Deluxe Box Table Easel by Artist's Loft®

$79.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Deluxe Box Table Easel by Artist's Loft®

Item # 10132811 
$79.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Deluxe Box Table Easel by Artist's Loft®

$79.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Paint anywhere on the go with this portable box table easel. Store and organize your paints and brushes conveniently in the storage drawer, fasten securely and transport your art supplies easy. To use, open the lock by flipping the latch and move the frame to a suitable position and fix the easel. Once formatted, position the upper and lower carriages to a suitable position and stabilize both carriages. It holds up to a 34-inch canvas size and has easy to adjust easel orientation to fit your artistic needs.
 
Details:
  • Brown
  • Easy to adjust easel orientation
  • Built-in lock for folded easel
  • Built-in locking storage drawer with 4 compartments
  • Built-in faux leather carrying handle
  • Art supplies not included
  • Beech wood signature stain with hardware included
  • Notice: this easel and its hardware are not intended to support excessive weight. Store in a cool, dry place.
Sizing:
  • Folded dimensions: 16.5" x 15" x 4.875" (42cm x 38.1cm x 12.4cm)
  • Overall dimensions:16.5" x 15" x 35.43" (42cm x 38.1cm x 90cm)
  • Inside drawer: 14" x 12.4" x 2.125"
  • 2 long compartments: 14" x 12.4" x 2.125"
  • 2 drawer compartments that are separated with a permanent divider: 7" x 4" x 1"
  • Holds up to 34" x 34" canvas
  • Carrying handle: 4.75" x 1.5"
Paint anywhere on the go with this portable box table easel. Store and organize your paints and brushes conveniently in the storage drawer, fasten securely and transport your art supplies easy. To use, open the lock by flipping the latch and move the frame to a suitable position and fix the easel. Once formatted, position the upper and lower carriages to a suitable position and stabilize both carriages. It holds up to a 34-inch canvas size and has easy to adjust easel orientation to fit your artistic needs.
 
Details:
  • Brown
  • Easy to adjust easel orientation
  • Built-in lock for folded easel
  • Built-in locking storage drawer with 4 compartments
  • Built-in faux leather carrying handle
  • Art supplies not included
  • Beech wood signature stain with hardware included
  • Notice: this easel and its hardware are not intended to support excessive weight. Store in a cool, dry place.
Sizing:
  • Folded dimensions: 16.5" x 15" x 4.875" (42cm x 38.1cm x 12.4cm)
  • Overall dimensions:16.5" x 15" x 35.43" (42cm x 38.1cm x 90cm)
  • Inside drawer: 14" x 12.4" x 2.125"
  • 2 long compartments: 14" x 12.4" x 2.125"
  • 2 drawer compartments that are separated with a permanent divider: 7" x 4" x 1"
  • Holds up to 34" x 34" canvas
  • Carrying handle: 4.75" x 1.5"
jump
Paint anywhere on the go with this portable box table easel. Store and organize your paints and brushes conveniently in the storage drawer, fasten securely and transport your art supplies easy. To use, open the lock by flipping the latch and move the frame to a suitable position and fix the easel. Once formatted, position the upper and lower carriages to a suitable position and stabilize both carriages. It holds up to a 34-inch canvas size and has easy to adjust easel orientation to fit your artistic needs.
 
Details:
  • Brown
  • Easy to adjust easel orientation
  • Built-in lock for folded easel
  • Built-in locking storage drawer with 4 compartments
  • Built-in faux leather carrying handle
  • Art supplies not included
  • Beech wood signature stain with hardware included
  • Notice: this easel and its hardware are not intended to support excessive weight. Store in a cool, dry place.
Sizing:
  • Folded dimensions: 16.5" x 15" x 4.875" (42cm x 38.1cm x 12.4cm)
  • Overall dimensions:16.5" x 15" x 35.43" (42cm x 38.1cm x 90cm)
  • Inside drawer: 14" x 12.4" x 2.125"
  • 2 long compartments: 14" x 12.4" x 2.125"
  • 2 drawer compartments that are separated with a permanent divider: 7" x 4" x 1"
  • Holds up to 34" x 34" canvas
  • Carrying handle: 4.75" x 1.5"
Paint anywhere on the go with this portable box table easel. Store and organize your paints and brushes conveniently in the storage drawer, fasten securely and transport your art supplies easy. To use, open the lock by flipping the latch and move the frame to a suitable position and fix the easel. Once formatted, position the upper and lower carriages to a suitable position and stabilize both carriages. It holds up to a 34-inch canvas size and has easy to adjust easel orientation to fit your artistic needs.
 
Details:
  • Brown
  • Easy to adjust easel orientation
  • Built-in lock for folded easel
  • Built-in locking storage drawer with 4 compartments
  • Built-in faux leather carrying handle
  • Art supplies not included
  • Beech wood signature stain with hardware included
  • Notice: this easel and its hardware are not intended to support excessive weight. Store in a cool, dry place.
Sizing:
  • Folded dimensions: 16.5" x 15" x 4.875" (42cm x 38.1cm x 12.4cm)
  • Overall dimensions:16.5" x 15" x 35.43" (42cm x 38.1cm x 90cm)
  • Inside drawer: 14" x 12.4" x 2.125"
  • 2 long compartments: 14" x 12.4" x 2.125"
  • 2 drawer compartments that are separated with a permanent divider: 7" x 4" x 1"
  • Holds up to 34" x 34" canvas
  • Carrying handle: 4.75" x 1.5"
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Deluxe Box Table Easel by Artist's Loft® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of storage for my paints and brushes Love it, roomy easy to carry and the adjustability of the easel is very good, all I need at this time in one item...perfect and I was able to purchase the otem onsale..
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic buy! I have been using this in my studio for virtual painting classes. I have a workbench where I set up, with my laptop on the shelf above. It is perfect! Also it is light weight easy to set up outside for plein air work. What made it better was getting it for about half price. I love it.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of the description was perfect. This product was excellent it just turned out it wasn't the one I need. And service treated me wonderfully.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The easel is perfect ! It will hold my paints when I travel! It's sturdy and adjustable. I love this easel!!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does what I want and need it to do The overall quality is good and it will work for what I am trying to do. The wingnuts are a little small for my big hands and fingers but overall, it works
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Beautiful! I'm really happy with this desktop easel. Quality craftsmanship, rustic look, handy side drawer and adjusts easily! You can't go wrong with this. Worth every penny, and then some.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the features of this product. I like that this Easel adjusts to hold larger canvases and that I also have the choice to adjust the canvas position to be straight up and down or slanted. The pull out drawer is nice to have too, for storing supplies. The only reason I didn't give it a full 5 stars is because I have only had it for a few weeks, so I can't comment on it's long-term durability; however I am pretty confident in this product and extremely happy now.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! I wanted an easel to take to class as well as to use at home. This particular easel works very well for me, with storage being an extra plus.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One improvement needed The shelf that holds the canvas is better if it’s above the wood support on the bottom to allow for small canvases. I drilled a hole on the top support as is the other slider. Unscrewed the shelf, put on top of the bracket and replaced the adjustable winged nut. Perfect. The box is real handy and easy to transport .
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Many nice features to this product. Overall this easel works for me. It allows me to put my paintings at different angles depending on where I am in the process. I like the storage drawer for some of the items that I don't use all the time. I do have issues with the tightening screws used to change the angles. They are difficult to adjust and often I have to tighten several times to keep it at the angle that I have chosen.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s easy to use.Great storage for paints and brus I like that it can hold different size canvas. And the storage is perfect for brushes and tubes of paint.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely versatile! Perfect to use anywhere. Storage department holds a lot of paint supplies. Easily adjustable not only for canvas size but angle as well. Holds good variety sizes of canvases. Easily folds down to a wooden "briefcase" so you can take it to go.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foldable for wherever you go with a convenient han So versitable, compact but expands nicely for larger 15 to 20 inch canvases.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cat Proof easel! I bought this easel because it's pretty much cat proof. It's heavy enough that a cat can't knock it over or push it off the desk lol. The storage is in a drawer so unlike the types that have an open storage at the rear of the easel, this one hides the supplies so a cat can't steal your brushes from the storage while your painting. It's also light enough for travelling and it doesn't take up much room to store. I find the clasps that hold the canvas to be deep enough to hold most canvasses and a clip on light would work on the top clasp. The wing nuts hold the easel securely and I love that you can angle it at any angle, not just predetermined angles as some easels provide. I'm giving 5 stars but should give 4 1/2 because I believe that the wood could have been sanded a little more before staining but overall this is an excellent easel for people with cats!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good but not Deluxe The concept is good, but the quality is mediocre. Not an extraordinary finish or quality.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product! Good product! I would recommend it also for others
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice portable table top easel This easel works quite well. I had to add star washers to the canvas support adjustment screws, because the square screw in the round hole was slipping and would not tighten properly. Otherwise, this is very good and I use it for watercolor.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well A little heavy for me and doesn’t have room for large tubes of paint. But overall like it and recommend
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Missing pieces It’s a nice easel but mine was missing a piece, I had received it as a Christmas gift and now I can’t use it unless I find a similar piece.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best easel to take to art class! I bought this to take to art class when I took up learning to paint at age 77! It is perfect for holding the canvas at the right height. I found the drawer not that usefull to carry supplies. It is too shallow and small to hold bottles of acrylic paints. These are all carried in a 'scrapbook-ing' container bouht at Storage Solutions on Wonderland Road, London, Ontario. Thus I can take both items at a time to class. Incidentally, I have discovered a brand new hobby. Something I can do, if I ever decide to go to a retirement or seniors home.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features This was a gift to my sister, she loves it so convenient. You can take it anywhere, adjust the size of your protrait which is awesome. I inspired her to keep making art :)
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for a traveling artist Wonderful to take my supplies & painting to my art studio & classes. Solid construction. Love it!
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it. Perfect for my needs. I think it’s great. I appreciate the convenience of the storage drawer.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easel Works perfect for my needs. Love the partition drawer for my paint and brushes. Light weight for taking with you on trips away.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Artist Loft Easel Thin wood - split - hard to slide 17 characters too short? OK NOW?
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table easel Love it just what I wanted. Now I can take my new easel and go sit in my favorite bar and paint
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did okay job for carrying the painting around I bought this for carrying my oil painting around when the canvas is still wet. the screws are a bit loose and the hands are shaky, so my painting moves around and once it dropped out. It doesn't serve my purpose of carrying without smudging. It's a quality issue and I'd rather pay more for the quality. Moreover, the draw fits my paints and brushes, but I still have to carry a bag for my oils. I wish the design allows additional spaces for my oil buckets.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versatile easel This handy easel is attractive and has multiple useful features. The portability being the best!! It sets up and takes down easily. Self contained supply drawer is a great feature.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect table top easel Easy easel to set up and nice looking. I like the drawer for paints too.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! Tabletop is what I wanted and the drew was a bonus!! Have been using it almost daily and so happy I splurged for it. Yay - love it.
Date published: 2018-04-28
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_10132811, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels