Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It®

$5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It®

Item # 10051561 
$5.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It®

$5.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler for your decorating needs. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.
 
Details:
  • 12" (30.48 cm)
  • Available in assorted counts
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included
Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler for your decorating needs. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.
 
Details:
  • 12" (30.48 cm)
  • Available in assorted counts
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included
jump
Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler for your decorating needs. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.
 
Details:
  • 12" (30.48 cm)
  • Available in assorted counts
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included
Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler for your decorating needs. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.
 
Details:
  • 12" (30.48 cm)
  • Available in assorted counts
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 630.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy clean up hated to clean out metal tube one
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buyer beware these celebrate clear bags leak I’m with an earlier review! These bags are NO WHERE near the quality of the Wilton bags. The reviews are for Wilton bags. I was very disappointed since the celebrate bags leak at the seams - tiny holes but lots of icing leaks out in multiple places. I did not reuse the bags nor had I washed it. Used straight from the box. I used four bags and they all leaked. My hands were a complete mess. You can’t even imagine! Can’t have that icing a cake! They don’t deserve one star. If they weren’t ‘expensive’ they would be going in the garbage. Only buy WILTON. They are 5 star.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size. I liked the size of the bags.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I just bought these for the first time and I love them!! Can be use numerous times before you have to throw away.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will again Great product and very strong
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorating bags These bags are great! They are stiffer and when you put frosting in them it stays in the bag!
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality! Love the quality of these bags! They're the perfect size, and sturdy enough for either royal or buttercream decorating.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT FOR THE JOB THE BAGS WERE PERFECT AND HAVE A NICE THICKNESS TO THEM
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disposable bags These are easy to use and just the right size for all your decorating needs. Great to put different color frostings in each one.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cake decorating with ease Very easy to use for decorating
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size for small cakes Made icing a cake and layers so much easier and quicker
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saver These have been my go to bags for years.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorating bags Thick and do not burst open when using
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great learning tool Trying to learn how to decorate cupcakes. Haven't tried to make fancy flowers and such before. The guide made the process easier.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Icing bags They are sturdy enough to last through several tip changes. Wish they were just a smidge bigger.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disposable decorating bags These bags are strong and make it quick and easy to decorate cakes and brownies. Easy clean up…just toss them away when you’re finished.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great decorator bags. These bags are very sturdy and we purchase these frequently, my daughter loves to bake and decorate. She has made many lovely creations.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorating bags Good buy for the price, quantity, quality
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easier to use than the paper kind This product is convenient & easy to use; much easier than the paper type.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good decorating bags. These bags were strong enough to hold up to lots of icing. The couplers fit nicely and stayed tight.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reasonably priced! They worked well. Not as strong as the Wilton brand m, but very reasonably priced!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all These bags are great!!!!
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ran through these - needed 'em. I used a lot of faux frosting so needed a bunch of bags for my project.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good frosting bag Nice frosting bags, just wish they were larger
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Fix Pastry Bags I prefer to use reusable pastry bags, but these are great for especially messy fillings or anything that might be greasy. The bags hold up pretty well if you do need to reuse them, though.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sized Absolutely my favorite cake pastry bags for frosting, and filling cakes
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised. Exactly what I needed. Good price for the amount of bags.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and disposable These quality decorating bags make cake and cookie personalization easy and do not rip while using.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disposable decorative bags They were perfect for me being it was my first time trying to decorate a cake . I would would buy them again for practice when I run out of the ones I currently have.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for decorating I never decorate without these! Regular baggies just don't work as well.
Date published: 2022-02-04
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_257, tr_373
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10051561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels