9" x 12" Glitter Foam Sheet by Creatology™

$1.49
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Item must be ordered in multiples of 6 This item is sold individually in store.

9" x 12" Glitter Foam Sheet by Creatology™

Item # 10148589 
$1.49
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

9" x 12" Glitter Foam Sheet by Creatology™

$1.49
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Minimum Order
Item must be ordered in multiples of 6.
Michaels Pro

Description


Ignite your kids' imaginations with this fun foam sheet! Available in a variety of glitter colors, this sheet opens up a world of creative options to kids, perfect for arts and crafts at home, school projects and imaginative play time. 
  
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12" (22.8cm x 30.4cm)
  • For ages 3 and up
Ignite your kids' imaginations with this fun foam sheet! Available in a variety of glitter colors, this sheet opens up a world of creative options to kids, perfect for arts and crafts at home, school projects and imaginative play time. 
  
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12" (22.8cm x 30.4cm)
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Ignite your kids' imaginations with this fun foam sheet! Available in a variety of glitter colors, this sheet opens up a world of creative options to kids, perfect for arts and crafts at home, school projects and imaginative play time. 
  
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12" (22.8cm x 30.4cm)
  • For ages 3 and up
Ignite your kids' imaginations with this fun foam sheet! Available in a variety of glitter colors, this sheet opens up a world of creative options to kids, perfect for arts and crafts at home, school projects and imaginative play time. 
  
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12" (22.8cm x 30.4cm)
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
9" x 12" Glitter Foam Sheet by Creatology™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from doesn't say it's sticky in description The description should say it has a sticky back. I ordered some and didn't want the sticky kind.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was great! It was everything I needed, and was perfect for my project. Totally recommend it!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Large enough and the glitter doesn’t come off easy
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter foam sheet (red) This color/glitter closely matches a sign that I have. Am going to cut a large block letter out of it. Happy that one of the stores had it, as the other store did not!!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Foam Paper Love this product!!!! Love the sparkle, the toughness of it, so it is not easy to tear. Plenty in stock and will be buying again.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Great Paper It's cute and sparkly. Doesn't lose the glitter when you touch it.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product works great! Love the sticky back, used it for letters and # to put on a piñata..
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was just what I was looking for It worked great for what I needed ! It cut super easy and I loved the fact that it was peel and stick!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK - But read description OK product but the glitter does rub off (and gets everywhere). Also, it's only one-sided with the back being sticky. Depending upon your need this might be fine but if you need a 2-sided gold foam, Michael's doesn't carry it.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s okay It sticks a small period of time. I usually use the glitter paper to make the letters on my banners but it doesn’t stay very long. You have to use foam glue to make it last. That is no matter the surface it is sticking to.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver sparkle sticky foam This paper was perfect. My son wanted to be a Mariachi. With this foam I put a silver design on the shirt and stripes down the sides of his pants. His outfit got good comments for Halloween. Two sheets of foam that was sticky on one side was just what I needed.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect suggestion to complete my project After describing my final goal, an associate recommended this foam glitter sheet, and she was entirely correct; the finished project is stunning. Thank You for the assistance !
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I purchased this to make a large winding key for a Halloween costume. I expected it to shed glitter everywhere but to my surprise is did not. The adhesive on it is super strong as well. This exceeded all my expectations and looks amazing. I highly recommend it for any project.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product This item worked great for the project that I was creating... I was making a necklace for a carnival costume and it came out really well using this foam paper and some creativity . The only con is that I didn't realize the backing had sticky adhesive on it but overall great product!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with I used the foam sheet to do cowboy sheriff stars for my kid'a party and it was very easy to cut the shapes I needed it. The glitter didn't come off easily so, it was also very clean to work with this product.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with Great for posters. We cut out letters. They sticky part was nice and tacky
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the perfect item! I love my DYI projects and cosplay for my daughter. I needed this red glitter foam for a project to complete a Disney Decendents accessories and it was perfect! I can count on going to Michaels to find just what I need and when I need it.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the glitter foam This was perfect for making a princess crown for my granddsught's 1st birthday!!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly and sticks really well My daughter wanted this to make a costume to wear in our 4th of July parade. She wanted to be a cactus, so used this with non-sparkly foam to create a cactus to put on a shirt. It turned out awesome and we didn't have to sew it to keep it on. The adhesive works really well.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent very good quality. I world definitely recommend it for any crafts
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter flakes off The glitter gets everywhere, but the stickiness is great!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from self adhesive back is the best! I used these sheets in several colors to make a Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Photo Booth for my grandson's second birthday. I used yellow for the shoes, white for the gloves and buttons and black for the ears. I loved them because they have a self adhesive back and it saved me so much time! When the party was over I took the booth apart and re-purposed the ears, gloves, etc on his bedroom door. It was a big hit!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality and great price! This foam is very pretty and not cheap looking. I used it to cut sentiment firs and it works great!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed!!! Was making a crown for a project and the adhesive backing really made it easier to stick on my wood letter
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to use This product helped make my fish project look extra fun. Easy to use and great finishing look.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well Just cut and apply! Has really nice sparkle. Good price.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Glitter Love how this glitter doesn't fall excessively. Perfect for all crafts.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited to See Was looking for gold to do punch out stars. The gold glitter will really make my project pop!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Adhesive worked perfectly on painted wood! Happy!!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good !!! It's makes difference in my daughter's project, its was a good idea
Date published: 2017-04-03
  • y_2021, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10148587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels