Creatology® 12" x 18" Construction Paper

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Creatology® 12" x 18" Construction Paper

Item # M10625616 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Creatology® 12" x 18" Construction Paper

$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Construction paper is a must-have for home and school projects. Your children can craft, cut, color, glue and fold this specialty paper to create art masterpieces. From the youngest of ages, children love to create with paper. 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
  • 50 sheets
  • Recyclable
Construction paper is a must-have for home and school projects. Your children can craft, cut, color, glue and fold this specialty paper to create art masterpieces. From the youngest of ages, children love to create with paper. 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
  • 50 sheets
  • Recyclable
jump
Construction paper is a must-have for home and school projects. Your children can craft, cut, color, glue and fold this specialty paper to create art masterpieces. From the youngest of ages, children love to create with paper. 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
  • 50 sheets
  • Recyclable
Construction paper is a must-have for home and school projects. Your children can craft, cut, color, glue and fold this specialty paper to create art masterpieces. From the youngest of ages, children love to create with paper. 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
  • 50 sheets
  • Recyclable
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Creatology® 12" x 18" Construction Paper is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Construction Paper Perfect paper for drawing and painting.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good price but quality not so good good price but quality not so good
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the job I bought this to redo a picture album. May not be appropriate for that purpose but is working out fine and is a good quality. This is a project that has been waiting to get done for over 10 years now. I thought this paper would work and and it is. I never knew I would be so thankful for construction paper. My project pages are 15" wide so I could not use regular size pages. Thanks for a nice product and I love Micheal's too, that carries it.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Construction paper Great use for kids paper projects.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors Great paper to work with
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice Great for a variety of crafts, I’m learning to do pastels on this paper
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did what it needed to do Excellent quality, and just what we needed. Bought for backing stickers in a frame, and it worked exactly as intended
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Paper Perfect for penguin project!
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good paper Wonderful for my kids to doodle on
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Shiny on one side and no shine on other side. Nice quality paper
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality and packaging Paper was curled over in the package and wasn't a true black compared to other black construction paper that I have. I used the store pickup option, so I didn't notice it until after I was back home.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creatology 12" x 18" construction paper My grandson loves this paper as some of his markers do not bleed through. He loves to draw his own comic strips using this size paper.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for students This paper was on sale and works great for my students.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavier then typical construction paper Seems to be good quality. The online description hard to understand when calling construction paper I expected the flimsy crafting paper for kids but this is heavier
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would Buy Again I bought this construction paper to use for our school's Christmas Door Decorating contest. My students loved the color variety and it worked really well for our design.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok paper but has flaws Ok paper. Sometimes the packs are damamge and i have to return it to the store. Or the paper is to wrinkled to use.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn’t work for what I was going to use it for
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from construction paper Paper is nice, but isn't what I needed for my project.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not very dark black color The black color of the paper is not very dark. The top “cover” is a nice dark black, but not the same black as the paper beneath it. I needed dark black and the packaging was misleading to the actual color. It is just ok as heavy weight paper.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 12 x 18 assorted color construction paper Hard to find 12 X 18 colored paper. Michaels has a good selection of different paper and card stock. This pack of assorted construction is affordable and good value.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good construction paper Good quality construction paper, loved the color variety
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great construction paper Great for school projects and able to fold trifold.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality, Nice Primary Color Assortment High quality paper, which is excellent for school projects and making cards and can sustain writing with markers.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay It was thinner and the color is more faded than others
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful, gives construction paper a bad name Terrible quality. The black is really dark grey. I only purchased because I was desperate and did not have time to order the $2 Sax version.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 12 x 18 construction paper It’s not the thickest quality paper. Colors are not vibrant.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from paper is dark grey as others have said its not "black" the cover sheet is black but you flip the pack over and its dark grey funny i asked the checker what color it looked like and he said kind of purplish and there seems to be bits of glitter in it i bought it for use on a lite brite so it does block the light and its easy to punch through with the pegs
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Construction paper Its construction paper. Not much to get wrong. Its a good color and just the right thickness for construction paper.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New large sized construction paper Nice large sheets of colored construction paper for which children can do their artwork. It’s a great size!
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All the colors! It looks great. I wasn't able to use it yet. Things went south.
Date published: 2021-05-06
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10625616, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels