Crop-a-Dile® Hole Punch and Eyelet Setter

$32.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Crop-a-Dile® Hole Punch and Eyelet Setter

Item # 10402342 
$32.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Crop-a-Dile® Hole Punch and Eyelet Setter

$32.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


A must have tool for your craft room! This hand punch easily punches through paper, cardstock, leather and more. Sets eyelets, snaps and many other items. Perfect for your crafting tasks.
 
Details:
  • Punches 1/8" and 3/16" holes
  • Easy grip handle
  • Locks for storage
  • Measuring guide for precise hole placement
 
A must have tool for your craft room! This hand punch easily punches through paper, cardstock, leather and more. Sets eyelets, snaps and many other items. Perfect for your crafting tasks.
 
Details:
  • Punches 1/8" and 3/16" holes
  • Easy grip handle
  • Locks for storage
  • Measuring guide for precise hole placement
 
jump
A must have tool for your craft room! This hand punch easily punches through paper, cardstock, leather and more. Sets eyelets, snaps and many other items. Perfect for your crafting tasks.
 
Details:
  • Punches 1/8" and 3/16" holes
  • Easy grip handle
  • Locks for storage
  • Measuring guide for precise hole placement
 
A must have tool for your craft room! This hand punch easily punches through paper, cardstock, leather and more. Sets eyelets, snaps and many other items. Perfect for your crafting tasks.
 
Details:
  • Punches 1/8" and 3/16" holes
  • Easy grip handle
  • Locks for storage
  • Measuring guide for precise hole placement
 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Crop-a-Dile® Hole Punch and Eyelet Setter is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s definitely a croc! It makes your crafting so easy and quick! Love this powerful handheld tool!! I’m so happy I finally broke down and purchased it!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is well made I think I need to stop ordering things online. The wood that I wanted to use it on was bigger than the opening. I thought I could adjust it but couldn’t.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and a great addition to my craft room! This is a great product for any crafter and easy to use!
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have You find the perfect tool for your craft! This tool is perfect for punch a hole on almost any type of material.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mistake I shoyld not have bought it. I did a better job with my screwdriver and hammer. The plastic base and top fall out of place when changing the settings. The plastic depth adjustment for the hole punch is hard to move and over adjusts. Eyelets did not set properly on the inside.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuts like butter! I use this to turn my embroidery art into keychains to place eyelets in to reinforce where the keychain hangs from. This cut through thick felt, two layers of cotton and a layer of iron on adhesive reinforcement all at the same time like it was cutting through butter. Highly, highly recommend after it has taken on such heavy duty projects so flawlessly!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You need to k ow for yourself Staff was nice but had no idea about eyelets. I was buying blind.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it You can punch big holes, little holes and do eyelets.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was easy to use. Worked great and helped me finish my project faster.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like the crop a dile In love. Is a great tool I have made beautiful things with my crop a dile
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOOve my cropadile!!!! Love this tool!!. Punches multiple sizes, sets eyelets & snaps. Had it for years and have done tons of projects. Love it so much I recently got the big one too :)
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Still trying to figure it out This is not as simple as it looks...not happy with it
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wanted to like this but I couldn't I really wanted to like this tool. It can do several tasks that I need for my projects, but I found it difficult to use and frustrating.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have tool Is is certainly a must have tool. So easy to use, excellent quality. My only complaint was that my local store only had blue and I really wanted pink. Small is the scope of things....
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product punches holes in metal This is perfect for making wind chimes or just punching a hole in a canning lid to make a gong!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crop-a-Dile Eyelet and Snap Punch Great tool for scrapbooking, card making, etc. It makes going through several layers of thickness a breeze!
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use This product is very convenient all in one so you don't have to be looking or using multiple tools
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from solid! This is a well-made, solidly constructed tool for setting eyelets. Its easy to use, easy to measure, and tough enough to apply various size and thickness eyelets. I've used this tool on paper, fabric, and multi-media projects for various applications with great results. A bit on the pricey side, but if you save up and buy with a coupon, you're all set - after all, you get what you pay for,
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crop-a-dile Punch & eyelet setter I tried this for the first time tonight and loved how easily it cut through chipboard and paper when punching. The two size choices for both punching and eyelet setting are great too. Definitely will be my next purchase!
Date published: 2015-08-11
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_10402342, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels