Crop-a-Dile® Hole Punch and Eyelet Setter

$36.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Crop-a-Dile® Hole Punch and Eyelet Setter

Item # 10402342 
$36.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Crop-a-Dile® Hole Punch and Eyelet Setter

$36.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


A must have tool for your craft room! This hand punch easily punches through paper, cardstock, leather and more. Sets eyelets, snaps and many other items. Perfect for your crafting tasks.
 
Details:
  • Punches 1/8" and 3/16" holes
  • Easy grip handle
  • Locks for storage
  • Measuring guide for precise hole placement
 
A must have tool for your craft room! This hand punch easily punches through paper, cardstock, leather and more. Sets eyelets, snaps and many other items. Perfect for your crafting tasks.
 
Details:
  • Punches 1/8" and 3/16" holes
  • Easy grip handle
  • Locks for storage
  • Measuring guide for precise hole placement
 
jump
A must have tool for your craft room! This hand punch easily punches through paper, cardstock, leather and more. Sets eyelets, snaps and many other items. Perfect for your crafting tasks.
 
Details:
  • Punches 1/8" and 3/16" holes
  • Easy grip handle
  • Locks for storage
  • Measuring guide for precise hole placement
 
A must have tool for your craft room! This hand punch easily punches through paper, cardstock, leather and more. Sets eyelets, snaps and many other items. Perfect for your crafting tasks.
 
Details:
  • Punches 1/8" and 3/16" holes
  • Easy grip handle
  • Locks for storage
  • Measuring guide for precise hole placement
 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Crop-a-Dile® Hole Punch and Eyelet Setter is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! Just what I needed for my eyelets.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Crop o file punch Works great and has many uses
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I LOVE this thing. I saw it recommended on a crafting blog when I was looking at DIY things for wedding. This thing easily punches through like 15 pieces of cardstock. It's fantastic.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crop-a-dile is a must! It’s fantastic! Easy to use and makes the process quick, the results are beautiful! I’m so glad I have this in my toolbox!
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crop a Dile Great for punching leather
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyelet attacher Great little machine that attaches eyelets & makes holes - can replace parts
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crop a dile Really good product, its a multi use product.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crop-a-Dile Hole punch Easy to follow instructions. The price was great.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Amazing quality, great options, best results. I tried a cheaper one and replaced it with the Crop-a-Dile hole punch. It’s very good.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Easy to use and makes my product look much more professional!
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overpriced for little quality This gadget is just okay, in my opinion. I think it is overpriced for what little it does. The holes it punches out are not complete and the eyelet setter is somewhat complicated to figure out with the spinning cube at the tip of the device. It's heavy, bulky, and not the easiest to manuever when punching a tiny hole. I will use this tool but I don't believe it was worth the price.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft tool that works Great adjustable hole punch
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend This has so many functions, it take a lot of getting use to. But it's very useful for many different projects.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versital Wow this is awesome, why didn’t someone think of this before!
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid. Works as expected. Could use better instruc Solid. Works as expected. Could use better instructions
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent product we recommend this item.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Takes getting used to Takes a few times to get used to the amount of pressure to use. Too much and you split the eyelet, not enough and it doesn’t stay attached. I recommend using eyelets with a washer. Seems to keep the back of the eyelet from splitting as much. Can be a bit difficult to line up eyelet, fabric and washer but all in all it does the job.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & Easy to Use The crop-a-dile hole punch and eyelet setter made my project incredibly easy to complete. 10/ 10 would recommend to make your project quick, effortless, and professional. I used this to set an eyelet on a Bridal Shower invitation with thick card stock and a sheet of vellum. Beautiful results!
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Works well, would recommend
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice if you do alot of crafts Returned. Very expensive for one time use.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tool Works better than I honestly thought it would. I have a hard time using tools but this one cuts through even metal like butter!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Crop a Dile This product is extremely hard to use, it crushes the eyelets no matter what setting I put it in. Highly disappointed with this product.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very easy and versatile to use. Perfect for lots of stuff around the house
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s definitely a croc! It makes your crafting so easy and quick! Love this powerful handheld tool!! I’m so happy I finally broke down and purchased it!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is well made I think I need to stop ordering things online. The wood that I wanted to use it on was bigger than the opening. I thought I could adjust it but couldn’t.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and a great addition to my craft room! This is a great product for any crafter and easy to use!
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have You find the perfect tool for your craft! This tool is perfect for punch a hole on almost any type of material.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mistake I shoyld not have bought it. I did a better job with my screwdriver and hammer. The plastic base and top fall out of place when changing the settings. The plastic depth adjustment for the hole punch is hard to move and over adjusts. Eyelets did not set properly on the inside.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuts like butter! I use this to turn my embroidery art into keychains to place eyelets in to reinforce where the keychain hangs from. This cut through thick felt, two layers of cotton and a layer of iron on adhesive reinforcement all at the same time like it was cutting through butter. Highly, highly recommend after it has taken on such heavy duty projects so flawlessly!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You need to k ow for yourself Staff was nice but had no idea about eyelets. I was buying blind.
Date published: 2018-11-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_10402342, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels