Decorative Straw Wreath by Ashland®

From: $3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Decorative Straw Wreath by Ashland®

Item # M10375063 
From: $3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Decorative Straw Wreath by Ashland®

From: $3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Start your next decorative door project with a straw wreath. This wreath form makes a great base for farmhouse chic and seasonal harvest décor. Created from natural, sun-baked straw, its beautiful golden color is perfect for indoor or outdoor décor. Plus, straw wreaths are biodegradable, which is great for the environment.

Details:
  • Natural
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Natural, earth friendly and biodegrable
  • Perfect for indoor and outdoor use
  • Sun-baked, barley straw has a rich, beautiful, golden color
  • Great for adding a rustic, farmhouse-chic or western style to special events
  • Made in Mexico
Start your next decorative door project with a straw wreath. This wreath form makes a great base for farmhouse chic and seasonal harvest décor. Created from natural, sun-baked straw, its beautiful golden color is perfect for indoor or outdoor décor. Plus, straw wreaths are biodegradable, which is great for the environment.

Details:
  • Natural
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Natural, earth friendly and biodegrable
  • Perfect for indoor and outdoor use
  • Sun-baked, barley straw has a rich, beautiful, golden color
  • Great for adding a rustic, farmhouse-chic or western style to special events
  • Made in Mexico
jump
Start your next decorative door project with a straw wreath. This wreath form makes a great base for farmhouse chic and seasonal harvest décor. Created from natural, sun-baked straw, its beautiful golden color is perfect for indoor or outdoor décor. Plus, straw wreaths are biodegradable, which is great for the environment.

Details:
  • Natural
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Natural, earth friendly and biodegrable
  • Perfect for indoor and outdoor use
  • Sun-baked, barley straw has a rich, beautiful, golden color
  • Great for adding a rustic, farmhouse-chic or western style to special events
  • Made in Mexico
Start your next decorative door project with a straw wreath. This wreath form makes a great base for farmhouse chic and seasonal harvest décor. Created from natural, sun-baked straw, its beautiful golden color is perfect for indoor or outdoor décor. Plus, straw wreaths are biodegradable, which is great for the environment.

Details:
  • Natural
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Natural, earth friendly and biodegrable
  • Perfect for indoor and outdoor use
  • Sun-baked, barley straw has a rich, beautiful, golden color
  • Great for adding a rustic, farmhouse-chic or western style to special events
  • Made in Mexico
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Decorative Straw Wreath by Ashland® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath I made a beautiful wreath for Christmas , it was amazing
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from How to improve the shape of wreath form The shape of the wreath was not perfectly round but could be massagevedinto shape
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more drooping angel tree top. The angel on top of our tree was always falling over. I bought this, covered it with small pointsettias, and put it over the top branches of the tree to make a "seat" for the angel. Worked great. She sat there, perfectly anchored and never moved.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straw wreath superior to styrofoam I used this to make a card stock wreath with my Cricut. Unlike styrofoam, it didn’t melt when adhering my leaves with hot glue. I will use this in many more crafts as is is all natural and better for the environment.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straw wreath Easy to decorate. Doesn’t fall apart. Beautiful color.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Correct Inconsistent straw in wreath for density
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good wreath, too much plastic packaging The wreaths are fine, but the packaging is crazy wasteful. Each wreath is wrapped individually, with added plastic in the box. I bought these thinking they were the most sustainable choice, and they were until the plastic overwhelmed it all.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beneath the ribbon is the straw wreath! Perfect! Great little wreath
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wreath.... I'm having a problem finding wreaths that aren't super expensive. These are smaller than I usually use for my craft, but I made a wreath and love the look. The price was great and shipping was fast. I will buy these again.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Little Wreath for DIYers I bought several of these little wreaths to accent a Welcome sign near my front door. I have decorated each one with seasonal decorations to go with specific holidays or seasons. The wreaths are the perfect size for my sign and my decorations attach easily with my hot glue gun.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfectly fine except for online description Would have been five stars except the online description gives the dimensions as "x000D_ _x000D_ Details: _x000D_" Now that I've finished my wreath I need to know the dimensions so I can make a base. Yes, I know I should have done that first. But it would have been nice to be able to find it here!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ornament Wreath I used this to make an ornament wreath, first wrapping with tinsel garland and then hot gluing the ornaments. If it were not wrapped the straw would shed a bit, and not the look I wanted. Turned out perfect and I’m getting ready to make a second and buy a smaller form for a third.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Straw wreath the straw wreath if you unwrap it all the straw start shedding and doesn't hold the fabric into the straw wreath I find putting the fabric in the wrap of the wreath with the wreath still being wrapped it holds better
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love your store for years I been going thanks <3 you always have all that I need in your store and great prices thanks you <3
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep it in its plastic wrap! I made several sweater wreaths and they are beautiful. Wrap the material around the plastic to keep the straw waterproof!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath It was a nice wreath . Very well made and a great price .
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size. I am happy that I was able to order these wreath forms. I was able to find them in this size at any of my craft stores. It was a very easy process and they arrived within a few days of placing the order. Thank you,
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Straw Wreath Just what I wanted, well that is all I have to say about it
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great I had to make a memorial wreath for a Veterans Cemetery ceremony and the straw wreath held the red, white and blue roses perfectly. The Styrofoam wreath kept breaking in the wind. The organization loved the wreath. The president of the organization said it was gorgeous and with your low prices on roses and the wreath I made it for over a $100 dollars less than what a florist would charge. They would have charged our non profit $165.00 plus delivery.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what i needed for my sons cemetery wreath for easter very satisfied with purchace
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality After reading reviews of this product on line I kept the outer plastic covering on so the wreath couldn't fall apart. I had to first punch a hole going all the way through to get the floral stems to go in. By themselves they couldn't go in.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my art project I made a mardi gras wreath and it came out very nice. The straw is very easy to use hor glue or wire to attach decorations.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to decorate Love to use them for all my wreaths. Bring back the heart shape ones
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product is very nice easy to work with Did my autum wreath came out very pretty.perfect size for the type of wreath I wanted.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small hands Great to have school aged children work on the sturdiness and size of wreath!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveit Perfect for decoration for Christmas and any holiday
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seeing is believing Just the width I wanted, foam too narrow. Nice and firm, so the shape holds up when I wrap my TINSEL GARLAND.. More people should and WOULD use it if they knew how to work with it. Excellent QUALITY. Makes everything look OUTSTANDING
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well when inserting pins, etc I would recommend leaving the cellophane wrap on or there will be straw falling out.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This is the first time I have used a straw wreath. It is very easy to poke holes through the straw to insert artificial foliage, etc. No florist wire needed on my creation.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish I could return it . . . This is the 3rd straw wreath I've purchased; this one was horribly made. Loose straw, the clear "thread" that keeps it wrapped undone in places. By the time I picked it apart, it no longer had a round shape so it's making my wreathmaking job harder. But Michael's is truthfully not convenient to me location-wise so I'm stuck with what I've got.
Date published: 2017-10-07
  • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10375063, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels