Dye Ink Pad by Craft Smart®

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Dye Ink Pad by Craft Smart®

Item # 10116474 
$3.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two item to qualify See Details
ALL Paper Crafting Cards, Tags, Stamps, Glitter, Ink & Embossing Supplies. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Dye Ink Pad by Craft Smart®

$3.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two item to qualify See Details
ALL Paper Crafting Cards, Tags, Stamps, Glitter, Ink & Embossing Supplies. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This ink pad allows you to add bold, vibrant colors to your paper crafts and art projects. Reach for your favorite stamps and paper or cardstock and let your creativity take center stage. This ink is perfect for scrapbooks, cards, invitations and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Quick-drying ink
  • Acid free and nontoxic
This ink pad allows you to add bold, vibrant colors to your paper crafts and art projects. Reach for your favorite stamps and paper or cardstock and let your creativity take center stage. This ink is perfect for scrapbooks, cards, invitations and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Quick-drying ink
  • Acid free and nontoxic
jump
This ink pad allows you to add bold, vibrant colors to your paper crafts and art projects. Reach for your favorite stamps and paper or cardstock and let your creativity take center stage. This ink is perfect for scrapbooks, cards, invitations and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Quick-drying ink
  • Acid free and nontoxic
This ink pad allows you to add bold, vibrant colors to your paper crafts and art projects. Reach for your favorite stamps and paper or cardstock and let your creativity take center stage. This ink is perfect for scrapbooks, cards, invitations and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Quick-drying ink
  • Acid free and nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Dye Ink Pad by Craft Smart® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 275.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dye Ink Pad by Craft Smart This ink pad is very inexpensive and a good quality of ink for all your stamping needs
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inks Unite! Great ink pad for the family! Washes up great!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Ink Vibrant ink color. Dries quickly.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vintage Tags from my Craft Smart Dye Ink Pad. I chose this pad and color for tags that I wanted especially to have a vintage look. Craft Smart Dye Ink Pad did just that.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Christmas color Good for what I needed. Great for Christmas
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super bright RED This is a great RED. Bought to use with Thank you stamps for white craft bags
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely stamp ink Bright color and good saturation. I use it for stamps on my hangings for jewelry and it looks adorable, and dries quick so it doesn’t smear
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grey Stamping Image The ink is a great shade of grey that I use when stamping an image that I will be coloring. The grey does not overpower the image and provides a great outline.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use these to ombré my Cardstock paper flowers Love these great quality and great prices
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ink pads Excellent product. Good color and easy to use. I have several of these pads. Price is reasonable.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets the job done Love this ink for my homemade stamped cards. My only complaint is that the pad is not a bit bigger but I make due. It’s hard to find larger ink pads these days!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craftsnart Dye Ink Pad I have purchased many brands of ink and have found this Craftsmart Ink Pad to be very juicy and the colors are true. Definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sangria is a beautiful color This color is a good Christmas color, and nothing like any I already had. I have already made a card using this Sangria color. It is a little lighter than I expected, but that could be my rubber stamp's quality.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shade and price are very desirable This is a beautiful shade of blue that I need to create cards. I didn't have any shade close to this one. I use lots of blues in my creations. And the price is very fair.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow of ink pads. These ink pads are perfect. I have the whole rainbow, plus a charming peach ink pad.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't always follow best practices It's not always perfect in the grass room and I'll leave the lid off But if I add a duck to water it rehydrates perfectly.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ink Good ink, drys quick!
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color! Perfect shade of red for my holiday card projects!
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Faded Look Nice red ink pad. It gives a faded look. It isn't a brilliant bright red.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! A perfect addition to my craft supplies!
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unhelpful staff The stamp pads are great. Stay away from the manager at the Oregon City Michael’s. She’s super grumpy and extremely unhelpful!
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grateful for availability I was happy to so easily find a navy blue stamp pad, and it is good to know that Michael's stocks many great colors of stamp pads. Also good to be able to have it delivered, saving me a trip.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stamp pad Bought for granddaughter - ink is nice & bright!
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stamping Tote Bags These are bright, high quality dye inks. We used them to customize canvas shopping totes. They turned out beutifully!
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Teal Bought this because it looks teal/turquoise color but its really not its more of a green color
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice clear color Bought this to use w my "thank you" stamp on order packing slips. Nice selection of ink colors available and leaves a solid impression w my stamp.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dye ink pad Worked well beautiful color
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Smart DYE Ink Pad A very nice ink pad. Beautiful and vibrant purple color. Removable lid for ease of use.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurate Good size and the product comes in many colors.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dry ink pad by craft smart Color is fine, but container LEAKS! I have to wear disposable gloves to use. Be sure it is setting on something to protect anything around it. I bought 3 different colors, all 3 are the same way! DO NOT BUY!
Date published: 2021-08-16
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10116472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels