Cricut EasyPress® 2 Raspberry, 9" x 9"

Save $20.00
$129
$149

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Cricut EasyPress® 2 Raspberry, 9" x 9"

Item # D209303S, # 10569800
Save $20.00
$129
$149

SHIPS FOR FREE

Cricut EasyPress® 2 Raspberry, 9" x 9"

Save $20.00
$129
$149

SHIPS FOR FREE

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.

Description


This medium size Cricut EasyPress 2 is ideal for basic T-shirts, tote bags, pillows, aprons, and more. Get professional iron-on results in 60 seconds or less. It features an advanced heat plate design with a ceramic-coated surface. The EasyPress 2 is easy to learn, simple to use, is lightweight, portable, and easy to store. The Cricut EasyPress 2 is the perfect complement to Cricut smart cutting machines!

Details:
  • Raspberry
  • 9" x 9" (22.5 cm x 22.5 cm)
  • Precise temperature control up to 400°F (205°C)
  • Advanced heat plate design with ceramic-coated surface
  • Insulated safety base and auto-shutoff feature
  • Compatible with most major brands of iron-on material
  • Requires maximum input 120V outlet
  • Not recommended for use outside North America
This medium size Cricut EasyPress 2 is ideal for basic T-shirts, tote bags, pillows, aprons, and more. Get professional iron-on results in 60 seconds or less. It features an advanced heat plate design with a ceramic-coated surface. The EasyPress 2 is easy to learn, simple to use, is lightweight, portable, and easy to store. The Cricut EasyPress 2 is the perfect complement to Cricut smart cutting machines!

Details:
  • Raspberry
  • 9" x 9" (22.5 cm x 22.5 cm)
  • Precise temperature control up to 400°F (205°C)
  • Advanced heat plate design with ceramic-coated surface
  • Insulated safety base and auto-shutoff feature
  • Compatible with most major brands of iron-on material
  • Requires maximum input 120V outlet
  • Not recommended for use outside North America
jump
This medium size Cricut EasyPress 2 is ideal for basic T-shirts, tote bags, pillows, aprons, and more. Get professional iron-on results in 60 seconds or less. It features an advanced heat plate design with a ceramic-coated surface. The EasyPress 2 is easy to learn, simple to use, is lightweight, portable, and easy to store. The Cricut EasyPress 2 is the perfect complement to Cricut smart cutting machines!

Details:
  • Raspberry
  • 9" x 9" (22.5 cm x 22.5 cm)
  • Precise temperature control up to 400°F (205°C)
  • Advanced heat plate design with ceramic-coated surface
  • Insulated safety base and auto-shutoff feature
  • Compatible with most major brands of iron-on material
  • Requires maximum input 120V outlet
  • Not recommended for use outside North America
This medium size Cricut EasyPress 2 is ideal for basic T-shirts, tote bags, pillows, aprons, and more. Get professional iron-on results in 60 seconds or less. It features an advanced heat plate design with a ceramic-coated surface. The EasyPress 2 is easy to learn, simple to use, is lightweight, portable, and easy to store. The Cricut EasyPress 2 is the perfect complement to Cricut smart cutting machines!

Details:
  • Raspberry
  • 9" x 9" (22.5 cm x 22.5 cm)
  • Precise temperature control up to 400°F (205°C)
  • Advanced heat plate design with ceramic-coated surface
  • Insulated safety base and auto-shutoff feature
  • Compatible with most major brands of iron-on material
  • Requires maximum input 120V outlet
  • Not recommended for use outside North America
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Cricut EasyPress® 2 Raspberry, 9" x 9" is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 186.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Crafters Never Fare! Circut is Here. Hello! Crafters, If you are looking for a handy heat-press, stress no more Cricut will save the day. This is great for at-home projects and business environments. This is my second Cricut EasyPress® 2 Raspberry purchase. I look forward to seeing all the new groundbreaking products coming soon. Best L.C.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy girl. I am very pleased with this product. Thank you so much!
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CRICUT EASY PRESS 9X9 So easy to use! The CRICUT Easypress was so easy to use. I was very much surprised. I used it for the first time yesterday and I was really nervous taking it out of the box. The instructions were spot on and very clear about what settings to use. I made two tshirts and several Easter items. I am so thrilled that I bought it. Especially from Michaels, and also on sale. My favorite place to buy CRICUT accessories.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad i got this! Love it! Was using a standard iron for tshirts and apparently, but this is a game changer for me. I like the heaviness and easy of use. I waited for a sale and when i had enough e-cards to make it a worthwhile purchase.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut easy press 2 Works GREAT!!! Exciting new "TOY" for my craft room.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use! Nice, even heating.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easypress is easy to use Works as expected. Love it
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Press 2 Wonderful product! So easy to use and just works!
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes yes Awesome quality..gets the job done impeccable and easy
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crafts it’s great for making sublimation crafts like phone cases
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches my Circuit Buy it good for beginners
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't look in the box for the required USB cord. Easy press requires a USB cord to register the product and receive firmware updates, but it does not come with one. That is very disappointing considering the cost. I had to go through my old stash of cords to finally find one that would work with my machine. The 4 star is because once I registered it and received an update it worked as described.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsess Love my Cricut. Best purchase!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The Easy Press is a great product. It helps you get great results every time with the correct temperature and the timer.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Features I honestly have mixed reviews on the 9x9 heat press. My original purchase resulted in a faulty machine, and since I had not registered the product with Cricut and didn’t not have my receipt, I had no proof of when I purchaded it. My second press, however has worked great with no issues. I did make a point to register this one and have a copy of my receipt in case it’s needed in the future. I love the timer as well as the multiple temperature options. Refer to the Cricut heat guide and there is no guess work on what temp or time to use.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Easy Press This product is awesome and so easy to use. I would highly recommend it. I was using the mini.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok Sometimes it doesn't heat evenly?!? I mean I think it's better than a plain iron but I think I would have went a different route now that I have bought it.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! I'm so happy I made this purchase. It is so much easier to put HTV on a t-shirt. With the EasyPress just set the temperature & timer according to the Cricut online heat guide. My first experience with HTV, I used my iron. It was harder to control the temperature & time as well as knowing the amount of the amount of pressure to put on the iron and it had to be moved. The EasyPress has a more even distribution of heat. I used it with the 12x12 Easy Press Mat
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BETTER THAN USING AN IRON EASY TO SET UP AND EASY TO USE.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price Love this heat press. It's easy to handle. The safety features are good, I don't get burned. Most of all, you can set the temperature and it has a built-in timer.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me encanta Me encanta! Funciona muy bien y tiene un buen tamaño.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very easy to use. The heat is even. Over time the heat did fluctuate. Had a for almost a year before the error code e1 showed and it stopped working. Cricut was able to get me a new one.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy pressing! Love this Easy Press for crafting!! Easy to use and great for vinyl crafting.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use Love using this ! Easy to use on T shirts, tote bags, etc.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size Used to use my iron until I got my EasyPress2. The 9x9 is absolutely the perfect size and is so very easy to use!! GREAT results everytime
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money! This was an impulse purchase at first as I wanted something better than a home iron. This product has a timer, temperature setting and is virtually effortless to use! 100% would recommend getting this as it makes t shirt creation a piece of cake!
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love! Works great! Absolutely love it for being my first heat press to get me started making shirts and what not!
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more htv mess ups! Love this machine. No more constantly checking a home iron to see what stuck & what didn’t. No more wasted shirts, bags etc
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat press Obsessed with my heat press . This is my second one !!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this heat press Perfect for small projects needed for smaller project not needing to always use my larger heat press.
Date published: 2022-01-10
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_D209303S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels