Shot Glass Display Case by Studio Décor®

Save $32.50
$32.49
$64.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $3.99 Per Item

Shot Glass Display Case by Studio Décor®

Item # 10147365 
Save $32.50
$32.49
$64.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Shot Glass Display Case by Studio Décor®

Save $32.50
$32.49
$64.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $3.99 Per Item
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Michaels Pro

Description


Keep your collection of 28 shot glasses, matchbook covers and other memorabilia arranged together in this attractive display case. The glass front helps to keep the dust away from your keepsakes. Display this black case on a wall or on a tabletop.
 
Details:
  • Black case
  • 18" x 16.5"
  • Each opening is 2" wide x 3.5" tall and 2" deep
  • 28 openings
  • Hangers are pre-attached
  • Glass front is hinged for easy access 
Keep your collection of 28 shot glasses, matchbook covers and other memorabilia arranged together in this attractive display case. The glass front helps to keep the dust away from your keepsakes. Display this black case on a wall or on a tabletop.
 
Details:
  • Black case
  • 18" x 16.5"
  • Each opening is 2" wide x 3.5" tall and 2" deep
  • 28 openings
  • Hangers are pre-attached
  • Glass front is hinged for easy access 
jump
Keep your collection of 28 shot glasses, matchbook covers and other memorabilia arranged together in this attractive display case. The glass front helps to keep the dust away from your keepsakes. Display this black case on a wall or on a tabletop.
 
Details:
  • Black case
  • 18" x 16.5"
  • Each opening is 2" wide x 3.5" tall and 2" deep
  • 28 openings
  • Hangers are pre-attached
  • Glass front is hinged for easy access 
Keep your collection of 28 shot glasses, matchbook covers and other memorabilia arranged together in this attractive display case. The glass front helps to keep the dust away from your keepsakes. Display this black case on a wall or on a tabletop.
 
Details:
  • Black case
  • 18" x 16.5"
  • Each opening is 2" wide x 3.5" tall and 2" deep
  • 28 openings
  • Hangers are pre-attached
  • Glass front is hinged for easy access 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Shot Glass Display Case by Studio Décor® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great diecast display I have boughten several of these that worked perfect with hotwheels i collect . I turn them sideways.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not just for Shot Glasses! Great Case, Works really well to display matchbox/hot Wheels when rotated 90 degrees. I will relocate the hanging features for my chosen usage.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Display case for shot glasses Beautiful display case and i love that it has a glass front. Perfect for my collection.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer. Love this item, the only thing that could make it better, is if the shelves were adjustable, so taller shot glasses could fit too.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poorly constructed I loaded half of the sections with shot glasses. The back came off, and it fell off the wall. I caught it, but one of the shot glasses, purchased 33 years ago at that University my son was just accepted to fell out and broke. Don't put more than 10 shot glasses in this piece of garbage.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks nice but beware the hanger hooks These cases look great, but I had one fall down after one of the hangers on the back tore out. The screws used to attach the hangers are super tiny and on the one that fell were so close to the outside edge one screw just tore through the top of the cabinet. Had I not had another cabinet hung directly below I would have lost hundreds of dollars in collectibles. Add extra screws through the back into the wall or you could have problems. I bought several of these, so will be going and reinforcing them all now before it happens again.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality made Display case While the case is quality made, Does not accommodate unique or tall shot glasses. It is perfect for displaying normal shot glasses. That is the only reason it doesn’t get it five stars.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fell Apart immediately The frame around the glass door was broken at the corner, and the back of the box just fell off, which was very worrysome considering that is what the hanging hooks are attached to. I salvage the buy by glueing and using finishing nails to reattach the backing securely, and glueing and using a nail to fix the corner of the door to keep it together. Fortunately we were using this to hang my daughters small figurines which do not weigh very much so nor are they easily damaged so still using this box isn't too much of a concern, but i would be very concerned putting more fragile and heavy shot glasses in this item. Shipping was great, it was packaged very carefully, there was no damage to the package or the plastic wrapping on the item - the problems seem to definitely be poor product construction.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband displays his hot wheels I bought two of these for my husband, to display his hot wheels. He loves them!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Exactly what I need. Exactly what I need. Exactly what I need.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible. Just horrible I purchased one of these units for my collection of shot glasses from around the world. I hung the box and within 5 min the hanger detached and the box came crashing down. It damaged my drywall, and baseboard and completely broke apart. I chalked it up to a bad unit. I thought maybe I did something wrong hanging it. I purchased a second unit. Unfortunately I had put all my shot glasses into the unit before it came crashing down. Again the hanger detached. All my shot glasses are broken, and worse, it fell on my brand new kegarator and damaged the plug end. Now I have to pay for this repair?
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality We are not using this for shot glasses, but rotated it a quarter turn and are using it for our collection of special matchbox cars.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Perfect for displaying my lampwork bead collection.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well built Wish it had openings for my larger shot glasses.I had to knock two out to fit them and just got a new one that's tall so I have to take it down,empty and fix another shelf.other than that I love them
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheaply made The price is outrageous for the quality of the product. I had it hanging on my wall for 2 days then the hook part detached from the back of the shadowbox. Only two tiny screws held the hooks to the fake wood. All my shot glasses fell on the floor and broke. When the box hit the floor it also split into several pieces. It is definitely cheaply made. I wish I would have looked at it better before I trusted it to hold my shot glasses I’ve collected from around the world. what a waste of money.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Functional and stylish! I bought this as a Christmas gift for myself. I have a shot glass collection and now have enough of them I would like to display! Can't wait to hang it and fill it!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great case. Great case and for the ones complaining about not fitting different size shot glasses, here is the one you are looking for: https://www.michaels.com/gallery-solutions-shot-glass-display-case-36-openings/10579316.html Have a great day!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Display case This case was perfect for my shot glass collection. HOWEVER, note that this only fits the normal sized glasses. Tall shot glasses will not fit! I have mostly normal sized ones, however I will need a different solution for my tall glasses.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been eyeing this for a few days Great little display case was even better after I rigged LEDs in the spaces. Super happy with the result.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shot glass display case This display case is attractive and the right size for collectibles.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Arrived Damaged Okay product and arrived damaged. The screws that hold the hinges were out as they split the wood when they were installed. Luckily we're pretty handy and "fixed" it, but I don't know how long that will last. Also, the latch that holds the door closed is loose, so we will have to "fix" that as well. The materials (other than the split wood at the hinge) was undamaged and the glass was intact. Packaged well. I probably wouldn't buy this again for the price, though.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Starbucks To Go Ornaments! I don’t know anyone who still collects shot glasses any more, but theses are perfect for Starbucks To Go Cup Ornaments!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOT WHEELS GREAT FOR MY HOT WHEELS COLLECTION, I HAVE 3 OF THEM
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shot Glass Display Beautiful Frame to display Shot Glass, I'll definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product was broken I got product and was broken not happy with product
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect display case Perfect for displaying and you never have to worry about them falling out on the floor
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great display Bought this for my kid for his lego brickheadz. They fit amazingly well. Not just for shot glasses.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds a lot of shot glasses I love the quality of the display case. I would buy again.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amaizing! It’s great quality, opens from the side so easy to add to it
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness! Love this case! Good price and build. I use it so for my diecast car collection. Could use a different closing latch. Not a deal breaker as I have bought 10 of them and will buy more, just had to change it out to a more premium closing latch.
Date published: 2018-09-15
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_10147365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels