Collector's Box by Studio Décor®

Save $20.00
$19.99
$39.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $3.99 Per Item

Collector's Box by Studio Décor®

Item # 10117521 
Save $20.00
$19.99
$39.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Collector's Box by Studio Décor®

Save $20.00
$19.99
$39.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $3.99 Per Item
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Michaels Pro

Description


Show off your small treasures in this display case. It has 12 open compartments that are perfect for displaying coins, golf balls, baseballs, matchbooks, shot glasses and tiny trinkets.
 
Details:
  • Black display case
  • 10" x 13"
  • Fits collectibles 3" x 3" x 2.8"
  • Case has 12 separate compartments
Show off your small treasures in this display case. It has 12 open compartments that are perfect for displaying coins, golf balls, baseballs, matchbooks, shot glasses and tiny trinkets.
 
Details:
  • Black display case
  • 10" x 13"
  • Fits collectibles 3" x 3" x 2.8"
  • Case has 12 separate compartments
jump
Show off your small treasures in this display case. It has 12 open compartments that are perfect for displaying coins, golf balls, baseballs, matchbooks, shot glasses and tiny trinkets.
 
Details:
  • Black display case
  • 10" x 13"
  • Fits collectibles 3" x 3" x 2.8"
  • Case has 12 separate compartments
Show off your small treasures in this display case. It has 12 open compartments that are perfect for displaying coins, golf balls, baseballs, matchbooks, shot glasses and tiny trinkets.
 
Details:
  • Black display case
  • 10" x 13"
  • Fits collectibles 3" x 3" x 2.8"
  • Case has 12 separate compartments
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Collector's Box by Studio Décor® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large shadowbox My boyfriend is using these shadow boxes for his children's baseballs
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baseball display Perfect for my son’s collection!
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent Holds baseballs or hockey pucks nicely, good price
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collector box - 12 openings Perfect size for a young baseball fan to display souvenir and autographed balls from the various stadiums he visits this year.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great for holding my son’s Home run balls.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baseball collectors box The box is nice but a little pricey for what it’s made of.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, works well. May need to get something sticky to keep display items in place
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Box I love this collectors box. It allows me to display Hallmark ornaments with a small modification. It works.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, affordable display case Perfect for baseball collection!
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for hockey pucks These cases are perfect for my husband's hockey puck collection.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Display Nice way to display baseballs that my sons collected. I just purchased my 2nd one!
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful display case My husband loves it! Perfect for signed baseballs.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Cricut Cuties! I got this to house my Cricut Cuties figurines. I took the glass out. Works wonderfully.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baseball display case It’s awesome for displaying your baseballs
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ll Probably Be Getting Another One! This is perfect for displaying not only balls, but painted miniatures! Feels sturdy and looks great.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow box Excellent product for displaying your smaller items. I went back and bought another one.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking I purchased this box online and it came very well padded and faster than expected. It’s very nice and will be a nice gift for my collector son!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for baseball collector Nice display case for collectible autographed baseballs
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for family member Gift for family member
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Perfect size for other collectibles
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooectors boxs Had some thing my mom painted me as a kid fit great and looks great
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Display special items Needed for special display
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly made, cheap material Very cheaply made, holes to hold the balls were not even so balls do not sit like they are supposed to
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun way to display small collectables Love this shadow box. Use it to display toy trucks my hedgehog plays with. The dividers come out to make the squares a larger rectangle which was useful. Such a fun way to display small collectables.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baseball display case Great way to display your baseballs. Nice case but I wish the hooks on the back could be changed to make it easier to hang the box.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is just thee right size. This is just what. I was looking for. It’s perfect!!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Ordered 2 of these and both of them were falling apart - they were not glued properly - but for the price I can ask for much more. I'l just finish the gluing process and clamp them together and they'll be good to go.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size Excellent size for the amount of balls to showcase i n a small room
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our needs I purchased this for my son’s baseball collection. It looks great and holds the balls very nicely. We are going to buy a couple more so he can keep adding to his collection. We keep it on a shelf instead of hanging it on a wall. I was nervous after reading the one review that stated the black from the shelves was wearing off onto his baseballs, so I purchased a dark sticky felt and placed it wherever the balls would be touching the shelves. So far it has worked great and we haven’t noticed any issues.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful protection After about a year the black from the holder is starting to wear off onto my autographed baseballs. If you care about your collection do not buy
Date published: 2019-01-06
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_10117521, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels