Display Table Easel by Artist's Loft™

Save $4.00
$5.99
$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Display Table Easel by Artist's Loft™

Item # 10188589 
Save $4.00
$5.99
$9.99

Display Table Easel by Artist's Loft™

Save $4.00
$5.99
$9.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Show off small works of art or give displays special attention with this small easel. This versatile tabletop easel, with its clean, classic design, is perfect for small paintings or panels, singly or in sets. 
 
Details:
  • 21.97" x 13.58" x 16.14" (55.8cm x 34.5cm x 41cm) assembled size
  • 22" x 3" x 2" (55.88cm x 7.62cm x 5.08cm) folded size
  • Composed of pine wood with brass plated hardware
Show off small works of art or give displays special attention with this small easel. This versatile tabletop easel, with its clean, classic design, is perfect for small paintings or panels, singly or in sets. 
 
Details:
  • 21.97" x 13.58" x 16.14" (55.8cm x 34.5cm x 41cm) assembled size
  • 22" x 3" x 2" (55.88cm x 7.62cm x 5.08cm) folded size
  • Composed of pine wood with brass plated hardware
jump
Show off small works of art or give displays special attention with this small easel. This versatile tabletop easel, with its clean, classic design, is perfect for small paintings or panels, singly or in sets. 
 
Details:
  • 21.97" x 13.58" x 16.14" (55.8cm x 34.5cm x 41cm) assembled size
  • 22" x 3" x 2" (55.88cm x 7.62cm x 5.08cm) folded size
  • Composed of pine wood with brass plated hardware
Show off small works of art or give displays special attention with this small easel. This versatile tabletop easel, with its clean, classic design, is perfect for small paintings or panels, singly or in sets. 
 
Details:
  • 21.97" x 13.58" x 16.14" (55.8cm x 34.5cm x 41cm) assembled size
  • 22" x 3" x 2" (55.88cm x 7.62cm x 5.08cm) folded size
  • Composed of pine wood with brass plated hardware
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Display Table Easel by Artist's Loft™ is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 149.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy with product Back hole for chain not there. I got on sale so ok quality. Probably would return if full price.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall it does what I need I don’t hate or love it... I could not get the chain to attach which is honestly fine... I haven’t had it fall or anything.. I don’t think I could purchase wood and screws to make it for less than the 6 bucks I got it for. So if your simply doing paint night at your home go for it... just don’t get caught up on the chain
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk This is cheap and flimsy. It can't handle much weight. Save your money.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tabletop Easel Great portable tabletop easel. The only flaw, no drilled hole for the chain to be placed on one of the easel legs during assembly.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Couldn't even assemble it I wish I could have properly judged this easel for the quality, but I can't. I bought this by mistake today (meant to get another, similar looking and similar priced easel) and didn't realize till I got home. Not that big a deal, it would have still gotten the job done. Went to put it together aaaand it's missing some of the hardware. I literally can not finish building this. I can't attach the chain to anything and can't put up the canvas tray/keep it in place. I'm really disappointed and wish I had tried to assemble it earlier while the store was still open. It's not too big a loss since it was only $6 but still a major disappointment. 0/10 would not buy again
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Idk what’s up with this easel I’m almost convinced there is like a screw missing because the instructions show something that can be easily misunderstood as 2 bolts plus the chain. Additionally there isn’t a hole for tiniest screw on the back leg. However, you don’t even need to connect the chain to the back leg because as some reviews already mentioned the tray is held by tension. The odd part about that is that when you’re turning the wing nut for the tray you’ll get the impression that it won’t fit? It’ll feel like you’re just spinning the wing nut but it’ll eventually tighten. For something with not many parts you’d think it’d be more intuitive but that’s not the case.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definitely recommend this pruduct this is amazing it helps me when painting and drying
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and affordable Easel. This is a great easel for its intended purpose. People are complaining that they had to assemble or it doesn’t come with instructions....but it does! Even without instructions it’s pretty straight forward and not rocket science. If you can’t figure out how to put 3 pieces of wood into a stand, then you have no business buying anything. Another person complained about the chain being to weak and breaking. It’s a picture easel, you’re not towing a car with it. Look, for what it’s worth, it a great stand and very simple to put together. If you put it together properly, the picture will hold and it will look fantastic.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good For One Time Use They held up for a kids paint party pretty well but I don't think these would be good for long term use because they aren't the best quality. You get what you pay for.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay Even if you tighten the wing nut so much the vertical bars bow, they still slip up and down the supports. The chain is very flimsy. It broke the fourth time I opened the easel.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I had to put it together myself!!! I didn't know I had to assemble this thing myself. I should have already been put together and ready to use. I am not a handy person and I spent an hour putting it together. Luckily I opened it up before I had to use it. Not worth what I paid. So far it works but I only used it once. I'm waiting for it to break on me.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Tabletop Easel Great easel for the price, this tabletop easel worked great for a paint night project. The only downside was the chain, I bought two easels and the first one I couldn't get the chain into the hole (it was drilled too small) and the second one was missing the hole completely. Even without the chain in place, the easel worked great for our project.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice easel Some assembly required but worked well for my needs.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Paint Night at Home! This easel was great for my paint night! It easily held a 12x16 canvas board. It looks like it could also hold a 16×20 canvas, but I wouldn't go larger than that. There is some assembly required with limited directions, so definitely build before you are ready to paint.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It’s not too bad The reason why I rated it so low was because it did not come put together and it was confusing how to put the chain so I ended up building it without the chain but it was ok for what is was worth
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easel was sturdy and held our poster perfectly. Great item at a great price.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from OK For A Tabletop Easel It holds the canvas but it needed to be put together and the directions were horrible. I dont think its put together right. Also didnt have a hole for one of the screws.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worth the $5 I paid With all the discounts, I paid $5 for it. That’s what it’s worth. Crude, a bit fumbly in assembly. You could buy and cut wood sticks and do it yourself and save a buck or two and have same result. It serves a purpose.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Needed for a funeral, on sale at 50% off and another 20% on full purchase. Got 5 for $20. Worked real nice with the bigger foam boards.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size and pretty sturdy I love using this easel for my bigger paitings ,only bad thing is whenever i put it on top of a table it seems to slip a little bit if i use to much pressure
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money The price was right but when I got it home and finally put it together I see why it was so cheap. It is cheaply made with no stability. I would not recommend to anyone...
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy!! Horrible product. Instructions are terrible, but the worst part is that there’s no pre-drilled hole for the chain. Complete waste of money and time.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put together I’m 16 years old, no building experience or anything, and I put together this easel really easily. The instructions given helped me with which parts to use. I will say, there is a hook and chain missing, but I personally don’t think it would do anything to help so I don’t care. I had trouble screwing something in once but then I realized I was turning it the wrong way. That’s it.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke Quickly One of the legs snapped in two on something like the fourth or fifth time I set it up. Also, the assembly instructions are hidden on the inside of the cardboard hang tab at the top of the package. One is likely to rip them on opening and/or throw them out without seeing them.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Instructions! I've put together TV stands that gave me less of a headache than this. The Instructions were HORRIBLE!!! I had to Youtube it!! I don't even feel like painting now that I've messed with this for over an hour. The little pre-drilled hole for the chain... No bueno. I had to hot glue the chain. I bought this yesterday in the store and it was NOT 4.99!!! I spent $10 on this. It'd better serve its purpose or I will really be mad.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible! This didn’t even come with the correct parts. The instructions were not helpful at all. Terrible product.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy and convenient Nice little easel. Doesn't take up much space. Instructions for assembly could have been clearer, but we figured it out.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from To difficult for kids. I bought this for my child and we were all too confused to even build it. Next time make better instructions. The instructions were not helpful.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uhmmmmmm It’s A No From Me Not what I was expecting. First off, no instructions included and when I put it together, the board that’s supposed to hold the easel kept sliding down. Nothing to support it to stay in place. Definitely going back.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product was great for what it was used for Used it for my wedding memory sign! Worked awesome! Only thing is the instructions to put it together was not clear
Date published: 2018-10-27
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_10188589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels