Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It®

$5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It®

Item # 10051561 
$5.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It®

$5.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler for your decorating needs. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.
 
Details:
  • 12" (30.48 cm)
  • Available in assorted counts
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included
Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler for your decorating needs. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.
 
Details:
  • 12" (30.48 cm)
  • Available in assorted counts
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included
jump
Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler for your decorating needs. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.
 
Details:
  • 12" (30.48 cm)
  • Available in assorted counts
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included
Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler for your decorating needs. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.
 
Details:
  • 12" (30.48 cm)
  • Available in assorted counts
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 648.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all These bags are great!!!!
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ran through these - needed 'em. I used a lot of faux frosting so needed a bunch of bags for my project.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good frosting bag Nice frosting bags, just wish they were larger
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Fix Pastry Bags I prefer to use reusable pastry bags, but these are great for especially messy fillings or anything that might be greasy. The bags hold up pretty well if you do need to reuse them, though.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sized Absolutely my favorite cake pastry bags for frosting, and filling cakes
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised. Exactly what I needed. Good price for the amount of bags.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and disposable These quality decorating bags make cake and cookie personalization easy and do not rip while using.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disposable decorative bags They were perfect for me being it was my first time trying to decorate a cake . I would would buy them again for practice when I run out of the ones I currently have.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for decorating I never decorate without these! Regular baggies just don't work as well.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from multi use bags love using these for when I am testing recipes or even when I am piping chocolate (cooled chocolate)
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags! Good size for small baking decorations
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorating bags Best decorating bags ever. Great quality! I prefer these over the Wilton brand!
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy & reliable. Always a quality product with Wilton.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life safer! These worked really well for frosting cookies! Super handy to have on you.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from piping bags the bags perfect size and strength fir decoration gingrbread cookies
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from decorating bags These decorating bags are study and make cleanup a snap.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from great product I always keep on hand
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disposable Decorating Bags They work nicely. They are easy to cut to place tips in.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never wash another icing bag! Very strong bag. No problems.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frosting Works well for frosting gingerbread house
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy They worked great. Easy to use and made clean up a snap
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disposable bags work well. Works well for an amateur like me! They’re actually pretty tough- I’m sure you could get more than one use out of them.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Just what we were looking for.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, great Work great even without nipping.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Easy to use and sturdy
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! Great product for decorating and piping! Durable and easy to use!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for icing for all my Cookies! Just the right size and thickness! I was very happy with these bags and will buy again!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable piping bags These disposable piping bags are durable and do their job perfectly. They are very similar to Wilton bags and work great.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disposable Decorating Bags easy to decorate with
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wilton disposable pipe bags and tips Handy if you don’t have tips and bags. Tip was rather large and too much when doing little designs. Loved the disposable part the best, no cleanup!
Date published: 2021-12-31
  • y_2022, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_382
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10051561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels