Decorative Scissors Tub by Craft Smart™

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Decorative Scissors Tub by Craft Smart™

Item # 10336178 
$14.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Decorative Scissors Tub by Craft Smart™

$14.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: Keep fingers clear of the cutting area; blades are extremely sharp. Caution: Recommended for Adult use only.
Michaels Pro

Description


Created with the savvy shopper in mind, this set offers good quality materials at a value. These scissors were designed for intricate cutting, creating borders and decorating edges on paper. With twelve different designs, these decorative scissors are perfect for the crafter on a budget.
 
Details:
  • 12 scissors (various designs)
  • Plastic handles (various colors)
  • For both left- and right-hand use
Created with the savvy shopper in mind, this set offers good quality materials at a value. These scissors were designed for intricate cutting, creating borders and decorating edges on paper. With twelve different designs, these decorative scissors are perfect for the crafter on a budget.
 
Details:
  • 12 scissors (various designs)
  • Plastic handles (various colors)
  • For both left- and right-hand use
jump
Created with the savvy shopper in mind, this set offers good quality materials at a value. These scissors were designed for intricate cutting, creating borders and decorating edges on paper. With twelve different designs, these decorative scissors are perfect for the crafter on a budget.
 
Details:
  • 12 scissors (various designs)
  • Plastic handles (various colors)
  • For both left- and right-hand use
Created with the savvy shopper in mind, this set offers good quality materials at a value. These scissors were designed for intricate cutting, creating borders and decorating edges on paper. With twelve different designs, these decorative scissors are perfect for the crafter on a budget.
 
Details:
  • 12 scissors (various designs)
  • Plastic handles (various colors)
  • For both left- and right-hand use
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Decorative Scissors Tub by Craft Smart™ is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 149.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dull Very full would not cut anything slightly thicken than paper
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Fun to create a multitude of edges.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbook I went to 5 different store looking for these scrapbook design and nobody had them. Then a family member told me about this store I never been there. And they had what I was looking for I now shop here for any art stuff or crafts great store and awesome workers
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decorative cutting A bit hard to cut with; may need to be “broken in.”
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay product These were ok not the sharpest
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great source Made creating my vision board easy and creative
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great Value Love these decorative scissors. The cuts are clean and so pretty!
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Call me Scissorhands. Are they the best, no. They are great for what I needed, an inexpensive way to do last minute crafts. I don't regret buying , but not the sturdiest. Keep in mind the saying, "you get what you paid for". They say that for a reason. :)
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorative Scissors Awesome scissors for crafting and school projects. Great for teachers in the classroom.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the price. The quantity and quality is worth the cost. They dont cut 100% perfect, but for the price, it's expected.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutting! Perfect for crafts! We use them for scrapbooking & cutting photos for our epoxy projects!
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ?????? Je n'ai toujours pas recu ma commande
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from squiggle these are good quality. really fun and easy to use
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wacky Scissors These scissor are well made, cut really well and cute as a button.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable Great for all of my paper crafts. Including cardstock.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from At Less than 1.00 a pair you get what you pay for! Very poor quality and one pair didn't work at all. I returned these and bought high quality pinking shears instead for making zig zags on paper. The difference is amazing.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorative scissors One scissors is hard to open but the rest were good. Made making Xmas cards fun!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorative scissors Very good for young kids to learn how to use scissors
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun sissors Love the different cutting shapes
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed the different shapes for cutting These come in handy when I need to cut crepe paper edges for my flowers
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned the scissors The scissors do not cut well.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from decorative scissors They're doable for simple projects and not super heavy duty paper.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the decorative scissors patters. Very pleased with these decorative scissors. They cut well through the business style cards I use for pricing. Only issue is a couple of the scissors get caught together at the tip of the scissor. No worries, I just move the are and they are good to go. I love all the different patterns. Lots of scissors for the price.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These scissors are awful. These scissors do not cut crepe paper, which I don't think is a very complicated paper to cut. I got them after reading the reviews, but what the other reviews say is all true. Please do not waste your money, time or resources on purchasing this pack of scissors.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap scissors You get what you pay for. Less than a dollar a piece… most of the pairs barely cut through one sheet of tissue paper. Will be returning them in the morning.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scissors for finak touches Beautiful design. Don't try to cut to much in one time. Cut little by little. Perfect for those little touches on your project
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Craft sissors Scissors were not sharp enough to cut the photos. Very disappointed. Wore old ones out Trying to replace them.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Refund please very poor quality material. I was really excited to use until i used them. even cutting a single sheet of cardstock paper was more heavy duty than these can handle. I struggled just to cut single sheets of paper. I tried them all and was disappointed not to mention it was one pair short.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scissor happy Changes look on projects
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for any project Having different cutting scissors to choose from
Date published: 2021-05-11
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_10336178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels