Crayola® Ultra-Clean Fine Line Classic Color Markers, 10 Count

$6.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Crayola® Ultra-Clean Fine Line Classic Color Markers, 10 Count

Item # 10354959 
$6.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU. Rewards Special: Earn Rewards with purchase. See Details
See a Team Member for details or michaels.com/rewards/terms for Terms & Conditions. Limit $150 in total rewards earned per day. Limit one transaction per customer per day. Rewards are calculated based on actual amount paid, less applicable taxes. Rewards cannot be earned on purchases of Gift Cards, clearance merchandise, MichaelsPro items or purchases prior to joining the program. Rewards and rewards vouchers have no cash value. Rewards vouchers may not be used on shipping, tax, michaelscustomframing.com or to purchase Gift Cards. Michaels Rewards account information must be provided upon redemption of a rewards voucher. Void where prohibited. Valid only on purchases made in U.S. stores and online at michaels.com.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 10/17/21 - 10/23/21 See Details

Crayola® Ultra-Clean Fine Line Classic Color Markers, 10 Count

$6.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU. Rewards Special: Earn Rewards with purchase. See Details
See a Team Member for details or michaels.com/rewards/terms for Terms & Conditions. Limit $150 in total rewards earned per day. Limit one transaction per customer per day. Rewards are calculated based on actual amount paid, less applicable taxes. Rewards cannot be earned on purchases of Gift Cards, clearance merchandise, MichaelsPro items or purchases prior to joining the program. Rewards and rewards vouchers have no cash value. Rewards vouchers may not be used on shipping, tax, michaelscustomframing.com or to purchase Gift Cards. Michaels Rewards account information must be provided upon redemption of a rewards voucher. Void where prohibited. Valid only on purchases made in U.S. stores and online at michaels.com.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 10/17/21 - 10/23/21 See Details

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.
Michaels Pro

Description


The Crayola® Fine Line Markers Set includes classic colors that can be used for decorating handmade cards, crafts and scrapbooks. The vibrant colors of the markers do not bleed on paper, giving your projects a neat finish. Their fine tips are ideal for adding intricate details to the art creations.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 10 fine line markers
  • Washable
  • For ages 4 and up 
The Crayola® Fine Line Markers Set includes classic colors that can be used for decorating handmade cards, crafts and scrapbooks. The vibrant colors of the markers do not bleed on paper, giving your projects a neat finish. Their fine tips are ideal for adding intricate details to the art creations.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 10 fine line markers
  • Washable
  • For ages 4 and up 
jump
The Crayola® Fine Line Markers Set includes classic colors that can be used for decorating handmade cards, crafts and scrapbooks. The vibrant colors of the markers do not bleed on paper, giving your projects a neat finish. Their fine tips are ideal for adding intricate details to the art creations.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 10 fine line markers
  • Washable
  • For ages 4 and up 
The Crayola® Fine Line Markers Set includes classic colors that can be used for decorating handmade cards, crafts and scrapbooks. The vibrant colors of the markers do not bleed on paper, giving your projects a neat finish. Their fine tips are ideal for adding intricate details to the art creations.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 10 fine line markers
  • Washable
  • For ages 4 and up 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Crayola® Ultra-Clean Fine Line Classic Color Markers, 10 Count is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love washable Washable markers are the best! With toddlers around I will never buy anything else now.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Perfect for the project I was working on this weekend
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Grown-up Coloring Many people who enjoy adult coloring use gel pens or colored pencils, but these markers are my go-to. The fine tip makes these perfect for adult coloring books. I keep this small set of 10 in my car with a coloring book for waiting rooms and pedicures.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washable markers I use these for my Sunday School children. And as we all know, they can get markers on them. Washable saves me from Mothers wrath!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These markers are the best! I purchased this set to use with a group of kids ages 3-12. We made Valentine Cards last night and they really loved using these to write their personal messages, draw special pictures, & doodle. Clean up was a breeze and the colors were true & bold. Thanks!!!
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great markers I had some of these markers from 15 years ago that I bought for my grandchildren. When I got into coloring a few months ago I got these out and they are wonderful. The tips are very fine and make it so easy to use with my adult Mandell a coloring books. I wish crayola would make the exact marker in a much larger variety of colors.
Date published: 2015-12-14
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_10354959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels