Creative Year Solid Planner by Recollections™

Save $15.02
From: $5.97
$20.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Creative Year Solid Planner by Recollections™

Item # M10478030 
Save $15.02
From: $5.97
$20.99

Creative Year Solid Planner by Recollections™

Save $15.02
From: $5.97
$20.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Use this planner by Recollections to make to-do lists or create long-term goals. It's great for taking notes and making plans on the go. You can also use it to keep a track of important dates, such as anniversaries, birthdays and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5.5" x 7.75" x 1.5" (13.97cm x 19.69cm x 3.81cm)
  • Snap closure
Contents:
  • 1 6-ring planner
  • 36 planning sheets (4" x 6.75", 10.16cm x 17.15cm)
  • 3 tab dividers (4.25" x 6.75", 10.8cm x 17.15cm)
Use this planner by Recollections to make to-do lists or create long-term goals. It's great for taking notes and making plans on the go. You can also use it to keep a track of important dates, such as anniversaries, birthdays and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5.5" x 7.75" x 1.5" (13.97cm x 19.69cm x 3.81cm)
  • Snap closure
Contents:
  • 1 6-ring planner
  • 36 planning sheets (4" x 6.75", 10.16cm x 17.15cm)
  • 3 tab dividers (4.25" x 6.75", 10.8cm x 17.15cm)
jump
Use this planner by Recollections to make to-do lists or create long-term goals. It's great for taking notes and making plans on the go. You can also use it to keep a track of important dates, such as anniversaries, birthdays and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5.5" x 7.75" x 1.5" (13.97cm x 19.69cm x 3.81cm)
  • Snap closure
Contents:
  • 1 6-ring planner
  • 36 planning sheets (4" x 6.75", 10.16cm x 17.15cm)
  • 3 tab dividers (4.25" x 6.75", 10.8cm x 17.15cm)
Use this planner by Recollections to make to-do lists or create long-term goals. It's great for taking notes and making plans on the go. You can also use it to keep a track of important dates, such as anniversaries, birthdays and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5.5" x 7.75" x 1.5" (13.97cm x 19.69cm x 3.81cm)
  • Snap closure
Contents:
  • 1 6-ring planner
  • 36 planning sheets (4" x 6.75", 10.16cm x 17.15cm)
  • 3 tab dividers (4.25" x 6.75", 10.8cm x 17.15cm)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Creative Year Solid Planner by Recollections™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love this planner! I am using it as a Christmas planner this year. It is very durable and interchangeable. I would definitely purchase this again.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great components Works as well as some other more expensive planners.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love I love the planner. I’m usually a bujo girl but I decided to change. The only thing I was trying to find the grid paper. But I can’t find it anywhere.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Planner Fanatic!!!!! i bought this particular one in hot pink last week at my local michael's store along with the watercolor calendar inserts set; its so stinkin' super cute together. i was very pleased at my combination when i was in the process of choosing a color binder in the personal size along with the calendar insert set i ended up choosing to get. can't wait to start using this starting in january 2019 : ). that was my plan in the first place as to why i chose this brand name over 365 happy planner in which i currently am using for this year in 2018 : ). next year i'm making it official; i'm going down the using the recollections planner route for this new coming year, EEEEK!!!!! this week i'm planning on going back to my local michael's to get the seasonal holiday sticker pack from recollections to use in my planner i bought last week at my local michael's : ).
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great planner binder I see a lot of reviews stating that the books that go to this binder fall apart FYI you are suppose to remove the pages from the booklets to put in the binder... you are not suppose to put full booklet in this binder. So buy what ever booklets you want (personal size) remove a few pages from each book and insert them in the binder. Its call setting up your planner. Plenty of YouTube videos on recollections planner set up.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from For the Love of God, save yourself. I get it. You're scattered and depserwtely looking for some help, but DON'T buy this planner or any of its subsequent accessories. To start with, the entire collection is ridiculously expensive considering what you are buying. I have had the book inserts for very little time and the pages are cheaply glued to the binding so they FALL OUT everywhere. The to-do book is severely lacking in the categories department so you constantly have to customize it, and the binder (while pretty) bends the pages and books so they all come out wonky and not fitting correctly. I am not a bad review person but I felt almost personally betrayed by the sever inconsistency between price and quality. I could go on and on but suffice to say this was a huge waste of money I didn't have. Never. Again.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The snap closure broke off within a month! It’s very frustrating. The snap on my planner broke within a month of use. There wasn’t excess use or over stuffing of the planner. It just broke. I was unsnapping it and part of the snap that disconnected.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE A5 PLANNERS Very beautiful, great quality, inexpensive compared to the other brand name planners out there! Don't take my review for it, GO into any Michael's store and see for yourself, how beautiful they really are in person! I have 3 already and waiting for more colors to come out. They even have Washi Tape, Inserts, Dividers, Stickers, Clips, Magnetic Markers, etc...to match the planner! Great Job Michaels!!! ;*
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful One of the best colors I've found out of these planners. Also I love all the inside pockets, makes it so I can keep many stickers inside.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great planner and a good size I love the layout of this planner. And the bigger size makes it easier to use and see!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Love the color and the size, just what I was looking for and it was on sale!
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Planner I’m new to binder planners. I like the way I can add or take away unneeded pages. The only thing I would change would be to add more composition type (lined) paper pages. I would buy this again.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal Planner Love it, not too big or small. Created my own calendar and to do sheets.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent for the price The rings do not close completely. Other than that I love this planner!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS BINDER I have it in almost every color. I absolutely love these binders. Would definitely recommend!!!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The product itself is great but... I like the quality of the binder itself. Love the gold detailing. The stiching is beautiful as well. However, I recommend purchasing this itwm in store. The rings do not fully close and two ring are a little off as well. Nothing I cant work around, but still a little bummed out. Decent for the price though.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is so cute and compact The colors are adorable and there are so many pages that fit inside. The dividers make it helpful to separate each section, but there isn't a place to write on the tabs which section is which. Some of the pages are dark black with gold over it. It is quite pretty, but it is extremely hard to see what the pages say & it is hard to find a writing utensil that can be seen on it.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very trendy, comes in handy! Has tons of pockets! Very nice
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No what I thought it would The binder was smaller than what I thought it would be. There was not enough information on the label. There was some damage done and was not able to return it.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from need to exchange found out after I got home it was broken - normally a good brand - just a hassle to go back
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a fair price Really enjoy this planner. Great planner at an very affordable price.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty love the little books that go in it Nice stong binding beautiful Brite colors perfact size got 3 of them
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections planner Love this personal size planner I have it in grey !
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from planner for Granddaughter Great quality. Wonderful & appreciated gift for my granddaughter who loves it!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it The colors are beautiful. You can customize it to your liking with various items. Such as stickers or charms. The only setback is that you can't put the entire calendar and the rest of the fun stuff.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect Perfect size planner on the go love everything about it. I do wish they made it in the color red.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love this personal size planner. It fits so well in my purse. I absolutely love the color. I will eventually get more to match whatever style and color I am feeling when that time comes.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best personal agenda cover around This personal agenda cover is the best! Just make sure the rings are tight when purchasing in store. I purchased online & had no problems!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Want to love it, but... It fell apart while I was assembling it. The bottom gold screw, that connected the rings to the spine of the planner, came apart. Fortunately, I had some incredible binding glue on hand that so far has held the planner together. Also, the rings don't stay closed as securely as I would have expected. I do love using this planner. I use it as my wallet. I am concerned though if it will hold up to daily use in light of the issues I have had.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it and the color I love that its durable. Most binders dont allow you to fuction as much.
Date published: 2017-05-08
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10478030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels