Dye Ink Pad by Craft Smart®

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Dye Ink Pad by Craft Smart®

Item # 10116473 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 11/28/21 - 12/04/21 See Details

Dye Ink Pad by Craft Smart®

$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 11/28/21 - 12/04/21 See Details

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This ink pad allows you to add bold, vibrant colors to your paper crafts and art projects. Reach for your favorite stamps and paper or cardstock and let your creativity take center stage. This ink is perfect for scrapbooks, cards, invitations and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Quick-drying ink
  • Acid free and nontoxic
This ink pad allows you to add bold, vibrant colors to your paper crafts and art projects. Reach for your favorite stamps and paper or cardstock and let your creativity take center stage. This ink is perfect for scrapbooks, cards, invitations and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Quick-drying ink
  • Acid free and nontoxic
jump
This ink pad allows you to add bold, vibrant colors to your paper crafts and art projects. Reach for your favorite stamps and paper or cardstock and let your creativity take center stage. This ink is perfect for scrapbooks, cards, invitations and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Quick-drying ink
  • Acid free and nontoxic
This ink pad allows you to add bold, vibrant colors to your paper crafts and art projects. Reach for your favorite stamps and paper or cardstock and let your creativity take center stage. This ink is perfect for scrapbooks, cards, invitations and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Quick-drying ink
  • Acid free and nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Dye Ink Pad by Craft Smart® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 242.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Easy to use for my occasional stamping. Great color. Good product for the price.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love the new colors ! This minty green is bright and adds great color to my cards. The ink pad is nice and juicy so it should last a long time...
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfectly All I needed was a simple stamp pad. None to be found at the Dollar store or Walmart. Prints were made and artfulness was restored!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and color! Nice bright blue color! Worked well with stamps for my Scouts! Smeared a touch while wet, but I believe it was from using coated paper.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does its job good thing i trusted the 5 star reviews. i simply want to stamp dates on my drawings. i worried about the quality because of its low price but it does its job.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color NOT at all what it shows Bought several of these stamp pads for a large project. Opened one and gave it a go and turned out NOT to be red AT ALL!! It was a definite PINK! Pink does NOT work for the Christmas project I was working on. Had to return the ink pads and go with a different brand all together! HUGE disappointment!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought the 6 pk version and was dried out This is the first time ive purchased this brand of stamps. I bought the 6pk from the $2 bin. I went to use it and it was already dried out. Sad because i was really looking forward to using them for scrapbooking. For me its not worth the drive to exchange them. The closet michaels to me is about 30 mins or so. Lesson learned. Never buying them again
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bright but not washable My 2 year old stuck her hand in this and it was impossible to get out. Hopefully it comes out in time. I got some on my hand and gave up washing it.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is horrible! Just bought this today.. it was dry the moment I opened it. You can't even see the ink when you stamp.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price Moist easy to use, great color and best of all...excellent price point
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Ideal Not Ideal for using with an already painted canvas. Bought in Chocolate Brown color and showed up as a light tan color instead. You could hardly see the finger prints. I used it for a baby shower guest book.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great Grandson and I decorated butcher paper with celery and ink pad. He had fun and it looked great. I hate shopping at Michael's. I had to look and look to find the ink pads. There's no one to help.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color variety These stamp pads are available in a good variety of colors at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked for what my granddaughter wanted. The ink pad .Worked great for my grand daughters project.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stamp easy to use This is a great stamp. It is easy enough for my 3 year old to use. It was also reasonable priced compared to others. It does not dry out and is easy to open and close.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Start making your Christmas cards. This is the time of the year when I start stocking up supplies to start making my Christmas cards. These ink pads are great and the lids fit snug enough to keep your ink pads from drying out.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby foot prints Bought this th decorate the envelopes for a baby shower invite.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I used this ink to seal our birthday invitation and ink worked perfectly. The price was great as well.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Ink Pad It is what I wanted for my linoleum block, but I was really confused whether it is washable or not. There is only minimum description on the package. It would be better if it includes more information on the outside.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Economical stamp pad Purchased a pink and purple stamp pad. Good value. Only complaint is that the ink gets on your hand when you're holding the stamp pad (when stamping people's hands).
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not enough ink Runs out of ink far faster than even the cheap Walmart brand
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Look great Have not used these inks. They are a Christmas present for my niece, as she is starting to make cards. Building her supplies.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright color Bright color and easy to clean from rubber stamps.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color is true This stamp pad was true to the color description and provided good inking coverage.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! Works great! Just what I wanted! Thank you, thank you.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ink Great product. Great workers. So helpful and so nice
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Got Ink? I needed some ink for my quilt label stamp. When I spotted this lovely little pack on the selves, I was delighted. Good price too.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So easy to use, well priced. Only complaint is that none were available that were a little larger to fit the stamp I purchased
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from this ink is thick and messy not good quality I used it to stamp with rubber stamps. It was harder to clean off of my stamps. I would not buy it again or would recommend it. Tossing it out, not worth 2.99 .
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long life I got it to stamp invites and thank you's for a wedding, and I only needed one for the whole process. I'm not sure how much ink is usually in an inkpad, but it held out and I can use it for other projects.
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10116472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels