Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It®

$5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It®

Item # 10051561 
$5.49

Promotions


Save 40% with code 40ENTIRE1128 See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It®

$5.49

Promotions


Save 40% with code 40ENTIRE1128 See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler for your decorating needs. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.
 
Details:
  • 12" (30.48 cm)
  • Available in assorted counts
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included
Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler for your decorating needs. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.
 
Details:
  • 12" (30.48 cm)
  • Available in assorted counts
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included
jump
Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler for your decorating needs. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.
 
Details:
  • 12" (30.48 cm)
  • Available in assorted counts
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included
Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler for your decorating needs. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.
 
Details:
  • 12" (30.48 cm)
  • Available in assorted counts
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 717.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good Always a good reliable product to use.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Sturdy and large piping bags
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for decorating These make decorating so easy!!!!
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t last They always get holes in the seems- they don’t hold up as well as Wilton’s!
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh, ok when you're in a pinch Box is flimsy thus the bags inside spill out all over. They are crammed inside and when selecting a bag sometimes they all come out. The bags themself have large seams. They are thick bags however the seams make it difficult for the bag to be flexiable.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Great, they get the job done
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bags really work I love these bags. They are strong. So many in one box! I won’t need to purchase another box of bags for ten years.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Mom Great for a starter cake decorator!
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Worked great- used to fill manicotti shells stuffing
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect!!! personally, this is the perfect size for piping bags for decorating and lettering.
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baker happy Good quality great value. Use to fill my donut pans.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good quality. Perfect size for what I needed
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Icing Bags They worked great and held up well!
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For decorating desserts that need to turn out well You can't beat decorating bags. I always try to be cheap and use Ziplock bags and they never work out as well.
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Learning To Decorate With Confidence Learning to decorate cupcakes has always been a desire of mine. I dove in and decided to take the plunge by investing in these decorator bags. So glad I did. First ones, I rate a 7, but more to come!
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The bags have holes I bought the piping bags from the store, there is 3bags have holes. CAN'T use it!
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient to use These bags work perfectly for quick change outs of colors and for using with candy melts. The seams seem to be strong.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great item These worked really well.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked great bags perfect size for my daughter to use
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small but good These bags are perfect for smaller decorating jobs
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what i needed having a bunch of these has made large scale decorating so easy. once your done just throw it out, you have have tons of different colors and don't have to worry about cleaning out multiple bags. its really helpful for my cake business
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Change is good I was not sure as I always used Wilton products, however what a nice pleasant surprise very durable.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piping bags A little on the small side but good for home use
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Great quality icing bags for the price
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok product, but didn’t work for me The tip wasn’t as small as I needed it to be
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piping perfection! Great piping bag for the price!
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags! Easy to use and did a great job with cookie decorating
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy clean-up for every day decorating. I used to decorate cakes back in college and used Wilton. I'm really liking this brand! These disposable bags are great - I'm more inclined to decorate cupcakes "just because" since i'ts easy to clean-up afterwards.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable brand Great product! As a loyal fan of the more well known baking company and their products I was reluctant to try the Celebrate It brand. I was very pleased, it’s a quality product and I would say that in the future I would choose it over the former brand Michaels carried.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cace de co I do some decorations of the cace couple times a year for birthday. Bags was perfect
Date published: 2022-08-20
  • y_2022, m_11, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10051561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels