2.25" Plastic Buttons by Creatology™

Save $3.49
$2
$5.49
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options

2.25" Plastic Buttons by Creatology™

Item # 10177819 
Save $3.49
$2
$5.49
clearance

2.25" Plastic Buttons by Creatology™

Save $3.49
$2
$5.49
clearance

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.
Michaels Pro

Description


Kids can get creative and express themselves with these fun make-your-own button pins! They can insert photos, original artwork, or anything else to make cool accessories or gifts for friends.
 
Details:
  • 2 1/4" (5.7 cm)
  • 12 buttons
  • For ages 4 and up
Kids can get creative and express themselves with these fun make-your-own button pins! They can insert photos, original artwork, or anything else to make cool accessories or gifts for friends.
 
Details:
  • 2 1/4" (5.7 cm)
  • 12 buttons
  • For ages 4 and up
jump
Kids can get creative and express themselves with these fun make-your-own button pins! They can insert photos, original artwork, or anything else to make cool accessories or gifts for friends.
 
Details:
  • 2 1/4" (5.7 cm)
  • 12 buttons
  • For ages 4 and up
Kids can get creative and express themselves with these fun make-your-own button pins! They can insert photos, original artwork, or anything else to make cool accessories or gifts for friends.
 
Details:
  • 2 1/4" (5.7 cm)
  • 12 buttons
  • For ages 4 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
2.25" Plastic Buttons by Creatology™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 116.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gets the quick job done Simple but easy to break when putting together
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4th of July Button Found the pins to be an excellent choice. Perfect size, lightweight, and economical. Wish I could get them in bulk at the store. Having fun.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Quality Buttons for Personalizing I purchased these buttons to make personalized buttons for birthdays.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diy buttons Easy fill buttons
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Fun and easy to use. Will enjoy giving these out when finished.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Create your own buttons It was fun to be able to Personalize the buttons!
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for and best price! Perfect for diy. They are easy to use and you get a lot of them for the best price. Won’t find them anywhere else cheaper!
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Great product for the prices!
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun homemade buttons Love these. Simple a s they look so good
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best done yourself Love doing DIY things for myself
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! These are so easy to use and reuse!
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for gifting art or pics to extended family These buttons are the perfect way to share my childrens' artwork. They're easy to insert the photos/drawings and everyone loves them!
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic buttions Great size for a button. I did use alittle super glue to keep close just incase. But overall great product.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Terrific button for sideline parents and family of our student athletes!!
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting to know each other. Quick easy buttons. Large enough to put our names. Using them to know who's who at a family gathering. And they were expensive either. Getting to know each other.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for what I did They are cute for a class project, but they really don't stay closed all the time. Some of the taps broke. But for the price and equality it was better than Amazon!!
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to personalize Perfect size and price
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make buttons without a button making machine! I have been looking for something like this for a long time! A way to Make buttons without a button making machine! I am helping a friend who is a third grade teacher. The kids in her class are going to use these to put their picture in for Mother’s Day gift!
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun party buttons Those pretty buttoms are very helpful for birthdays parties, I was making for the Kids and they so happy
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them when i make picture buttons and add my twist , i get lots of compliments
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Christmas season pins These were easy to use. I purchased 24 to make pins with snowman faces or ginger faces that I painted on canvas sheets or watercolor paper for the people at my MILove’s nursing home. They loved them.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very easy to put together for any occasion. Thanks Guys
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids loved these Easy to use my kiddos loved them
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from clipped very flimzy It doesn't stay close so you have to kind of glue it. The face sometimes falls off when you wear it.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good item for gift giving. I bought this item to create a school incentive reward.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from made reward buttons for a client awesome for making your own buttons
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vote for... These were perfect for my daughter's student council campaign. Easy to use and good quality for the price.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a fatal design flaw. The other reviewers are right, the buttons are not designed for flat surfaces but with room for something like glitter, and this means it can be hard to fit a flat surface (like a sticker) inside. Also, the pin section appears upside down. This doesn't really impact functionality but it is an odd moment when you're putting it on.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture pin Dawn & Manny helped me out wonderful. They were cheerful & smiled as they talked with me.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalized Buttons - Good Advertiser Great product - easy to use!
Date published: 2021-04-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_10177819, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels