Decorator Set by Celebrate It®

$36

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Decorator Set by Celebrate It®

Item # 10320373 
$36

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details See Details
Valid Instore & Online through 6/18. Exclusions apply.

Decorator Set by Celebrate It®

$36

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details See Details
Valid Instore & Online through 6/18. Exclusions apply.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Perfect for adding beautiful decorations to any dessert or appetizer in minutes! Designed for comfortable one-hand decorating and effortless tip positioning, this is the most convenient dessert tool you’ll ever use. Create beautiful decorations—shells, stars, rosettes, leaves and more. 

Details:
  • Stainless steel rotating cylinder
  • Includes 10 pieces
  • Ergonomic design
  • Fits virtually any tip/coupler
  • Convenient thumb lever
  • Easy to fill and clean
Contents:
  • 4 large tips: petal tip #125, star tips #4B, star tips #1M and Leaf tip #366
  • 2 standard tips: star tip #21 and bismark tip #230
  • 1 decorator tool
  • 2 couplers (large and standard)
  • 1 storage bag
  • Instructions included
Care and Usage:
  • Before first and after each use, hand wash decorating tool in warm soapy water
  • Dry thoroughly 
  • Tips, couples and storage bag is dishwasher safe (top rack only)
Perfect for adding beautiful decorations to any dessert or appetizer in minutes! Designed for comfortable one-hand decorating and effortless tip positioning, this is the most convenient dessert tool you’ll ever use. Create beautiful decorations—shells, stars, rosettes, leaves and more. 

Details:
  • Stainless steel rotating cylinder
  • Includes 10 pieces
  • Ergonomic design
  • Fits virtually any tip/coupler
  • Convenient thumb lever
  • Easy to fill and clean
Contents:
  • 4 large tips: petal tip #125, star tips #4B, star tips #1M and Leaf tip #366
  • 2 standard tips: star tip #21 and bismark tip #230
  • 1 decorator tool
  • 2 couplers (large and standard)
  • 1 storage bag
  • Instructions included
Care and Usage:
  • Before first and after each use, hand wash decorating tool in warm soapy water
  • Dry thoroughly 
  • Tips, couples and storage bag is dishwasher safe (top rack only)
jump
Perfect for adding beautiful decorations to any dessert or appetizer in minutes! Designed for comfortable one-hand decorating and effortless tip positioning, this is the most convenient dessert tool you’ll ever use. Create beautiful decorations—shells, stars, rosettes, leaves and more. 

Details:
  • Stainless steel rotating cylinder
  • Includes 10 pieces
  • Ergonomic design
  • Fits virtually any tip/coupler
  • Convenient thumb lever
  • Easy to fill and clean
Contents:
  • 4 large tips: petal tip #125, star tips #4B, star tips #1M and Leaf tip #366
  • 2 standard tips: star tip #21 and bismark tip #230
  • 1 decorator tool
  • 2 couplers (large and standard)
  • 1 storage bag
  • Instructions included
Care and Usage:
  • Before first and after each use, hand wash decorating tool in warm soapy water
  • Dry thoroughly 
  • Tips, couples and storage bag is dishwasher safe (top rack only)
Perfect for adding beautiful decorations to any dessert or appetizer in minutes! Designed for comfortable one-hand decorating and effortless tip positioning, this is the most convenient dessert tool you’ll ever use. Create beautiful decorations—shells, stars, rosettes, leaves and more. 

Details:
  • Stainless steel rotating cylinder
  • Includes 10 pieces
  • Ergonomic design
  • Fits virtually any tip/coupler
  • Convenient thumb lever
  • Easy to fill and clean
Contents:
  • 4 large tips: petal tip #125, star tips #4B, star tips #1M and Leaf tip #366
  • 2 standard tips: star tip #21 and bismark tip #230
  • 1 decorator tool
  • 2 couplers (large and standard)
  • 1 storage bag
  • Instructions included
Care and Usage:
  • Before first and after each use, hand wash decorating tool in warm soapy water
  • Dry thoroughly 
  • Tips, couples and storage bag is dishwasher safe (top rack only)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Decorator Set by Celebrate It® is rated 2.4 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am glad I purchased this item! I have used this several times now and love it. It is easy to use and easy on the hands and wrists. Pumps out well, effortlessly. Controlled application.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Difficult to hold and use I am unhappy with this frosting extruder because it is difficult to grip with your hand and use w your thumb. Frosting does not flow easily. Using a standard pastry bag is better.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Plastic breaks very easily The plastic piece at the end where you screw on the metal attachment breaks very easily. Mine broke the second time I used it and has continued to break further until it has now almost completely broken off. After it breaks off the entire ensemble will be useless. The trigger also has already broken as well. If the product was entirely made if metal this product would be a lot better, but the plastic pieces just break too easily.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard to Clean This product is not easy to clean. There is a plastic sleeve on the outside of the stainless steel tube. Icing gets between the parts and it is not easy to dissamble or clean.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great tool if the trigger was made better I've bought 2 of these since Christmas and it seems I get half way threw decorating and it breaks :(
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Completely disappointed. I bought one, it broke after the first time I used it. I did buy another one but this one is not great either. So disappointed.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely disappointed I purchased this decorator thinking it would be easier to use than piping bags since I have arthritis in my hands. I was extremely disappointed to find it was far more difficult to use and, actually caused more pain than using bags. In saying that, I love the rest of my Wilton products and even invested in the Ultimate Decorating Tote set (which I love) But if you are looking for something easier on arthritic hands, this is not the product for you.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Same poor quality with the model I bought I bought the model 186837,which looked like a nice set, the plastic top & bottom pieces both broke after two uses. I tried to get replacements, and was told to just buy a new model. Seeing reviews on the newer one, I glad i didn't.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Works well . Bakes nicely. Should’ve bought two!!!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thumb Trigger Broke!!!!!!! I got this for my birthday and just a few uses in the thumb trigger broke!! I am so disappointed. I bought a new one (not wilton brand), because the store was out. If I knew I could've gotten the part replaced I wouldn't have thrown it out. So disappointed. I really liked my decorator. I still recommend wilton to others though. Would be great if I could still get a replacement.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thumb Part Broke I was disappointed about the thumb part braking. Other than that it was very useful.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thumb Trigger Broke! I received this as a gift for Christmas have only used a few times and the thumb trigger already broke. Better off just using pipping backs. I use a lot of Wilton products, disappointed on this one.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly engineered Bought in December before Christmas for cookie decorating. Thumb button broke off on first small batch of cookies.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thumb trigger on 2 no good Had 1 and the thumb trigger stopped working. Bought a 2nd and had the same problem. 2 units, same problem. Nice product other then the thumb issue. A replacement need to be made but of better quality. For such a big named company and how many stores your product is in, your stuff shouldn't be made so cheap.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thumb trigger broke Had the dessert pro for almost 6 months and thumb trigger broke. I see alot of people are having problems with it. I like the item and would like to get replacement or better one. Any suggestions. Need replacement soon, having a lot of orders coming in
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money! Very disappointed! I am a beginner in cake decorating. I have quickly realized that Wilton products are the best- just not this one. I have severe arthritis in both of my hands so holding the bag can be horrifically painful. My husband suggested this as it appeared to require less force and would probably be easier on my hands. So $60.00 later I realized it was more painful than the bag! I have used it 4 times and probably will not use it again. If you are looking for a product that will help with your arthritis, this is not it! In saying all of that, it was easy to fill and accepted all of my standard Wilton tips. It did not take my larger tips ( the ones for use with the larger coupling) but it did not say that it would. So I find it safe to say that all you standard sized tips will probably work. The item does almost come apart for cleaning except the clear plastic over the tube. Water got in there and drove me crazy. But that was a personal issue and not the fault of the product. I still have to give the product a one star. It does not work as easily as it should. And it is truly the only Wilton product that I have found that does not live up to the high standards I expect from Wilton.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Needs better parts The plastic coupler cracked the first time we used this. It is a good concept but the plastic coupler doesn't fit around the decorating tip and couldn't take the pressure of the frosting. Surprising since it was a buttercream frosting.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money After only several uses the thumb plunger broke! Unable to fix this. I am disappointed in the quality of this product. I expected more from Wilton.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Needs an upgrade. Purchased the Stainless Steel Dessert Decorator Pro to decorate my granddaughters birthday cakes with. On the first cake the thumb plunger started slipping, by the 3rd cake - the thumb plunger had a split extending completely out to the end under my thumb. The Large coupler also developed a crack on this cake - this was the first time I had used it. Keep in mind - I was using Buttercream Icing. This is a great idea - clean - works well when all the parts are working - easy to load and clean. Doesn't waste icing like decorator bags since inner plunger will wipe inside of SS tube clean when done. Thumb Plunger and Tip Couplers need to be redesigned to be more durable. When this is done - Please let me know....
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Is not even worth it. The product is complicated. I went and bought one at a local store for $2.99. Works great!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from THUMB TRIGGER BREAKS I have replaced the thumb trigger twice. i like the unit but the trigger has a design flaw for sure. i was icing my daughters wedding cake on saturday and it broke, it won't push down now. so needless to say there was a panic and we had to ice it with a knife :(
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Trigger breaks I bought this decorator especially because of the steel parts. It cost more than a lot of other decorators and because of that and since it had steel parts, I thought it would last longer. No luck there. The Trigger broke and of course there are no replacement parts. I had a less expensive decorator that I used for 14-15 years before it broke. I chose to get this instead of purchasing the replacement part for the old one. Big Mistake.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Trigger breaks I bought this for my wife a couple months ago, I got her the stainless steal because it looked better than the plastic one. She loved it at first. Then the trigger started slipping and stopped working all together. I have looked for parts for this gun and can't find any. The trigger is made of plastic with a metal eyelet inside. The plastic breaks under pressure making the gun worthless. If I were to buy another I would look at other brands.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality not good Was given this kit for Christmas. Have always thought of Wilton as being high quality. Sadly after using this about a half a dozen times, the thumb level broke and it is now not usable.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for writing on cakes' Easy installments of different tips. Great for icing cupcakes with different styles and decorating cakes with various of boarders.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Better for cookies than cake Frosting comes out way too fast better off using a bag
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is awesome and easy to use!! Super easy to use and many different tips! I was able to decorate a cake and make deviled eggs!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Read the reviews! I wish I had read all the reviews before I purchased this item. The first time I used it it worked perfectly, but as soon as I started using it the second time the plastic thumb lever broke from the inside. Now I'm stuck with a useless piece of junk. A ziplock bag got the job done for me!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thumb piece broke Like everyone else my thumb piece broke and my frosting was soft. Very disappointing!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Same complaint as others... This worked great until the thumb lever broke after maybe 5 uses. For $35, this thing should last for years. I went through 2 plastic Wilton decorators, before finally upgrading to the stainless steel, which I thought would last for a long time. Massive disappointment.
Date published: 2016-10-08
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_10320373, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels