Ashland® Basic Elements™ Votive Holders

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Ashland® Basic Elements™ Votive Holders

Item # 10148535 
$11.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Ashland® Basic Elements™ Votive Holders

$11.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Embrace your one-of-a-kind style when you use these elegant and simple glass votive holders. The clear glass creates an enchanting sparkle of candlelight for beautiful luminescence, ideal for any occasion. Create enchanting tablescapes for weddings and dinner parties, elegant bedroom and bathroom ambiance, or peaceful mood lighting, perfect for relaxing.
 
Details:
  • 2" x 2 1/2"
  • 16 holders
  • Clear glass
 
Embrace your one-of-a-kind style when you use these elegant and simple glass votive holders. The clear glass creates an enchanting sparkle of candlelight for beautiful luminescence, ideal for any occasion. Create enchanting tablescapes for weddings and dinner parties, elegant bedroom and bathroom ambiance, or peaceful mood lighting, perfect for relaxing.
 
Details:
  • 2" x 2 1/2"
  • 16 holders
  • Clear glass
 
jump
Embrace your one-of-a-kind style when you use these elegant and simple glass votive holders. The clear glass creates an enchanting sparkle of candlelight for beautiful luminescence, ideal for any occasion. Create enchanting tablescapes for weddings and dinner parties, elegant bedroom and bathroom ambiance, or peaceful mood lighting, perfect for relaxing.
 
Details:
  • 2" x 2 1/2"
  • 16 holders
  • Clear glass
 
Embrace your one-of-a-kind style when you use these elegant and simple glass votive holders. The clear glass creates an enchanting sparkle of candlelight for beautiful luminescence, ideal for any occasion. Create enchanting tablescapes for weddings and dinner parties, elegant bedroom and bathroom ambiance, or peaceful mood lighting, perfect for relaxing.
 
Details:
  • 2" x 2 1/2"
  • 16 holders
  • Clear glass
 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ashland® Basic Elements™ Votive Holders is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality votive holders I bought these to go with a homemade candle holder a made as a gift. They fit perfectly and looked really nice.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! Bought these for handmade candle-holders, made the piece extra-special!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful They look beautiful and perfect for my light arrangements, I bought more the quality was spot on
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Votives Cost effective votives for a decor project.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Votives We used them for our All Saint's Day tribute. They were beautiful.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't be a "next time"...! Not exactly a user-friendly interface, frankly, it took a awhile to find what I was looking for (and even then, not so much..) AND took an inordinately long time to get here so someone (either the shipper or the store) took their sweet time putting the order together (one item!) & getting it out the door...!
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but some shipping issues. These are exactly what you expect. My only issue was about 3 or 4 were broken upon arrival.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Votives These were perfect for a project I did with my first grades. They are nice a sturdy and worked great. They were not too small foe them to hold and paint either.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Votive jars These were the perfect size for what I needed them. They will be gifts at a wedding reception.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No ounce size I bought these without checking the oz amount. How many ounces are the holders?
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! The jars a re the perfect size for votive candles. I disappointed that our local store isn’t carrying them anymore now I have to order them online.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and functional These are amazing little holders perfect size for YC votives. This is my second purchase of these holders I use these in all my decorative holders this purchase I used for favors for a drive by parade baby shower .
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Using these for my wedding centerpieces. They are the perfect size for the candles I ordered. I ordered 80 holders total and none of them came broken.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality but These votive holders are good quality but disappointed because my yankee candle votives did not fit comfortably inside. Using them for baby shower favors.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from These broke for now apparent reason I decoupaged paper images on these votive holders, set them aside to dry, and the next day discovered that 6 of them had cracked or looked like they had been shot with a bb gun. There were no cracks when I unpacked and washed them. Really weird. Plus, on a couple I needed to remove excess sealer. When I did these holders would instantly scratch. Kind of unusual for glass. I can't return them because I have used them.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and cost We glued trim to votive cups for table decor. E6000 works well,but takes longer to dry. Hot glue works perfect and they are beautiful.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jadaya’s Heavenly Anniversary I bought these to addsticket of my daugther to pass out on her anniversary so folks can li on her 21st birthday. They are the perfect size and fit the candles I already had.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding favors were beautiful Used these to pour soy candle wax for wedding favors. They where perfect!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected The candle holders were just great and so nice for the price.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This item is great Was just what I was looking for. Making bridal shower favors. These are perfect size and good quality and quantity for the price!!!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for. It was also nice to be able to use a 40% off coupon.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive and sturdy During the process of decorating these votives, I must have dropped them at least 10s expecting 1 to break but try were so sturdy!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2 out of 3 boxes had a broken/damaged votive I bought three boxes of the 16-count and two of the ices had one broken/damaged votive holder. Due to the packaging it could not be detected before opening. Still, they fit my purpose and are very sturdy and a good value.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique usage I etch designs into the glass and they are used as a 1 or 2 oz shot glass with oz markings. They are so popular it seems I am always going in to pick up another package. And yes they even make nice etched candle holders.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic and versatile These are an awesome price, especially with coupon and are really great quality. They fit the white Ashland's votives perfectly and I've dressed them up with lavender and twice for my wedding. So glad we found them!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a little more elegant! Cant beat the price (especially if you have a coupon). 16 candle holders in the pack. They are a hair narrower than your run of the mill votive holders but taller so they look more modern.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job It does the job it is designed to do. It well and I have had no issues with it.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from votive holders The price on the votives are very reasonable , great size also .
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for your money Simple design but seems sturdy, I painted them and they came out great!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality, just wish bottom was clear At first glance I loved the product and bought 2 packs. When I got home and realized the top was clear but the bottom was not. I wasn't quite happy. Sing win using transparent glass balls you can see the bottom and it doesn't flow as nicely. Great product maybe just not for my color scheme
Date published: 2017-04-03
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_10148535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels