Creatology® 12" x 18" Construction Paper

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Creatology® 12" x 18" Construction Paper

Item # M10625616 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Creatology® 12" x 18" Construction Paper

$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Construction paper is a must-have for home and school projects. Your children can craft, cut, color, glue and fold this specialty paper to create art masterpieces. From the youngest of ages, children love to create with paper. 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
  • 50 sheets
  • Recyclable
Construction paper is a must-have for home and school projects. Your children can craft, cut, color, glue and fold this specialty paper to create art masterpieces. From the youngest of ages, children love to create with paper. 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
  • 50 sheets
  • Recyclable
jump
Construction paper is a must-have for home and school projects. Your children can craft, cut, color, glue and fold this specialty paper to create art masterpieces. From the youngest of ages, children love to create with paper. 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
  • 50 sheets
  • Recyclable
Construction paper is a must-have for home and school projects. Your children can craft, cut, color, glue and fold this specialty paper to create art masterpieces. From the youngest of ages, children love to create with paper. 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
  • 50 sheets
  • Recyclable
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Creatology® 12" x 18" Construction Paper is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 134.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would Buy Again I bought this construction paper to use for our school's Christmas Door Decorating contest. My students loved the color variety and it worked really well for our design.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok paper but has flaws Ok paper. Sometimes the packs are damamge and i have to return it to the store. Or the paper is to wrinkled to use.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn’t work for what I was going to use it for
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from construction paper Paper is nice, but isn't what I needed for my project.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not very dark black color The black color of the paper is not very dark. The top “cover” is a nice dark black, but not the same black as the paper beneath it. I needed dark black and the packaging was misleading to the actual color. It is just ok as heavy weight paper.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 12 x 18 assorted color construction paper Hard to find 12 X 18 colored paper. Michaels has a good selection of different paper and card stock. This pack of assorted construction is affordable and good value.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good construction paper Good quality construction paper, loved the color variety
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great construction paper Great for school projects and able to fold trifold.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality, Nice Primary Color Assortment High quality paper, which is excellent for school projects and making cards and can sustain writing with markers.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay It was thinner and the color is more faded than others
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful, gives construction paper a bad name Terrible quality. The black is really dark grey. I only purchased because I was desperate and did not have time to order the $2 Sax version.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 12 x 18 construction paper It’s not the thickest quality paper. Colors are not vibrant.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from paper is dark grey as others have said its not "black" the cover sheet is black but you flip the pack over and its dark grey funny i asked the checker what color it looked like and he said kind of purplish and there seems to be bits of glitter in it i bought it for use on a lite brite so it does block the light and its easy to punch through with the pegs
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Construction paper Its construction paper. Not much to get wrong. Its a good color and just the right thickness for construction paper.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New large sized construction paper Nice large sheets of colored construction paper for which children can do their artwork. It’s a great size!
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All the colors! It looks great. I wasn't able to use it yet. Things went south.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge heavy weight blank paper. Just picking it off the shelf invites your thoughts & imagination to want to design & draw. Big enough to design this year's garden. I love it & never saw any construction paper this large on a pad before.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just go pick it up. Affordable and in stock. Perfect for our crafting needs.Glad we could drop buy and get it. No shipping time involved.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Black construction paper I should have known what I was buying. The packaging was also black and lead me to believe the color was saturated enough for my use. Color is faded; product is thin. May be good enough for a child. I would like to return it, but not worth my time in COVID-19.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not all the colors in a multi-pack I bought construction paper for my son’s project and he needed a larger size and all the colors especially brown and green. Found a multi-pack that I thought had everything and open it at home to find not a single sheet of green in the whole pack! Do not advertise all the colors in the package if it’s not going to have them all! I will never buy Michael’s brand of project items for my son again! And we will have many more projects in his future!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from *NOT* Construction Paper! I have to agree with the other Art Teacher reviewer. This is a ridiculous price for this paper. It is *not* construction-weight paper. It's barely 20# copy-weight paper - it's almost newsprint. I got stuck last minute for larger paper for my art classes and thought I could count on Michael's for a high quality product. I'm glad I had a coupon and only needed one pack. I won't come back, though.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Construction Paper Ever As a teacher, I use construction paper regularly with students. Our school is out of it, so I went to Michael's to buy my own. I thought $5.00 per package was a lot, but we needed it for a project. I was surprised when I opened it at school and it was as thin as copy paper. It does not have the weight of construction paper. I'm disappointed in this product, especially since I spent $15 on three packages. Michael's needs to sell a different brand.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large size paper for a school project As expected, right size for a school project. Used 50 percent off coupon, good price then
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Could have used a smaller size plg with multiple colors
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Big and Charcoal In desperation I needed some larger construction paper at the last minute and this filled the bill for what I needed...a background for a photo shoot and I was able to adjust the darkness of the background using software. It was thin, tears easily, and is not black, by any means. It is a charcoal color.
Date published: 2018-10-20
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10625616, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels