DecoArt® Americana® Enchanted Shimmer™

$3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

DecoArt® Americana® Enchanted Shimmer™

Item # M20001809 
$3.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

DecoArt® Americana® Enchanted Shimmer™

$3.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add a pop of iridescence and shimmer to your art and craft projects with this acrylic paint from DecoArt. Witness a range of stunning shades as varying angles of light fall on this paint. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Shimmering iridescent topcoat acrylic
  • Translucent
Add a pop of iridescence and shimmer to your art and craft projects with this acrylic paint from DecoArt. Witness a range of stunning shades as varying angles of light fall on this paint. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Shimmering iridescent topcoat acrylic
  • Translucent
jump
Add a pop of iridescence and shimmer to your art and craft projects with this acrylic paint from DecoArt. Witness a range of stunning shades as varying angles of light fall on this paint. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Shimmering iridescent topcoat acrylic
  • Translucent
Add a pop of iridescence and shimmer to your art and craft projects with this acrylic paint from DecoArt. Witness a range of stunning shades as varying angles of light fall on this paint. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Shimmering iridescent topcoat acrylic
  • Translucent
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
DecoArt® Americana® Enchanted Shimmer™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 159.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product It did what it promised
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Next Level Shimmer The Enchanted shimmer brings my art pieces up to the next level.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arylic paint Love when these paints go on sale thats when I stock up on them of course not on sale they are a great choice
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Love love it! The shimmers are great, but I love the originals in general. I plan on definitely grabbing the last two of the whole series that I missing, and after less than a month or do you have to replace what I’ve used up! Hundred percent will buy again
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Great product love colors
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchanted Shimmer YES!!! I have been using these Enchanted Shimmer paints for acrylic pouring. They are white when wet. But, when they dry...AMAZING! The colors come alive. They are quite stunning!
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shimmer Great paint! I used these to paint candle jars for my daughter's wedding. Perfect amount of shimmer!
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It's very pretty and looks like I expected. Its a good consistency as well.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchanted Shimmer Acrylic Paint Has a nice subtle glimmer, fairly quick drying, and is great by itself or over top another color. Goes on nicely and seems to last so far :)
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes your art to the next level! This paint is definitely my go-to! It has such a beautiful, lusterous shine! Great results even with only 1 coat or it's easily buildable with 2+ coats! The DecoArt Enchanted Shimmer adds the perfect touch of shimmery-shine to my art projects! I add this as a top coat to so much of my art!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shine Love the color and the glitter. Shiny shiny.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliantly bright!! Outstanding product! Lots of shimmer!
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the available topcoats for amazing effects I love this product. It adds a great iridescent effect as a top coat. Ibuy this quite often.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect amount of shimmer I used this on a wood Christmas sign. It had just enough shimmer with the gold.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchanted Shimmer Great product absolutely am going to have to purchase every available color!
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cane Customization I recently got a back injury and was required to use a cane, but i’m only twenty and didn’t want to look boring and old so i used this paint to customize it and it came out super cute vibrant and cute!
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glitter glue paints. shine is my final touch, I love it. I call it love. Not every piece needs it but some do.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decoart enchanted shimmer acrylic paint. This product has quickly become my go to glitter paint for sparkling backgrounds and detail work for lettering on my projects. It is superb when paired with the enchanted ultra black base coat paint. The base coat is so rich and dark it creates an even foundation for the iridescent top coat to really pop and shine. The high definition glimmer/glitter is so fine it comes out looking better than other products on the market. It dries quickly and a little bit goes on a long way. Most times I dont need to touch up or use a second coat. I am so happy to have found this product and am working on getting every color. The price is good too for the amount of coverage you get and how long a bottle lasts. I am very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make your art shimmer! I used this on a birdhouse i had painted prussian blue. The iridescent blue topcoat really made the color pop! When the sunlight hits it, the birdhouse truly looks amazing. This product looks creamy white out of the bottle so I wasn't sure what to expect. I am more than pleased with the end result.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmer Paint Must Have I used this to glaze some handmade clay jewelry and some canvas art. It is a quality paint with a great shimmer. Worth the extra $2 for the visual texture!
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous paint Bought this to use for various projects to bring a little shimmer and a magical touch. This actually became one of my favorite paints to use on things. It is not overbearing, but not too subtle either. The consistency is really smooth and builds up very nice and evenly. It kind of reminds me of the shimmer of beetle wings
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PAINT It worked beautifully on my Santa boots!
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love the colors So many different colors when light shine on it
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oderless and easy to use!!! Especially great for indoor winter use..great price and adds a great shine to your project!
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are beautiful as an overlay on black matte t These are beautiful as an overlay on black matte to make a galaxy. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easy to use paint I love the way you continue to see the original color underneath but get an amazing sparkle.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DecoArt Americana Enchanted Shimmer review I love this paint. It has the perfect shimmer to it and very easy to use.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Awesome product! Just FYI it is very much a top coat, the effect varies based on the color below it. Excited to use it on more projects.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing. Loved it. Bought it to use as a base on a tumbler and it worked beautifully.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shimmer paint Nice paint. Adds a little extra to my pieces
Date published: 2022-02-26
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20001809, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels