Cricut® Printable Vinyl

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Cricut® Printable Vinyl

Item # D032535S, # 10396594
$11.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Cricut® Printable Vinyl

$11.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


Make colorful DIY vinyl decals with these printable vinyl sheets. The Print then Cut feature gives you endless color possibilities, using your home printer and Cricut Explore® machine to print and cut out nearly any image cleanly and precisely. The Cricut Image Library contains 50,000+ images ready to print and cut, and the auto-match color bleed ensures you'll never need to trim away extra white space from your project. Printable vinyl has a smooth matte surface and removes cleanly, leaving no sticky residue.
 
Details:
  • 10 sheets
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.6cm x 27.9cm)
  • Matte finish
  • For use with ink jet printers and the Cricut Explore 
Make colorful DIY vinyl decals with these printable vinyl sheets. The Print then Cut feature gives you endless color possibilities, using your home printer and Cricut Explore® machine to print and cut out nearly any image cleanly and precisely. The Cricut Image Library contains 50,000+ images ready to print and cut, and the auto-match color bleed ensures you'll never need to trim away extra white space from your project. Printable vinyl has a smooth matte surface and removes cleanly, leaving no sticky residue.
 
Details:
  • 10 sheets
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.6cm x 27.9cm)
  • Matte finish
  • For use with ink jet printers and the Cricut Explore 
jump
Make colorful DIY vinyl decals with these printable vinyl sheets. The Print then Cut feature gives you endless color possibilities, using your home printer and Cricut Explore® machine to print and cut out nearly any image cleanly and precisely. The Cricut Image Library contains 50,000+ images ready to print and cut, and the auto-match color bleed ensures you'll never need to trim away extra white space from your project. Printable vinyl has a smooth matte surface and removes cleanly, leaving no sticky residue.
 
Details:
  • 10 sheets
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.6cm x 27.9cm)
  • Matte finish
  • For use with ink jet printers and the Cricut Explore 
Make colorful DIY vinyl decals with these printable vinyl sheets. The Print then Cut feature gives you endless color possibilities, using your home printer and Cricut Explore® machine to print and cut out nearly any image cleanly and precisely. The Cricut Image Library contains 50,000+ images ready to print and cut, and the auto-match color bleed ensures you'll never need to trim away extra white space from your project. Printable vinyl has a smooth matte surface and removes cleanly, leaving no sticky residue.
 
Details:
  • 10 sheets
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.6cm x 27.9cm)
  • Matte finish
  • For use with ink jet printers and the Cricut Explore 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Cricut® Printable Vinyl is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Regular vinyl Not fair that many users gave this 1 star because they bought the wrong vinyl. This is regular sticker vinyl NOT heat transfer vinyl. For regular vinyl this is great and recommended for sticking in canisters or tumblers etc. If you are looking for HTV (iron on) to put on a t-shirt don’t buy this product...but don’t give it a bad review if you use it incorrectly.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well with both HP & Epson Makes for easy crafts. I recommend printing with a printer that specifies photo printing, because images come out dull on a regular printer. I also wish this had a shinier finish opposed to matte. I was able to buy laminating sheets online though and I just cut the same image on the laminating sheets, then place them over the pre-cut printed vinyl. My cricut would not cut the vinyl with laminate already on it.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like it says!! This product works like it says!! I was looking at the reviews and noticed that everyone said it didnt work when they tried but no where In the description did it say its iron on!! So anyone buying this that are looking for iron on dont buy this its regular vinyl
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Recommend Used this for a print on a t-shirt and after one wash it came off the shirt.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Product read the reviews saying that you need a manual feed printer and this still ended up not working. Buy from online labels, much cheaper and easier to use
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Printer settings I like this vinyl. I looked up my Canon printer settings for another project, and often use the glossy photo paper setting for thicker papers like photo stickers and printable vinyl. It worked perfectly - hope it works for you. : )
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this! This works great in my HP printer. i buy 2 packs at a time!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafts and Things works great with my pro photo printer. I did try this on my other printer and it had issues. i feel like this should be printer type specific.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You need a MANUAL FEED PRINTER... This paper is thick. You need a manual feed on your printer because it will not roll trough like normal paper. It will jam.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointed This paper jammed my printer. Thought it was my printer until I came down here to the comments. It's the paper. Do not recommend!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft projects Used this product to create emblems for a few projects. Paper didn’t jam or peel in my printer. Customers were totally happy. I use the Epson eco printer 2750.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I tried to work with this multiple times... kept jamming in printer, even bought a new printer because i thought it was the problem. the sticky backing would peel off too.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gets stuck in printer!! It gets caught in printer every time!! Waste of money!
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gets caught on printer The paper is very flimsy, so be sure it keeps its shape. I had a hard time getting the paper through my printer, it curls so easily and gets stuck, the edges of the paper were always destroyed.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never again I was super excited to try this product out. As soon as I got home I opened the package and set everything up. The paper started to curl up before I could even start to print. It had a slight jamming problem the 1st try, ink was all over the paper (where it didn't belong). There were also lines in my printed image. I tried again only to have the same issues as well as ink all over my hands from the paper. I thought with it being Cricut it would be a good product. They definitely missed the mark on this one. I will be asking for a full refund tomorrow.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frustrating at first This paper kept jamming my printer and wasted about six sheets of my vinyl paper. I was so mad until my husband had me to tape it to 3 sheets of printer paper and try again. That seemed to work. It works well if you don’t mind going through the extra steps
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I use this for numerous projects and have yet to have an issue!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for whatever I need it for I tried a competitor's product and it it kept coming out of my printer blank or jamming. When I use this product with my inkjet printer, it never prints blank or jams. If this product does not work for you, you need to double check that you are using an inkjet printer with the correct settings, in the program you're printing from, and you need to make sure you're loading the paper the right way into your printer.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut vinyl Love this printable vinyl. Easy to use. Always available.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Paper curls up The paper curls up on the edges and my printer had a hard time printing on it. The images on the sides got lines in them because the ink got stuck on the curled up edge of the paper. So from one sheet I got less than half of my images right.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful I don’t like to write rewiews but I had to on his one. This paparr didn’t work for me. 2 packs wasted with online support. They stated my printer was the problem. I then used brother printable vinyl (same printer) no problem. My cricut cut out my designs with the brother paper no problem.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Paper gets jammed in printer Every time I tried to print out my design for my Cricut the paper keeps getting jammed in my printer.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This product was exactly what I was looking for. Love Cricut and it's quality.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and easy to ise This was perfect for making the teachers gifts I was working on. Printing great with no issues, that didn't have to do with the printer itself that is. Colors were bright and dos not run which I was afraid of. Will definitely be using again for more projects.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the intended use I made bunny ears for bunny cakes for Easter. Had to double thickness then used pink highlighter to fill in middle. They stayed up and were light enough in weight not to split the cake. made mom from 1 8" cake and 2 babies from 6" cakes. The mom did the same but used Pink foam visor for middle.
Date published: 2016-03-30
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_D032535S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels