DecoArt® Americana® Enchanted™ Iridescent Topcoat Acrylic

$3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

DecoArt® Americana® Enchanted™ Iridescent Topcoat Acrylic

Item # 10622566 
$3.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

DecoArt® Americana® Enchanted™ Iridescent Topcoat Acrylic

$3.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Recreate the brilliant color play of peacock feathers and beetle wings with this these translucent interference colors. You can use it to dazzle and beautify your home décor accents.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Iridescent topcoat 
  • Translucent colors that change in appearance depending on the light angle
  • Layer for a more intense effect
Recreate the brilliant color play of peacock feathers and beetle wings with this these translucent interference colors. You can use it to dazzle and beautify your home décor accents.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Iridescent topcoat 
  • Translucent colors that change in appearance depending on the light angle
  • Layer for a more intense effect
jump
Recreate the brilliant color play of peacock feathers and beetle wings with this these translucent interference colors. You can use it to dazzle and beautify your home décor accents.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Iridescent topcoat 
  • Translucent colors that change in appearance depending on the light angle
  • Layer for a more intense effect
Recreate the brilliant color play of peacock feathers and beetle wings with this these translucent interference colors. You can use it to dazzle and beautify your home décor accents.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Iridescent topcoat 
  • Translucent colors that change in appearance depending on the light angle
  • Layer for a more intense effect
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
DecoArt® Americana® Enchanted™ Iridescent Topcoat Acrylic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 141.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iridescent gold This paint is beautiful sheer iridescence! I used it to pant some shells I collected on the beach. The look like an enhanced version of themselves! Gorgeous
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iridescent This paint is beautiful sheer iridescence! I used it to pant some shells I collected on the beach. The look like an enhanced version of themselves! Gorgeous
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchanted Perfection! I create a lot of mixed media and acrylic pouring art and I am delighted by DecoArt's new Enchanted line. The pigments are deep, rich and stay true after drying, something not a lot of paints can claim. I love the surprise of using them on deep colored backgrounds and watching what develops as they bloom and dry. Unlike many chameleon type paints the stunning nature of Enchanted acrylics are even more spectacular when dry...one might even say breathtaking. I can not recommend them highly enough. You will be enchanted!
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Love Decoart paints. High quality and great results.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add a little sparkle Add a little sparkle I thought the silver black mat and it’s beautiful
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful effect beautiful effects over any color paint
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed Couldn't see much difference.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color shift! Looks gorgeous over a dark background! I used it to paint a night sky, and it added a fun color shift.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adds a fun topcoat Its fun to play around with! Definitely adds a fun topcoat but only really works on dark colors.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did a great job. I created bubbles on my painting with this product, it turned out great.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works like a charm. I created bubbles on my painting with this product, it did a great job.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great I created bubbles on my painting using this, they turned out great.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Its really pretty nice. I use this ine in my pine cones as well. It isn't meant to shift colors like the the other brand does. So it depends on what you are trying to achieve. It is really pretty on black or actually any color i guess. I just haven't uses on anything else yet.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture Looks amazing over black paint
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It takes a couple of coats but I'll still use. It takes a couple of coats but I'll still use.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth the buy Love this so much! I bought for a dragonfly painting but use it now on everything!
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors Beautiful colors, easy to use,.look great on multiple surfaces
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors and coverage This is a blast to use.when placed over ultra black the colors just jump off your project
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchanting results with Enchanting Iridecents! I am a huge fan of iridescent paints and the contrast and final touch they add to any piece they’re used on. DecoArt’s Enchanted top coat is a go to and a must in any of my artworks.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JAZZ IT UP! The coverage is awesome and the effects are beautiful
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Beautiful irre doesn't highlights you can add any color
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint review Love the soft purple shimmer in this paint. The paint is thin so easy to use on top of another color
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DecoArt paint for rocks A person on the rock painting groups used this color on several of her rocks. It was just beautiful. She shared that this was the color she used. I just had to try it.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice paint This applies like a fine glitter glue, really good for accents.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint Love using these paints
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Experimenting is a Blast Having a lot of fun. I have been experimenting with not only with Enchanted Iridescent Topcoat, but using a combination of DecoArt paints on shells. Plan to combine them with other mediums for art pieces.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shimmer Looks great! I used this over a plain turquoise paint, and it is iridescent and very nice looking.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST HAVE! THIS IS A MUST HAVE IN YOUR PERSONAL PAINT ARSENAL!!!! Do yourself a favor and just TRY this Top Coat Green Pearlescent Paradise of a paint! I guarantee that you will not be disappointed. This is not just some lame paid sales pitch. I just want other people to get the satisfaction of using something like this in their artwork. Personally, I added a acrylic paint pouring medium to it and my expectations were well surpassed with what I was trying to do. It made my work better than I would have expected. I bought it on a whim, not knowing what outcome I could expect. On my very first acrylic pouring project I used it in, I mixed the pouring medium and it by itself, and I mixed it with other colors that added pouring medium to. I used this type green, blue and purple tented top coat paints and I can tell you that the artwork I concocted with the star of the piece being this paint, is something that is inimitable. I get the most unique outcomes almost every single time I mix them in my acrylic pouring artwork. I can’t tell you how huge this product truly is and has been for my artwork over the past year. So I beg you to just TRY it! You can thank me later (if you so please). But, its like finding something so unique and such a game changer that you want others to experience it as well. Do yourself, your artwork, and your viewing pleasures a favor by getting a bottle (or two, or ten) and incorporate it into your next painting endeavor.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're fairy colors!!! This paint is awesome!!! Depending on the base color you can get different colors. I highly suggest all of the colors to fairy crafters like myself.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this paint! The pigments are amazing, really stands out and adds a brilliant burst to projects!
Date published: 2022-01-25
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20001808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels