Dye Ink Pad by Craft Smart®

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Dye Ink Pad by Craft Smart®

Item # 10116473 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU. Rewards Special: Earn Rewards with purchase. See Details
See a Team Member for details or michaels.com/rewards/terms for Terms & Conditions. Limit $150 in total rewards earned per day. Limit one transaction per customer per day. Rewards are calculated based on actual amount paid, less applicable taxes. Rewards cannot be earned on purchases of Gift Cards, clearance merchandise, MichaelsPro items or purchases prior to joining the program. Rewards and rewards vouchers have no cash value. Rewards vouchers may not be used on shipping, tax, michaelscustomframing.com or to purchase Gift Cards. Michaels Rewards account information must be provided upon redemption of a rewards voucher. Void where prohibited. Valid only on purchases made in U.S. stores and online at michaels.com.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 10/17/21 - 10/23/21 See Details

Dye Ink Pad by Craft Smart®

$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU. Rewards Special: Earn Rewards with purchase. See Details
See a Team Member for details or michaels.com/rewards/terms for Terms & Conditions. Limit $150 in total rewards earned per day. Limit one transaction per customer per day. Rewards are calculated based on actual amount paid, less applicable taxes. Rewards cannot be earned on purchases of Gift Cards, clearance merchandise, MichaelsPro items or purchases prior to joining the program. Rewards and rewards vouchers have no cash value. Rewards vouchers may not be used on shipping, tax, michaelscustomframing.com or to purchase Gift Cards. Michaels Rewards account information must be provided upon redemption of a rewards voucher. Void where prohibited. Valid only on purchases made in U.S. stores and online at michaels.com.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 10/17/21 - 10/23/21 See Details

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This ink pad allows you to add bold, vibrant colors to your paper crafts and art projects. Reach for your favorite stamps and paper or cardstock and let your creativity take center stage. This ink is perfect for scrapbooks, cards, invitations and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Quick-drying ink
  • Acid free and nontoxic
This ink pad allows you to add bold, vibrant colors to your paper crafts and art projects. Reach for your favorite stamps and paper or cardstock and let your creativity take center stage. This ink is perfect for scrapbooks, cards, invitations and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Quick-drying ink
  • Acid free and nontoxic
jump
This ink pad allows you to add bold, vibrant colors to your paper crafts and art projects. Reach for your favorite stamps and paper or cardstock and let your creativity take center stage. This ink is perfect for scrapbooks, cards, invitations and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Quick-drying ink
  • Acid free and nontoxic
This ink pad allows you to add bold, vibrant colors to your paper crafts and art projects. Reach for your favorite stamps and paper or cardstock and let your creativity take center stage. This ink is perfect for scrapbooks, cards, invitations and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Quick-drying ink
  • Acid free and nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Dye Ink Pad by Craft Smart® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 208.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Smart Dye In Pad Brick Red Excellent quality. Did not "run". Excellent color. Will buy in another color as well
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card helps I use them for definition on images for my handmade cards
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Bright, and holds color.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Simple and effective
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase It’s going to last a long time. It makes very colorful images using this stamp pad. The price was good too.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ink pad This ink pad has done a beautiful job by keeping the color dark on stone.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed! I wanted the ink pad urgently, so reached there and ordered black and royal blue. Kept waiting outside for 30 mins so that I can pick it up as soon as it’s ready without wasting any time. The black obviously was the right shade but the royal blue is not royal blue at all, it’s clearly sky blue! It differs from the color shown in the website too. Had to go through a lot of hassle as this was an urgent need. Can’t even return or exchange as I took off the packaging. Disappointed!
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from inkpad got it for $1.00. couldn't go wrong.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product at a great clearance price.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Empty store Staff is very helpful and friendly. Store looks half full like it’s going out of business. We hope not. Maybe a couple more people to stock the store a few days a week.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dye Ink Crafting Pads Great Ink pads! Excellent color choices. I use on all my crafts cards and envelopes that I send out to friends and family. I've had some colors over a year old and they are still working great!
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dye Ink Pad craftsmart Deep rich color ! Applies easily !
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black, dye-ink pad for stamping. Nice, dark black, dye-ink stamper pad. Appears to do a good job.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size Smaller then I thought
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not that great Too small for most of my stamps such as valentine hearts
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from old ink I just picked up 3 ink pads today and one was this brand, the pad was very dry compared to other brands and the ink looked like it had started to separate. I had to really press several times to get ink. very poor quality product and nearly impossible to open. will order a better brand online to have on hand
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blue ink pad Great color but very messy. Found ink to be thick and did not work well with stamped phrases with delicate lines.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color I liked the fact the ink came out perfect on the cardboard.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dry when putchased I bought this product. It was dried out. I went back, exchanged it, got it home, also dry . Had to go back a third time. This time i purchased a more expensive brand. Very annoying
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ink seems like decent quality. On first impression (pun intended) the ink seemed a little watery. Subsequent stampings seem Ok.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Easy to use for my occasional stamping. Great color. Good product for the price.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love the new colors ! This minty green is bright and adds great color to my cards. The ink pad is nice and juicy so it should last a long time...
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfectly All I needed was a simple stamp pad. None to be found at the Dollar store or Walmart. Prints were made and artfulness was restored!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and color! Nice bright blue color! Worked well with stamps for my Scouts! Smeared a touch while wet, but I believe it was from using coated paper.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does its job good thing i trusted the 5 star reviews. i simply want to stamp dates on my drawings. i worried about the quality because of its low price but it does its job.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color NOT at all what it shows Bought several of these stamp pads for a large project. Opened one and gave it a go and turned out NOT to be red AT ALL!! It was a definite PINK! Pink does NOT work for the Christmas project I was working on. Had to return the ink pads and go with a different brand all together! HUGE disappointment!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought the 6 pk version and was dried out This is the first time ive purchased this brand of stamps. I bought the 6pk from the $2 bin. I went to use it and it was already dried out. Sad because i was really looking forward to using them for scrapbooking. For me its not worth the drive to exchange them. The closet michaels to me is about 30 mins or so. Lesson learned. Never buying them again
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bright but not washable My 2 year old stuck her hand in this and it was impossible to get out. Hopefully it comes out in time. I got some on my hand and gave up washing it.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is horrible! Just bought this today.. it was dry the moment I opened it. You can't even see the ink when you stamp.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price Moist easy to use, great color and best of all...excellent price point
Date published: 2018-12-06
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10116472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels