Creative Year Honeydew Washi Stickers By Recollections™

$1.47
$3.99
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Creative Year Honeydew Washi Stickers By Recollections™

Item # 10498880 
$1.47
$3.99
clearance

Creative Year Honeydew Washi Stickers By Recollections™

$1.47
$3.99
clearance

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Adorn the pages of your planner with fun trims using these washi stickers by Recollections. Accented with bright colors and patterns, these washi stickers are perfect to decorate travelogues, journals or scrapbooks. You can also use them to personalize your handmade cards.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 2.65" x 6.75" sheet size
  • 4 adhesive-backed sheets (70 washi stickers total)
  • Paper
Adorn the pages of your planner with fun trims using these washi stickers by Recollections. Accented with bright colors and patterns, these washi stickers are perfect to decorate travelogues, journals or scrapbooks. You can also use them to personalize your handmade cards.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 2.65" x 6.75" sheet size
  • 4 adhesive-backed sheets (70 washi stickers total)
  • Paper
jump
Adorn the pages of your planner with fun trims using these washi stickers by Recollections. Accented with bright colors and patterns, these washi stickers are perfect to decorate travelogues, journals or scrapbooks. You can also use them to personalize your handmade cards.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 2.65" x 6.75" sheet size
  • 4 adhesive-backed sheets (70 washi stickers total)
  • Paper
Adorn the pages of your planner with fun trims using these washi stickers by Recollections. Accented with bright colors and patterns, these washi stickers are perfect to decorate travelogues, journals or scrapbooks. You can also use them to personalize your handmade cards.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 2.65" x 6.75" sheet size
  • 4 adhesive-backed sheets (70 washi stickers total)
  • Paper
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by noon (12:00 PM) Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Creative Year Honeydew Washi Stickers By Recollections™ is rated 1.0 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Most are defective. Beautiful, though. These are beautiful! Was so excited to use, but most of the strips are defectively cut and won't come off. Or if they do eventually come off (after much manipulation and frustration), the paper comes off with it. The few that did work are beautiful, though.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY None of the stickers peel off. They do not have a sticky back. I bought two packs for nothing. Don’t be me. It’s just pretty paper that angers you :<
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY These are the worst washi stickers that I have ever used. They do not peel up without tearing the stickers. Definitely not cut correctly. A waste of money...
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These stickers are terrible! These stickers are extremely difficult to pull off from their pad and would tear when I'd do it. They were a waste of money as I can't even use them.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't come off the backing! So sad!! I purchased several packages of this brand of "stickers". There are two issues. 1) I can rarely get even a corner or edge to lift without bringing the entire backing paper with it, which renders them unusable. 2) They are very, VERY thin, much like washi paper/tape, so even if I can get them to lift a tiny bit, I have to be VERY VERY careful removing them from the backing, as they will tear and/or bend and curl while being removed. They are a COMPLETE FAIL. They are cute designs... just unusable. PLEASE, Michaels, ADDRESS this issue. You MUST be aware, yet you continue to keep them on the shelves. This was my first time to shop for planner supplies at your store and I am terribly disappointed. I purchased books of stickers for $1 each at another store and they are beautiful and work superb. Will you please let me know something? I opened them and tossed all the packaging when I put them in my planner storage bag. :(
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Like everyone else said - they don’t peel I literally lol’d when I got to this page! It’s like all these other reviewers were reading my mind! I’ve never used washi tape before and got my first Happy Planner for Christmas so I went and picked up a few accessories (sticker sheets, magnetic bookmarks, and what I thought was a sheet of washi tape stickers) bc they are on sale right now. I was so excited because, like everyone else said, these are so beautiful and go with my planner perfectly. I go to use them and ... well... have you ever tried to use stickers that your grandmas had in her junk drawer for 20 years?? I have, and this is exactly the same. The glue has adhered to the “sticker” so when you pull it off it’s fuzzy with paper residue on the back and curls, and obviously is zero sticky. I wasn’t going to receive but seeing everyone else is in the same boat, I figured another one star review couldn’t hurt. Don’t buy this! Unless you want to use glue sticks. Which buying pretty paper and a paper cutter would serve you just as well if that’s the case.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Glad I'm not an idiot I've never bought washi on a sticker sheet before, only as tape on a roll. So, I thought there was some special technique to getting them off the backing that was really obvious and I was just dumb. 10 minutes of googling and I arrived here and the mystery is revealed. As others have said, they just don't peel off at all. The designs are super pretty though and I'm glueing them in my planner.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible - DO NOT BUY! I wish I had checked the ratings on these before I bought them. It never occurred to me to do so because how could you screw something so basic up? The design and colors on these strips are absolutely gorgeous and the price is certainly reasonable but these washi strips are unusable. I couldn't get a single one cleanly off the backing! They're not fully cut and it seems like the backing has fused with the sticker. I just bought these last weekend. Completely worthless. Michael's needs to withdraw this product until they've fixed their obvious production and QA issues.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These do not work These "stickers" don't peel off the backing at all - you mostly end up with paper stuck to the back and/or torn stickers. These are a disaster.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These Are Horrible Zero sticky and they rip as you remove ( if you can remove them) from the paper. Don't waste your money.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NO NO NO! Were these things suppose to be stickers? The pack I received, were not sticky on the back at all I couldn't even get them off the sheet properly they I tore as I tried to pull them off. I actually jus ended up cutting some of them off the sheet and applied them in my planner with a glue stick. Very disappointed although they are beautiful
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible This was the worst product! The stickers would NOT peel off and when they did the paper backing stuck! I had to use a glue stick! Which I guess is not the worst thing in the world except I paid for self stick!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These are not even stickers! They're just pretty ripped scraps of paper now :( what a waste!,
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thought these were stickers I thought these sweet little washi strips were stickers, but nope. When you try to peel them of the backing there's no adhesive. What the heck am I supposed to do with these
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Complete waste Stickers were completely unusable as I couldn't peel them from the paper - complete waste of resources! Completely irresponsible of Michaels to sell something that is just a waste, and as every single review of these stickers says the same thing it isn't as if they don't know. I will take these back even though I opened the package, because the quality is so bad that normal return policies cannot apply in this case.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stickers won't come off the backing Was excited to try out these cute stickers but they don't come off. Its like paper with no adhesive. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good These will not come off of the backing. This was a waste.
Date published: 2016-12-31
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_10498880, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels