Deep Utility Organizer by Simply Tidy™

Save $5.00
$4.99
$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Deep Utility Organizer by Simply Tidy™

Item # 10324327 
Save $5.00
$4.99
$9.99

Deep Utility Organizer by Simply Tidy™

Save $5.00
$4.99
$9.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This is the perfect solution for your craft supply organization. Lightweight and clear, this handy storage bin making it easy to keep all of your materials organized and accessible. Lots to organize? With adjustable compartments, it's simple to create the perfect storage solution for home, school, and craft supplies.
 
Details:
  • Clear with blue latches
  • 10.875" x 7.375" x 2.75" (27.62cm x 18.73cm x 6.99cm)
  • 3 to 16 adjustable compartments per organizer
  • Secure latches
  • Plastic
This is the perfect solution for your craft supply organization. Lightweight and clear, this handy storage bin making it easy to keep all of your materials organized and accessible. Lots to organize? With adjustable compartments, it's simple to create the perfect storage solution for home, school, and craft supplies.
 
Details:
  • Clear with blue latches
  • 10.875" x 7.375" x 2.75" (27.62cm x 18.73cm x 6.99cm)
  • 3 to 16 adjustable compartments per organizer
  • Secure latches
  • Plastic
jump
This is the perfect solution for your craft supply organization. Lightweight and clear, this handy storage bin making it easy to keep all of your materials organized and accessible. Lots to organize? With adjustable compartments, it's simple to create the perfect storage solution for home, school, and craft supplies.
 
Details:
  • Clear with blue latches
  • 10.875" x 7.375" x 2.75" (27.62cm x 18.73cm x 6.99cm)
  • 3 to 16 adjustable compartments per organizer
  • Secure latches
  • Plastic
This is the perfect solution for your craft supply organization. Lightweight and clear, this handy storage bin making it easy to keep all of your materials organized and accessible. Lots to organize? With adjustable compartments, it's simple to create the perfect storage solution for home, school, and craft supplies.
 
Details:
  • Clear with blue latches
  • 10.875" x 7.375" x 2.75" (27.62cm x 18.73cm x 6.99cm)
  • 3 to 16 adjustable compartments per organizer
  • Secure latches
  • Plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Deep Utility Organizer by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secure, great depth, well made Great value, ended up buying 2 of them. Really handy size and closes securely
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for coin collectors The rows are the exact size for the standard cardboard 2X2 coin folds. I can get 300 coins in this organizer. The boxes actually stack nice and you can see the ends of the rows, it makes it easy to identify which coins are inside. It's also really sturdy, coins can get pretty heavy, especially rolls, I've stacked some significant weights on these boxes and my coins were completely safe. Great for the closet, because of the size or the safe. I can get 3 inside my safe.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dividers pull out too easily for pockets so deep I paid less than $6 after taxes and at that price, 3 stars is reasonable. Pros: super sturdy plastic, latch is really solid Cons: pockets are so deep that it’s not a comfortable reach and the divides pull out so easily that I pull them out when I reach in to pull out beads. I don’t mind having one, but even on sale, I will not purchase more.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for its price, but wish for more dividers Desperately needed organizers for my various circuit parts and this worked perfectly! The only flaw is that I wish there were more dividers, as it only comes with five.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy box for storing thread While the slates in one direction are fixed those in the other are adjustable to accommodate different size items. The hinge seems quite secure so hopefully it will prove durable. Much more expensive than a box from a dollar store, but so much more usable to keep items organized.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage! The added height will hold my small bags of beads well. The latches are secure. Love it!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holds A Lot I am able to store all of my embellishments for scrapbooking. The tabs are adjustable if you need more room. The compartments are really deep and that's a good thing.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Deep Utility Organizer It’s smaller than I thought and the dividers were not with it. Plus I was charged twice for it.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size I find this particular storage box is very useful for keeping my homeopathic remedies in order. It is deep enough for most remedy bottles. The separator pieces come out to create a longer section so the taller nottles may be laid on their side.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative Options Deep Utility Organizer It is perfect for my washi tape collection and my scissors.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is versatile. I’m using this to store my dies for my Cuttlebug and it’s working fine. However, would work great for my other crafting supplies.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep Individual storage pockets Deep individual storage pockets ideal for keys, beads, buttons, paperclips or anything small that you don't want to lose. The case is small and the two end pieces snap securely so you don't have to worry about losing contents if dropped. A great storage solution!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good It stays closed very well and has more room because it’s deep.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome secure grips ABSOLUTELY THE BEST I love this for my crafts but it’s NEVER IN STOCK!!!!! I need at 6 more and my budget doesn’t allow extra expense for the freight. This is perfect for my rocks!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ot Love the size of it , just what I needed to organize my things
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The product works great for what I needed it for. I wished it also had more dividers. I need the deeper container, because some the necklaces that my husband makes shapes for will not fit in the shorter boxes. I took dividers from my Plano Dremel container to use with this one. I will return the other 2 that I purchased and look for something else!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right size to fit in dresser drawers I got this to organize earrings and put in a dresser drawer. Works great.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Two different products Would've given 5 stars but I ordered 2 of these Creative Options® Deep Utility Organizer and I only got one and the other one is a different brand.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I like the height of the container but it does not give you 5 small squares as a filler/divider which is not enough to fill into the other empty divider
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality product. I selected this item as a gift for my grandson who has a birthday next week..
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I ordered I only order Creative Options, a division of Plano products and was not happy when Recollections product arrived. Since I needed the storage now, I didn’t return but this Recollections product is not as good. The tabs open too easily and the dividers slip out easily. Disappointed.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Deeper storage with latch feature This container gives enough room to store a good amount of craft material. The option to set up the width/length is great. Best of all it has decent latches to keep materials in especially if the box is dropped! Shallower boxes lacking a latch tend to pop open just when it looked like everything fitted in a little snug. Plastic is also denser.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage Use to store knitting needles works well and stacks with yarn containers
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organizer Good depth....holds all my minis...in fact, I believe I will need more..
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing it’s dividers now useless! Would have been perfect box great size, but missing the dividers!
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size. I am using the boxes for a different project. I am using them to store my less expensive jewelry in. They are see through so I can see which set in in which box.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deep Organizer Really nice organizer with deep bins! It only comes with 5 dividers, but I made some more out of cardstock and it wasn't too hard. Seems very sturdy and fits my 2 inch charms nicely.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This worked great for a learning center. Made it possible to keep center learning cards organized and student accessible.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great for storing my 2-tip felt pens Since I heard an expert say that all 2-tip felt pens should be stored on their sides . . . I searched for a small storage container for all of my markers. This organizer worked well. The little dividers were a little difficult to trim, but otherwise I liked this item very much & went back to Michaels for 2 more.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage Bought 4 of these to use for sorting of nails and screws. Very well built.
Date published: 2018-06-09
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_10324327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels