Display Table Easel by Artist's Loft™

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Display Table Easel by Artist's Loft™

Item # 10188589 
$12.99

Promotions


Save 30% with code 30ENTIRE221201 See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Display Table Easel by Artist's Loft™

$12.99

Promotions


Save 30% with code 30ENTIRE221201 See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Show off small works of art or give displays special attention with this small easel. This versatile tabletop easel, with its clean, classic design, is perfect for small paintings or panels, singly or in sets. 
 
Details:
  • 21.97" x 13.58" x 16.14" (55.8cm x 34.5cm x 41cm) assembled size
  • 22" x 3" x 2" (55.88cm x 7.62cm x 5.08cm) folded size
  • Composed of pine wood with brass plated hardware
Show off small works of art or give displays special attention with this small easel. This versatile tabletop easel, with its clean, classic design, is perfect for small paintings or panels, singly or in sets. 
 
Details:
  • 21.97" x 13.58" x 16.14" (55.8cm x 34.5cm x 41cm) assembled size
  • 22" x 3" x 2" (55.88cm x 7.62cm x 5.08cm) folded size
  • Composed of pine wood with brass plated hardware
jump
Show off small works of art or give displays special attention with this small easel. This versatile tabletop easel, with its clean, classic design, is perfect for small paintings or panels, singly or in sets. 
 
Details:
  • 21.97" x 13.58" x 16.14" (55.8cm x 34.5cm x 41cm) assembled size
  • 22" x 3" x 2" (55.88cm x 7.62cm x 5.08cm) folded size
  • Composed of pine wood with brass plated hardware
Show off small works of art or give displays special attention with this small easel. This versatile tabletop easel, with its clean, classic design, is perfect for small paintings or panels, singly or in sets. 
 
Details:
  • 21.97" x 13.58" x 16.14" (55.8cm x 34.5cm x 41cm) assembled size
  • 22" x 3" x 2" (55.88cm x 7.62cm x 5.08cm) folded size
  • Composed of pine wood with brass plated hardware
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Display Table Easel by Artist's Loft™ is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 258.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your money Don’t waste your money
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Easels. Hold my canvas very well while I’m painting. I bought 12 for use at my paint parties
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could Be Sturdier Pretty good overall for a tabletop easel and it looks nice. However, the platform which your easel stands on isn't screwed into the legs. This does make it easier to transport since you can take it apart more easily but it's less sturdy because of this.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easel bought to hold a painting Cute looking easel at a good price. However, the ledge the painting sits on slides down when the painting is on the easel. It is an expensive painting so I do not trust that it will hold it sturdy.
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price I have recently started painting pictures ny the numbers. I looked for a tabletop easel. I chose this easel because of the reasonable price. I am pleased with the height and stability of the easel. I would recommend this easel.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the price! Works perfect love it!
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easel A bit awkward to put together but end product is good
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best table top easel out there. This was a perfect addition to the gift of an oil painting for my daughter who cannot put holes in her walls. It is used for a 16X20 unframed canvas.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly Constructed The easel did not work. The chain was Twisted around the grommet that attached it, so we could not create enough of a seal between the horizontal pieces to get them to hold a very lightweight foam board poster.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Black small display easel There’s no place to screw the gold chain in.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and easy Simple to assemble and adjust. Sturdy.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table Easel Just as advertised, Easy to assemble, and store. Great quality for the price. Placed order online, was notified when ready, was in and out in seconds even though there was a line at the checkout. Very Convenient.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not cheap looking easel Nice tabletop easel for work or display. Just what I needed at a good price point on sale.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble Easy to assemble except for the chain part. I haven’t figured out how to screw it in but seems to work efficiently without it.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art display Good quality for the price
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good basic easel I use this occasionally for painting at my studio
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table Easels I bought two easels for a high school graduation open house and they were perfect! They were easy to put together and looked nice. My congratulations and picture poster boards fit great on them. I used 21" by 21" poster boards from Michael's. I would definitely recommend them for on the table posters.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easel review Great product for it's price
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect decor Perfect for our table top party welcome it was also stylish and affordable
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product for price. Table easel was easy to assemble.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Great for paint night with friends.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Assembly It was annoying to assemble
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Easel - check the pieces It was a good size for the framed image I wanted to display at my art show. However, it seemed to be missing a piece, as I was unable to connect the metal string to the back. It stayed up, but would have fallen over if anyone bumped into it.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact Tabletop Easel This will work out great for an upcoming show. Seems to be sturdy and compact. What I was looking for.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very comfortable and easy to use for the price.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality easel Great quality easel and very sturdy. I love the dark wood which is of great quality and depth to show my paintings. I have bought 20 of these to show my paintings at art shows and will continue to buy this brand!
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tripods made the day perfect I purchased these to display a several project display boards with pictures of my husband life at his Memorial Service they were just right for the tables the Church had to set them on. Everyone asked where I purchased them after the service, I didn’t mind sharing that information at all. Thanks for making everything go so well for a final tribute for my husband.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice for light weight use A little flimsy for the my purpose. I will be returning it.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing Pieces!!! Make sure that all of the pieces are there before you purchase it.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Really good quality and affordable. Holds a large amount weight for the size which is awesome. A little tricky to put together, but I recruited one of my smarter family members for assistance lol
Date published: 2022-04-10
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_10188589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels