DecoArt® Americana® Enchanted Shimmer™

$3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

DecoArt® Americana® Enchanted Shimmer™

Item # 10622573 
$3.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

DecoArt® Americana® Enchanted Shimmer™

$3.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Add a pop of iridescence and shimmer to your art and craft projects with this acrylic paint from DecoArt. Witness a range of stunning shades as varying angles of light fall on this paint. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Shimmering iridescent topcoat acrylic
  • Translucent
Add a pop of iridescence and shimmer to your art and craft projects with this acrylic paint from DecoArt. Witness a range of stunning shades as varying angles of light fall on this paint. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Shimmering iridescent topcoat acrylic
  • Translucent
jump
Add a pop of iridescence and shimmer to your art and craft projects with this acrylic paint from DecoArt. Witness a range of stunning shades as varying angles of light fall on this paint. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Shimmering iridescent topcoat acrylic
  • Translucent
Add a pop of iridescence and shimmer to your art and craft projects with this acrylic paint from DecoArt. Witness a range of stunning shades as varying angles of light fall on this paint. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Shimmering iridescent topcoat acrylic
  • Translucent
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
DecoArt® Americana® Enchanted Shimmer™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the available topcoats for amazing effects I love this product. It adds a great iridescent effect as a top coat. Ibuy this quite often.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect amount of shimmer I used this on a wood Christmas sign. It had just enough shimmer with the gold.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchanted Shimmer Great product absolutely am going to have to purchase every available color!
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cane Customization I recently got a back injury and was required to use a cane, but i’m only twenty and didn’t want to look boring and old so i used this paint to customize it and it came out super cute vibrant and cute!
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glitter glue paints. shine is my final touch, I love it. I call it love. Not every piece needs it but some do.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decoart enchanted shimmer acrylic paint. This product has quickly become my go to glitter paint for sparkling backgrounds and detail work for lettering on my projects. It is superb when paired with the enchanted ultra black base coat paint. The base coat is so rich and dark it creates an even foundation for the iridescent top coat to really pop and shine. The high definition glimmer/glitter is so fine it comes out looking better than other products on the market. It dries quickly and a little bit goes on a long way. Most times I dont need to touch up or use a second coat. I am so happy to have found this product and am working on getting every color. The price is good too for the amount of coverage you get and how long a bottle lasts. I am very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make your art shimmer! I used this on a birdhouse i had painted prussian blue. The iridescent blue topcoat really made the color pop! When the sunlight hits it, the birdhouse truly looks amazing. This product looks creamy white out of the bottle so I wasn't sure what to expect. I am more than pleased with the end result.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmer Paint Must Have I used this to glaze some handmade clay jewelry and some canvas art. It is a quality paint with a great shimmer. Worth the extra $2 for the visual texture!
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous paint Bought this to use for various projects to bring a little shimmer and a magical touch. This actually became one of my favorite paints to use on things. It is not overbearing, but not too subtle either. The consistency is really smooth and builds up very nice and evenly. It kind of reminds me of the shimmer of beetle wings
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PAINT It worked beautifully on my Santa boots!
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love the colors So many different colors when light shine on it
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oderless and easy to use!!! Especially great for indoor winter use..great price and adds a great shine to your project!
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are beautiful as an overlay on black matte t These are beautiful as an overlay on black matte to make a galaxy. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easy to use paint I love the way you continue to see the original color underneath but get an amazing sparkle.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DecoArt Americana Enchanted Shimmer review I love this paint. It has the perfect shimmer to it and very easy to use.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Awesome product! Just FYI it is very much a top coat, the effect varies based on the color below it. Excited to use it on more projects.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing. Loved it. Bought it to use as a base on a tumbler and it worked beautifully.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shimmer paint Nice paint. Adds a little extra to my pieces
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks fabulous! I like this a lot! I used it over white paint to make a subtle but beautiful purple shimmer.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as hoped. It takes a couple layers before you see the shimmer, when looking at the item sideways.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shimmer top coat It’s not really shimmering.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Dash of Sparkle! This product adds sparkle to any paint project. I used it on paintings for Christmas and now Valentines projects.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass ornament project Painting on glass ornaments project. Adhered nicely!
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I use this shimmer paint to accent my hand made cards and miniature books.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmer paint This is a wonderful product that brings bling to the product
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Deco Art Enchanted Shimmer Great Paint for use on rocks, could be more intense
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmer for Christmas Stockings Was very easy to use, look great on my Christmas stockings.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So so Not as much color as I hoped
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wings Perfect paint to use for the dragonfly wings, a sheer glusten
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Learning Curve 2 I really like the end result with this product. It had a bit of a learning curve for me. It’s white in the bottle but goes to the right color when it goes on black paint. It has to be put on really thin, because if there’s any white left it may stay white and to get rid of the white you may have to start over with black paint.
Date published: 2022-01-11
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20001809, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels