DMC® Embroidery Floss Pack

$13.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

DMC® Embroidery Floss Pack

Item # 10358147 
$13.99

Promotions


Save 30% with code 30ENTIRE221202 See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

DMC® Embroidery Floss Pack

$13.99

Promotions


Save 30% with code 30ENTIRE221202 See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Make colorful tassels, friendship bracelets or beautiful embroidery with this DMC® Embroidery Floss. This lustrous floss is made of Egyptian cotton and double mercerized for a brilliant sheen. It offers excellent color consistency and resists fading over the time. The pack contains 16 skeins in soft hues and vibrant shades.

Details:
  • Assorted colors
  • Each measures 8.7 yd. (8 m)
  • Includes 16 skeins
Make colorful tassels, friendship bracelets or beautiful embroidery with this DMC® Embroidery Floss. This lustrous floss is made of Egyptian cotton and double mercerized for a brilliant sheen. It offers excellent color consistency and resists fading over the time. The pack contains 16 skeins in soft hues and vibrant shades.

Details:
  • Assorted colors
  • Each measures 8.7 yd. (8 m)
  • Includes 16 skeins
jump
Make colorful tassels, friendship bracelets or beautiful embroidery with this DMC® Embroidery Floss. This lustrous floss is made of Egyptian cotton and double mercerized for a brilliant sheen. It offers excellent color consistency and resists fading over the time. The pack contains 16 skeins in soft hues and vibrant shades.

Details:
  • Assorted colors
  • Each measures 8.7 yd. (8 m)
  • Includes 16 skeins
Make colorful tassels, friendship bracelets or beautiful embroidery with this DMC® Embroidery Floss. This lustrous floss is made of Egyptian cotton and double mercerized for a brilliant sheen. It offers excellent color consistency and resists fading over the time. The pack contains 16 skeins in soft hues and vibrant shades.

Details:
  • Assorted colors
  • Each measures 8.7 yd. (8 m)
  • Includes 16 skeins
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
DMC® Embroidery Floss Pack is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dmc floss No complaint when using dmc floss. Purchsed this set on sale. Using the thread for bracelets and embroidering clothing. Doesn't fray, seperates easily. I would purchase again
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant colours Most beautiful collection of floss!
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful colors Really bright colors to use on my projects. I even used one of the colors as a match for floss in an older project when I ran out.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only use this brand I only use DMC floss....I do alot of cross stitching and never have problems with this floss
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Deceptive pic - Beware! I wish I’d made the trip to my local store to confirm contents. Or at least noticed reviews first. Colors are NOT what’s shown in photo. Back it goes. Now I need to find somewhere else to buy the only 6 colors I need, skein by skein or replacement colors for the projects I’m working on. Not cool.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great if you like a surprise :) I knew from other reviews that it wouldn't be the same set that was described, so I went in with the fun of getting sort of a surprise bundle, and I'm happy!
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Item mispresented in picture This is not what is represented. The package in the picture said NEW COLORS, but what I received said Exclusive colors which is not what I wanted.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the colors shown in the picture. I bought this assuming it was what was pictured but apparently the picture is a complete lie. I am feeling lied to and feel like they were trying to cheat me.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not colors shown This pack contained the 'replacement' colors for the discontinued colors, not the actual colors.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what is pictured If you are expecting these exact floss colors you will not receive them. Ordered twice and both times something different
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT the 3886-3895 colors in description photo The photo shows colors 3886-3895, which are discontinued DMC colors. What I received is an official DMC box but the colors on floss are 35, 3837, 3041, 445, 3846, 3844, 970, 543, 907, 648. DMC includes a note on the boxed set that the original 3800s are no longer available but these are similar. If they are not the same then why advertise them as the 3886-3895 colors? It is very deceiving of DMC, and I am sure Michael's knows these are not the same colors. I have reported to Michael's (again) the incorrect photo on this item # 10358147. Michael's and DMC know better.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the colors shown If you are looking for the 3890+ range, this pack was not it. The package I received was different, and had a completely different set of colors.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and Price are excellent These are the new DMC colors. The colors are very and was able to use a 60% off coupon so they were a really good price.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors new in 2013; unavailable individually These colors were introduced in 2013 (numbers 3880-3895). They are only available as a set, not individually. DMC also introduced new colors in 2017 (numbers 1-35) and those are available individually as well as in a gift tin. These colors fill in some gaps in the DMC color ranges. As always, DMC quality control is stringent, the colors and sheen of the thread are beautiful. A worth addition to my collection!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not the NEW colors! DMC came out with NEW colors, sometimes in a cute tin container, late in 2017. These are not those NEW colors! I love DMC and would love it if Michaels carried those NEW colors, too.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color names and numbers? Could you possibly add color names and numbers to products like this? I think it could help people decide to get it. I love DMC! WILL NOT use anything else!
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from DMC is great but... This is a great variety of DMC colors, but you could buy them individually at the usual price for considerably less. That's the only reason I gave this offer 3 stars.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rich New Colors! DMC embroidery floss is my go-to brand. It is colorfast and easy to work with. This collection is nice because it has a wide variety of colors that co-ordinate with the rest of my collection but can also stand alone. Do not be fooled - buy DMC not a cheaper imitation.
Date published: 2017-05-29
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_10358147, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels