Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It®

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It®

Item # 10327771 
$19.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It®

$19.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler for your decorating needs. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.
 
Details:
  • 12" (30.48 cm)
  • Available in assorted counts
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included
Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler for your decorating needs. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.
 
Details:
  • 12" (30.48 cm)
  • Available in assorted counts
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included
jump
Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler for your decorating needs. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.
 
Details:
  • 12" (30.48 cm)
  • Available in assorted counts
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included
Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler for your decorating needs. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.
 
Details:
  • 12" (30.48 cm)
  • Available in assorted counts
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 413.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candied apples project Easy to use and works well
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cake decorating These are great. Good size to control the piping.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome They are awesome. They are thick and oversized.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality First 2 bags burst at the seams and qasted soft buttercream. Ended up having to double bag them to pipe from now on.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Get the job done These bags are decent, but not as strong as Wilton disposable bags. There have been a few instances where I have had to double up so that my work doesn’t get destroyed by an exploding bag.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squeeze Bags Easy To fill and use
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful disposable pastry bags Wonderful disposable pastry bags. I use these at work and home. The hospital kitchen loves using these disposable pastry bags with their disposable decorating tips. It speeds along the process for everybody no matter if it’s for baking or cooking they hold up and do not rip.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorating Bags Can't live without them. They work so well.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frosting bags Ideal size for small projects
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorating with plastic bags Use disposable decorating bags with all my cakes and cupcakes . Work very well.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baking decorating supplies Good price for the quantity. Also able to use storage coupon
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size of bags Way too small for decorating
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags The bags whole real good and the tips didn't come out.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as sturdy as Wilton! I have had a couple that developed little tears as I was using them, causing icing to escape out the side.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just toss 'em! I LOVE bags that I don't have wash!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton Disposable Decorating Bags. They’re great. Due to medical conditions I have to purée all my food and eat through one of these bags. Hot or cold they have never failed me.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from decorator bags easy to fill and use
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy baker Best products to work with
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Piping bags They held the frosting well
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love disposable decorating bags! So easy to use and you can toss once you're done. No cleaning no mess easy peasy.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay... Smaller then expected
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I use these so frequently that I now buy in bulk. When I see a great price for a quality product, I take advantage so I don’t run out!
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!!! Perfect for melting wafers
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality. Needed them for a fondant icing for crosses on hot cross buns. Subjected to quite a bit of squeezing out the icing, the bags worked flawlessly. Didn't have to worry about splits or ruptures!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic decorating bags by Celebrate Tried the baggie trick where you cut the tip to ice- disaster- I had more icing on my hands than the cupcake I was trying to ice. This was a God send- thank you
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I actually needed. I needed some clear plastic bags with nothing printed for some Easter "Carrots" (goldfish in a plastic bag, tied with green) but the printing on these are completely obnoxious. Halfway up the bag, there's a dotted line labeled "max" and then another 1.5" above that is the Celebrate it® label. At the bottom is a printed label, apparently these are a category 4 plastic... Anyway, I wanted them blank, they aren't blank, and it's obnoxious that the "max" fill line is so low. Personally, I'll fill these with icing up to at least the Celebrate it® logo, maybe slightly above. At least I actually decorate cookies often, but in small batches, so at least I can use these for their intended purpose. I'm still disappointed by the print though. I haven't tried super thick icing or melted chocolate yet, but these do feel pretty sturdy, at least. Trying to tear with my thumbs, it takes a bit of force to get them to stretch, but they do definitely stretch before they tear.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for teaching. Perfect for teaching my granddaughter how to decorate cupcakes.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Pastry bags Years ago I started using Wilton products but in the past 2 years switched brands. I recently went back to Wilton due to the quality and ease of using their bags compared to others
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorating bag Michael is the only place I can find this bag
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little expensive but good product Bags work nicely, the fact they aren't in a roll is really nice... just wish they were cheaper.
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10051561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels