Dairy Cow Milk Bottle by Ashland®

$5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Dairy Cow Milk Bottle by Ashland®

Item # 10389624 
$5.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details See Details
Valid Instore & Online through 6/18. Exclusions apply.

Dairy Cow Milk Bottle by Ashland®

$5.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details See Details
Valid Instore & Online through 6/18. Exclusions apply.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Fill this Milk Bottle by Ashland® with colored sand or pebbles to make a lovely decor accent. You can even display flower sprays and greenery in this milk bottle. The raised design on the front is the outline of a cow and the word, "Dairy." This glass bottle comes with a lid, making it suitable for storing liquids.

Details:
  • Clear glass
  • 913 ml capacity
  • Includes lid
Fill this Milk Bottle by Ashland® with colored sand or pebbles to make a lovely decor accent. You can even display flower sprays and greenery in this milk bottle. The raised design on the front is the outline of a cow and the word, "Dairy." This glass bottle comes with a lid, making it suitable for storing liquids.

Details:
  • Clear glass
  • 913 ml capacity
  • Includes lid
jump
Fill this Milk Bottle by Ashland® with colored sand or pebbles to make a lovely decor accent. You can even display flower sprays and greenery in this milk bottle. The raised design on the front is the outline of a cow and the word, "Dairy." This glass bottle comes with a lid, making it suitable for storing liquids.

Details:
  • Clear glass
  • 913 ml capacity
  • Includes lid
Fill this Milk Bottle by Ashland® with colored sand or pebbles to make a lovely decor accent. You can even display flower sprays and greenery in this milk bottle. The raised design on the front is the outline of a cow and the word, "Dairy." This glass bottle comes with a lid, making it suitable for storing liquids.

Details:
  • Clear glass
  • 913 ml capacity
  • Includes lid
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Dairy Cow Milk Bottle by Ashland® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memories of the Past...on a smaller version! Was slightly surprised as to the quality of it. The thickness of the glass and type set are great. And for the cost of them...well worth it.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dairy Cow Milk Bottle This milk bottle is just perfect. It reminds me of the old milk men and their delivery trucks. I'd looked and looked for a milk container that wouldn't have to be emptied and refilled every two days because of curdling and this is it. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle I bought this bottle to use as a fall centerpiece and added fall wheat grass. It’s the perfect size to add some height to decor.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent Price! Great size! This is a great item! I use it for milk! So cute in my fridge!
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Milk Bottle Review Loved the size and style of this bottle, but it was not practical because when you poured out the milk, it would drip down the outside of the bottle every time.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought back memories I was excited to see these milk jars. I remembered my mom would tell me we used to get milk jars delivered at the house when we were young
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome milk bottle perfect for what I need Needed a few milk bottles for actual milk at a baby shower, theses are perfect
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it as a water bottle I personally use it as a water bottle as I prefer the taste of water store in glass best. Made a cozy/sling for it so that I could hang it over my shoulder. I also use them to store milk in the fridge was the gallon gets low and to free of space in the fridge. I feel better filling four of these from the gallon and storing the bottles sideways in the back corner of the fridge so the temps don't change as frequently in the back of the fridge than the door. I also make cold brew concentrate and store it in these bottles during the work week.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old Fashioned Look Like the old fashioned milk bottle look. Works great for storing milk in the refrigerator.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milk bottle is a great buy! The glass milk bottle is perfect for decoration ideas. They have two sizes to work with.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for pantry storage! I use these to store snack items in my pantry. They are the perfect size for nuts, snack mix and candy. Plus, their lids fit nice and tight to keep everything fresh, and they are easy to handle and pour.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This milk bottle creates a pretty vintage look to hold fresh flowers. I'm extremely pleased with my purchase. I will definitely be buying a couple more.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milk jars They are so cute. The make a great addition to my decor
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olden Days My Mom & I were reminiscing about the times when bottles of milk would be delivered right to your door! My daughter had also just completed this same project! I bought several of the larger glass milk bottles. I took one small vial of cheap, white craft (acrylic) & poured it into the bottle, swirling it around until the inside was completely covered. Then I turned each bottle upside down on a few sheets of newspaper, picking it up & moving it every 15-20 minutes (so excess paint can drain out & the bottle won't stick to the paper). When there wasn't much paint left to drain, I let it sit like that overnight. In the morning, I turned upright & let it continue to dry. When finished drying I cut out circles (you can use packing paper...any heavier paper) a little larger than the tops, drew a bead of hot glue around the rim of the bottle top & centered the paper top, pressing all around. I finished with a bit of string tied around top.
Date published: 2016-08-01
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_10389624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels