DecoArt® Americana® Enchanted Shimmer™

$3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

DecoArt® Americana® Enchanted Shimmer™

Item # M20001809 
$3.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

DecoArt® Americana® Enchanted Shimmer™

$3.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add a pop of iridescence and shimmer to your art and craft projects with this acrylic paint from DecoArt. Witness a range of stunning shades as varying angles of light fall on this paint. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Shimmering iridescent topcoat acrylic
  • Translucent
Add a pop of iridescence and shimmer to your art and craft projects with this acrylic paint from DecoArt. Witness a range of stunning shades as varying angles of light fall on this paint. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Shimmering iridescent topcoat acrylic
  • Translucent
jump
Add a pop of iridescence and shimmer to your art and craft projects with this acrylic paint from DecoArt. Witness a range of stunning shades as varying angles of light fall on this paint. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Shimmering iridescent topcoat acrylic
  • Translucent
Add a pop of iridescence and shimmer to your art and craft projects with this acrylic paint from DecoArt. Witness a range of stunning shades as varying angles of light fall on this paint. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Shimmering iridescent topcoat acrylic
  • Translucent
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
DecoArt® Americana® Enchanted Shimmer™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmer Paint Must Have I used this to glaze some handmade clay jewelry and some canvas art. It is a quality paint with a great shimmer. Worth the extra $2 for the visual texture!
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous paint Bought this to use for various projects to bring a little shimmer and a magical touch. This actually became one of my favorite paints to use on things. It is not overbearing, but not too subtle either. The consistency is really smooth and builds up very nice and evenly. It kind of reminds me of the shimmer of beetle wings
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PAINT It worked beautifully on my Santa boots!
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love the colors So many different colors when light shine on it
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oderless and easy to use!!! Especially great for indoor winter use..great price and adds a great shine to your project!
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are beautiful as an overlay on black matte t These are beautiful as an overlay on black matte to make a galaxy. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easy to use paint I love the way you continue to see the original color underneath but get an amazing sparkle.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DecoArt Americana Enchanted Shimmer review I love this paint. It has the perfect shimmer to it and very easy to use.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Awesome product! Just FYI it is very much a top coat, the effect varies based on the color below it. Excited to use it on more projects.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing. Loved it. Bought it to use as a base on a tumbler and it worked beautifully.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shimmer paint Nice paint. Adds a little extra to my pieces
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks fabulous! I like this a lot! I used it over white paint to make a subtle but beautiful purple shimmer.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as hoped. It takes a couple layers before you see the shimmer, when looking at the item sideways.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shimmer top coat It’s not really shimmering.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Dash of Sparkle! This product adds sparkle to any paint project. I used it on paintings for Christmas and now Valentines projects.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass ornament project Painting on glass ornaments project. Adhered nicely!
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I use this shimmer paint to accent my hand made cards and miniature books.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmer paint This is a wonderful product that brings bling to the product
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Deco Art Enchanted Shimmer Great Paint for use on rocks, could be more intense
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmer for Christmas Stockings Was very easy to use, look great on my Christmas stockings.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So so Not as much color as I hoped
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wings Perfect paint to use for the dragonfly wings, a sheer glusten
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Learning Curve 2 I really like the end result with this product. It had a bit of a learning curve for me. It’s white in the bottle but goes to the right color when it goes on black paint. It has to be put on really thin, because if there’s any white left it may stay white and to get rid of the white you may have to start over with black paint.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the shimmer Love love the shimmer makes my art work more shiney
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmer, Shine and be Enchanted The Enchanted Shimmer paints are so much fun to use. They add just enough "shimmer and shine" to make your item even more beautiful.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shimmer paint added just the right amount of sparkle
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty A very pretty sheer, opalescent color. May need two coats to get the brilliance to really shine through.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding sheen Bought this to add shimmer to ceramic Christmas trees my young nieces and nephew made this year as gifts. Everyone was impressed on the job they did. The Enchanted Shimmer did exactly to the project.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This product is so amazing to use. I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paints I love the metallic colors of paints and I especially love the very fine shimmering glitter paints but I haven't been able to find them as easily lately.
Date published: 2021-12-27
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20001809, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels