Creative Year A5 Binder By Recollections™

Save $22.02
$9.97
$31.99
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Creative Year A5 Binder By Recollections™

Item # M10499289 
Save $22.02
$9.97
$31.99
clearance

Creative Year A5 Binder By Recollections™

Save $22.02
$9.97
$31.99
clearance

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Simple yet elegant, this fun binder by Recollections is great for planning and organizing your tasks. It is designed with cute tab dividers and planning sheets to track your weekly action plans. The 6-hole binder is refillable and includes pockets and and pen holder for your supplies.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes 
  • 7.5" x 9.25" binder size
  • 35 pieces
  • PU and paper
  • For use with A5 6-hole refills and accessories (sold separately) 
Contents:
  • 31 planning sheets
  • 3 tab dividers
  • 1 6-ring planner
Simple yet elegant, this fun binder by Recollections is great for planning and organizing your tasks. It is designed with cute tab dividers and planning sheets to track your weekly action plans. The 6-hole binder is refillable and includes pockets and and pen holder for your supplies.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes 
  • 7.5" x 9.25" binder size
  • 35 pieces
  • PU and paper
  • For use with A5 6-hole refills and accessories (sold separately) 
Contents:
  • 31 planning sheets
  • 3 tab dividers
  • 1 6-ring planner
jump
Simple yet elegant, this fun binder by Recollections is great for planning and organizing your tasks. It is designed with cute tab dividers and planning sheets to track your weekly action plans. The 6-hole binder is refillable and includes pockets and and pen holder for your supplies.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes 
  • 7.5" x 9.25" binder size
  • 35 pieces
  • PU and paper
  • For use with A5 6-hole refills and accessories (sold separately) 
Contents:
  • 31 planning sheets
  • 3 tab dividers
  • 1 6-ring planner
Simple yet elegant, this fun binder by Recollections is great for planning and organizing your tasks. It is designed with cute tab dividers and planning sheets to track your weekly action plans. The 6-hole binder is refillable and includes pockets and and pen holder for your supplies.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes 
  • 7.5" x 9.25" binder size
  • 35 pieces
  • PU and paper
  • For use with A5 6-hole refills and accessories (sold separately) 
Contents:
  • 31 planning sheets
  • 3 tab dividers
  • 1 6-ring planner
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Creative Year A5 Binder By Recollections™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful but.... The planner has a gorgeous color and comes with wonderful extras, however, it came with three scratches and the top ring of the binder is already opening. I can’t send it back because I had it shipped all the way to Costa Rica, where I currently live. Very disappointed
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color! Great color, high quality. The inserts are a treat. My only concern- the spine does not allow it to lie flat and open. I’m hoping that will improve once I use it more
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everything. Great for my tablet,cards,groceryslist and checkbook.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Good calendar, quality made and perfect size. There are several slots and 2 pockets onntbe inside cover. Lots of room for calendar pages, although I only keep a few months at a time and use the extra space for the Recollections journals and lists.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfectly sized for my existing planner! this binder was the perfect size for my Start Planner inserts. The pen loop accommodates a wider pen or highlighter and I purchased the little pen case to strap on the outside. This fits into all my work totes and I have received several nice compliments on the color and workmanship.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has the features I was looking for. This product was purchased to use when I perform wedding ceremonies. It has a place for my business cards, minister card, notes on the wedding couples and with some plastic inserts added, a place for the actual wedding script.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Birthday Present! My daughter thinks the Creative Year Binder and 12 month calendar is the perfect birthday present! The lovely teal binder and whimsical floral calendar provides an aesthetically pleasing, variety of organizational options for busy schedules.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Colors It's standard but it's also bigger than some of the other binders like this on the market. I love the purple one. The color is beautiful and the rings work well!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Great Product love the durability and the colors available. Just wish the paper, etc for putting in the binder wasn't exclusive to Michaels makes putting it together a bit of a pain, because I didn't purchase the accessories at the same time. But once ordered great planner
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Looks good and wanted to make a Bible Journal. The rings will not stay even and close so constantly catching my papers. If I had my receipt this would go back and I would get a new one. This is the second failure of a bible journal start I purchased See my review to follow on first one.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! love this little product. currently using it as a bullet journal and it fits all my needs
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Binder I loved the concept so purchased the binder and 3 books. They don’t all fit so back they went!
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this for Bible Journaling! Well made, beautiful color. Make it your own with your own inserts either handmade or store bought!
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes!!! I love the color!!! It’s great!!! I love that it has a slet in the back!!! Love it!!!!!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The binder itself is beautiful with several pockets to store materials, a pen loop and plenty of ring space for inserts.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm so excited to use this product! I read the other reviews about this planner and was a little skeptical, however, I took a chance and went ahead and purchased it. I'm excited to say that so far I'm loving the functionality of it. I couldn't wait to print out my planner and put this to good use.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty but doesn’t close all the way I love the look of the rose gold but I’ve only been using mine since January and now I’ve noticed for the past week or so the top rung of my a5 doesn’t close all the way. Now every time I flip a page it gets caught up or comes off the ring. Now the second ring is the same. Also must mention the pocket in the back is so hard to get into it’s pretty useless. I had high hopes but I’m disappointed. Upsetting. Now have to buy another a5 binder
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I am not sure I really like this planner but it has issues. I purchased this in December 2017 and we are now in February 2018, and the lower portion rings are not closing all the way. While my planner pages do not fall out , they sometimes get caught as i am turnimg them. I have thought about buying the big brands like filofax but this planner has a lot of sections and is very afforable....kinda. if I have to replace more than once a year than eventually it really isn't tha t a fforable . I am considering purchasing one more but if the rings become an issue than I am completelyswitching to a new brand.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Reasonably priced. Wish the binder was slightly wider to fit more items in. I am enjoying personalizing my planner.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the mini wallet inside this planner! I wish that it was able to zip up instead of snap since I’m using it as my wallet as well but I love it! I have everything at my fingertips. I purchased the planner pages separately and the menu booklet separately but it all goes in together perfect! I love all the spaces I can put information and paperwork and the huge open pocket in the back.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No inserts or refills available Love the A5 size! Was so happy to receive this! however, Recollections A5 size has almost non existent selection of refill paper and inserts/dividers. I am obsessed with my planner, this one from Michael's is good quality, good for the price. But for the lack of refills and other companion items I would've rather purchase an A5 planner from any other company! I use my planner for monthly planning, financial snapshots and graphs that i create, lists for the obvious [books to read, christmas and birthday gifts, ideas to jot down, goals etc] and simply having a refill pack of plain/lined/dot grid pages would be invaluable to ppl like me who prefer to create their planner pages and customize according to my needs. That and some reasonable basic dividers/tabs offerings. I've seen some of the prepackaged refills [FEW] and they are full of stuff i wont use and then maybe 20 sheets of blank[ish] pages. NOT ENOUGH! So to be honest, tho i love my planner, and love Michael's in general and love shopping there, I would certainly have purchased another planner just so that the A5 sized inserts and refills selections would be readily available without the need to go thru 3rd party online shopping sites, who then use 4th party suppliers and quality/payment security gets real iffy real fast. What a disappointment!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect first planner This is my first planner and it is working out very well for me. I love the size. It's cute, user friendly, and affordable.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are getting to know each other Bought this planner to help me get my goals on paper and get them into action. We are getting to know each other and become friends. I love the size, color and the expand-ability of this planner. I am very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So disappointed For the price they charge for this binder, you would expect it to be of extremely high quality. Unfortunately, that is not the case. Within 2 months, the pen loop had torn off almost completely. Now - less than 6 months after buying - the rings on mine won't close all the way. I can't believe such an expensive binder is falling apart on me after less than a year of normal use. I'm so disappointed. I had better luck with my cheap office supply store mini binder and will probably go back to them.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Planner so much! I love this planner so much, it's the perfect size so that it fits in my bag but I don't feel like I am trying to cram everything in when I'm writing! So happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday! This was such a cute a handy organizer! It holds plenty and is sturdy enough that I don’t have to worry about it in my bag!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from love at first sight I loved everything about this planner including the color. I purchased it and went home to the internet to find calendar refills. I found the size but no one had a six ring refill!! all the refills were 7 ring or 2 ring even a few 3 ring. no six ring calendar refills. this will not work for 2018 or the future. I returned said product.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and pretty Perfect size for my usage. I was in doubt as I use the a4 size planners regularly but I just had to try this. Fits in my bag nicely, spacious, durable, and very pretty! Gotta get more as the seasons change now and the price was reasonable. So glad I chose this brand! I'm able to customize everything that's going in there to my liking. I feel happy planner is just too "mainstream" and I can custom make my own things for this planner. A++++!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fashionable and Affordable I purchased this Recollections A5 in the color Royal Blue, in-store. At first, I purchased because it seemed like a periwinkle blue under the store lights, but later in the sun I realized it is Blue. Nonetheless, I love it! It is very fashionable and has lots of space inside for holding decorative cards or functionality as a wallet. I don't recommend this size for travel unless you carry a very large handbag or backpack. It is about the same size as the Carpe Diem, but for a fraction of the price, plus it comes with some inserts so you can get started right away. The 3 gold foil dividers inside are also a really nice addition. The binder coils are strong and do not come up open easily, as does the outside snap. I ended up gifting this one to a dear friend and she loves it very much!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size and finish Just like the other sized binders, this can only fit two notebooks. Comes with additional lined paper, but my favorite part is its pearlescent finish. If you want something travel size, I'd go with a smaller binder than this.
Date published: 2017-09-15
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10499289, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels