Create 365™ The Happy Planner™ Tote

$34.99
$49.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Create 365™ The Happy Planner™ Tote

Item # 10494338 
$34.99
$49.99

Create 365™ The Happy Planner™ Tote

$34.99
$49.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Carry your everyday essentials in style with this stylish tote bag from Me & My Big Ideas. This roomy tote is perfect to carry your sunglasses, Happy Planner and a wallet. You can also store other must-have items, such as car keys, planner accessories or a phone in its outer zipper-pocket. With its comfortable shoulder straps, this tote bag is a great fashion accessory.

Details:
  • Available in black or teal (randomly selected)
  • 19.12" x 12.25" x 1.56"
  • Polyurethane and polyester
Carry your everyday essentials in style with this stylish tote bag from Me & My Big Ideas. This roomy tote is perfect to carry your sunglasses, Happy Planner and a wallet. You can also store other must-have items, such as car keys, planner accessories or a phone in its outer zipper-pocket. With its comfortable shoulder straps, this tote bag is a great fashion accessory.

Details:
  • Available in black or teal (randomly selected)
  • 19.12" x 12.25" x 1.56"
  • Polyurethane and polyester
jump
Carry your everyday essentials in style with this stylish tote bag from Me & My Big Ideas. This roomy tote is perfect to carry your sunglasses, Happy Planner and a wallet. You can also store other must-have items, such as car keys, planner accessories or a phone in its outer zipper-pocket. With its comfortable shoulder straps, this tote bag is a great fashion accessory.

Details:
  • Available in black or teal (randomly selected)
  • 19.12" x 12.25" x 1.56"
  • Polyurethane and polyester
Carry your everyday essentials in style with this stylish tote bag from Me & My Big Ideas. This roomy tote is perfect to carry your sunglasses, Happy Planner and a wallet. You can also store other must-have items, such as car keys, planner accessories or a phone in its outer zipper-pocket. With its comfortable shoulder straps, this tote bag is a great fashion accessory.

Details:
  • Available in black or teal (randomly selected)
  • 19.12" x 12.25" x 1.56"
  • Polyurethane and polyester
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by noon (12:00 PM) Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Create 365™ The Happy Planner™ Tote is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag for any occasion I absolutely love this bag. It's great for everyday ! I use it several times a week
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mambi tote bag Can handle the load! I was hoping to review this bag. Me and my big ideas company (MAMBI) has two versions now and I bought both. It is stylish and sturdy. I have forgotten my bags when grocery shopping and had to LOAD up this bag to the top with cans and bottles. To my surprise but relief, it held and has since rescued me several times. My first bag is the sea foam green black version and I have gone back to get the hot pink black one. Love to the designer!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT EVERYDAY BAG I love to carry my planner with me during my busy scheduled in case I need to update or add to it. It was always a pain though to carrying it and my purse since it didn't fit into my purse. I now use this bag as my everyday purse since everything I need fit perfectly right along with my planner, stickers and pens.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything Fits I really like my tote, everything fits perfectly. Having all the pouches on the inside makes it easy to keep everything I need. The only flaw I had with mine is that the front pouch zipper broke after only a day.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bag I'm in love with this bag! It has lots of pockets and holds everything I want! Love it!!!
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical, handy and perfectly placed pockets! As with all of the Mambi products I've purchased so far, this is of such a great quality, very well-made. Another excellent organizational tool for all my Happy Planner supplies. Love it!
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pockets I love this big open bag it holds everything. Very stylish as well
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This prouct is a much better tote than the typical I ❤️ how it fits without worrying who I may bump into. I really enjoy how it sits upright without falling over and things spilling out. The colors were a great mix as well!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy Tote with Lots of Pockets My husband bought me a starter kit of Happy Planner supplies for Christmas from another store. This has been to Michael's benefit as I've shopped for more stickers, washi tape, and organizer pieces ever since. My latest purchase was the tote. I went for the pink interior and small piping on exterior. I think it will be more versatile for me than the one with the aqua. It was a hard choice, though, since the aqua one looks so fresh. It is well-designed with exterior pockets for tucking larger items. One is a large, zippered pocket. Inside, there's a sleeve to hold the planner, and open plus zippered pockets for various types of storage and privacy. There is not a closure snap or zipper on the main part of the tote itself, which could be an issue for some. Depends on where you plan to go with it. If you are into the creative planner mode, you likely will enjoy the features of this item.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, roomy bag This is a great bag and will easily carry plenty of planner supplies! It's has inner and outer pockets for additional supplies. It's really, really roomy; however, I took off a star because it doesn't have a zipper, which I prefer to avoid my items tumbling out if my bag should fall.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tote review This tote is great size for planner and a few project envelopes. Perfect for a day crop.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tote I love the quality of the bag and the colors are beautiful (turquoise). It was marked a little high on the price but with a coupon it was perfect.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organizational tote This bag is great for people who love pockets both inside and out.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish was bigger and zip top For the price of this item, I wish it was bigger and featured a zip top. I can't get my entire collection of planner stickers, supplies, and planners into this bag let alone without it bowing out.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy tote 365 Nice bag. Glad I had a coupon. Originally cost 49.99. Wish it was a little bigger and had pockets on both sides instead of only one. No top zipper either. Matches nicely with planner bag though.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds it all I am able to take everything to work that I need in one bag.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tote bag Love the tote. It is roomy and classy looking at the same time
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great space!! Love this tote!! Lots of room to carry my everyday work stuff!!!
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, comfy and lots of space and pockets. So convenient and practical for moms on the go!! Loving the zipper pocket on the outside of this tote too!! So stylish!!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much space! This bag has so much space! I can fit several planners, sticker books, and paper pads with room to spare!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for carrying my Happy Planner This tote is the perfect size to carry every day. I particularly like that there is a pocket sized for the Happy Planner, which gives me one less thing to carry. I also like the zippered outside pocket, and the pockets at each end. My only complaint - I would like to see sturdier straps.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an awesome bag This bag fits all my planner needs. I use it daily to care all the things I need to and from work.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything fits perfectly... I was hoping they would make fold over zip together tote for the larger planner like they have for the smaller planner, but finally bought this one and I am so pleased that everything fits perfectly and I love having everything in one place.
Date published: 2017-03-27
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_10494338, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels