Dylusions Creative Journal, Large

$25.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Dylusions Creative Journal, Large

Item # 10407281 
$25.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU. Rewards Special: Earn Rewards with purchase. See Details
See a Team Member for details or michaels.com/rewards/terms for Terms & Conditions. Limit $150 in total rewards earned per day. Limit one transaction per customer per day. Rewards are calculated based on actual amount paid, less applicable taxes. Rewards cannot be earned on purchases of Gift Cards, clearance merchandise, MichaelsPro items or purchases prior to joining the program. Rewards and rewards vouchers have no cash value. Rewards vouchers may not be used on shipping, tax, michaelscustomframing.com or to purchase Gift Cards. Michaels Rewards account information must be provided upon redemption of a rewards voucher. Void where prohibited. Valid only on purchases made in U.S. stores and online at michaels.com.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 10/17/21 - 10/23/21 See Details

Dylusions Creative Journal, Large

$25.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU. Rewards Special: Earn Rewards with purchase. See Details
See a Team Member for details or michaels.com/rewards/terms for Terms & Conditions. Limit $150 in total rewards earned per day. Limit one transaction per customer per day. Rewards are calculated based on actual amount paid, less applicable taxes. Rewards cannot be earned on purchases of Gift Cards, clearance merchandise, MichaelsPro items or purchases prior to joining the program. Rewards and rewards vouchers have no cash value. Rewards vouchers may not be used on shipping, tax, michaelscustomframing.com or to purchase Gift Cards. Michaels Rewards account information must be provided upon redemption of a rewards voucher. Void where prohibited. Valid only on purchases made in U.S. stores and online at michaels.com.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 10/17/21 - 10/23/21 See Details

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This journal from signature designer Dyan Reaveley is perfect for your creative endeavors. Featuring heavy, matte white cardstock pages for endless paper crafting creativity, the journal is specially designed for use with Dylusions Ink Sprays and techniques using water, inks, paints and mediums. The journal cover is made from sturdy chipboard that is totally customizable, and includes a string-tie envelope and a sturdy elastic closure.
 
Details:
  • 9" x 12" (22.86cm x 30.48cm)
  • 64 pages
  • Includes elastic closing and string-tie envelope
  • For use with Dylusions Ink Sprays, stencils and stamps
This journal from signature designer Dyan Reaveley is perfect for your creative endeavors. Featuring heavy, matte white cardstock pages for endless paper crafting creativity, the journal is specially designed for use with Dylusions Ink Sprays and techniques using water, inks, paints and mediums. The journal cover is made from sturdy chipboard that is totally customizable, and includes a string-tie envelope and a sturdy elastic closure.
 
Details:
  • 9" x 12" (22.86cm x 30.48cm)
  • 64 pages
  • Includes elastic closing and string-tie envelope
  • For use with Dylusions Ink Sprays, stencils and stamps
jump
This journal from signature designer Dyan Reaveley is perfect for your creative endeavors. Featuring heavy, matte white cardstock pages for endless paper crafting creativity, the journal is specially designed for use with Dylusions Ink Sprays and techniques using water, inks, paints and mediums. The journal cover is made from sturdy chipboard that is totally customizable, and includes a string-tie envelope and a sturdy elastic closure.
 
Details:
  • 9" x 12" (22.86cm x 30.48cm)
  • 64 pages
  • Includes elastic closing and string-tie envelope
  • For use with Dylusions Ink Sprays, stencils and stamps
This journal from signature designer Dyan Reaveley is perfect for your creative endeavors. Featuring heavy, matte white cardstock pages for endless paper crafting creativity, the journal is specially designed for use with Dylusions Ink Sprays and techniques using water, inks, paints and mediums. The journal cover is made from sturdy chipboard that is totally customizable, and includes a string-tie envelope and a sturdy elastic closure.
 
Details:
  • 9" x 12" (22.86cm x 30.48cm)
  • 64 pages
  • Includes elastic closing and string-tie envelope
  • For use with Dylusions Ink Sprays, stencils and stamps
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Dylusions Creative Journal, Large is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Produit de qualité Idéal comme journal d'artiste et mix-média. Les pages sont suffisamment épaisses pour la peinture et l'aquarelle.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best mixed media journal EVER If you journal using all kinds of mediums you will love this book. I have been looking for a real journal book that has heavyweight paper to use paint, gesso, ink, watercolors....this book handles everything. The pages do warp a little but you will never find a journal that can handle everything and warp a bit I have found. I love that the cover is blank for me to cover myself. AMAZING! The paper is so smooth on the inside, perfect for drawing on before I paint and such. I ordered 6 just in case they stop selling these. I will literally buy every one I can to stockpile for the future.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most amazing journal I've ever used Dyan Reaveley is the creator of all the Dylusion products . Look her up and see what she does with these products. you will want them all.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The attached envelope.. There is an attached envelope on the inside cover for any little extras you run across that you might use along the way.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Mixed Media This is my THIRD Dylusions Creative Journal, and I love each of them. The paper holds up to everything I throw at it, the pocket allows me store collage bits while I'm working, then tuck a few smaller art pieces in, when the book is full, and the fact that the cover isn't attached to the spine, lets me lay it out flat, and turn the cover into another piece art.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this book. Love how the water & sprays mix on the pages. Great for water paints as well.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! It holds up to distress ink/oxide/spray stain! I just wish it was on a spiral.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large, but sturdy I bought this for Bullet Journaling. It is spacious!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall, really good journal. My main concern was about wet media, but watercolors work well on it, the paper is thick enough and very nice, so not much "rippling" happens when its wet, and doesn't bleed through. Very good for multiple medias, and it's very neat and a good size, the weight is great as well, not very heavy for all the paper and such, so easy to carry and bring with you. Folder attached in front is useful and a nice addition. Price is appropriate for the quality, I bought it with a 40% off coupon, so it was even better; I'm using this for my s/o and I (who does not do art), to do some activities together. Two other traits that I love about it, is I don't mind the bland front, because I'm planning on decorating it myself, it's sturdy, plain and simple. (Also no logos or stickers in the way.) I don't use the strap to keep it closed often but it's still useful. Lastly, I love how the binding was made, and the paper lays easily flat. TL;DR: Overall great quality for an appropriate price.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Art Journal Book yet! I love the size; the weight is wonderful; the binding lays flat so 2 pages side by side have no gap between and you can cover the seam with washi tape; the cover feels good. This book just feels like it's ready to be opened and used and loved. The only drawback I've seen, and this is fairly minor, is that the papers do buckle with gesso, watercolor, and texture paste. Not with all of them at once, just with one or two of them. I'm keeping the book and using it for art journaling and loving it. Hope you get one for your creative space, too.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Mixed Media Art Journaling! I used a 50% off coupon, otherwise it would have been a bit pricey. Good for many mediums, (but put a scrap sheet behind the page you're working on, just to be safe). You can toughen the pages with some Gesso.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dylusions Creative Journal Wonderful product, easy to use, just the right size.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pickup and go product that works with everything Nice heavy duty book! Thick pages allow for all kinds of mixed medium usage. Ink, paint, gesso, rubber stamps and water colors all hold up very well. Nothing seeps through pages and you can add layer after layer without worry. Pages are bound TIGHT so no binder breakage or worry of runoff. Best bet use your coupon for a better price as it is a little steep but it's worth it! Spray inks are the bomb in this........... Great little feature is the elastic band that wraps up the book and keeps everything tightly secured and together!
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Art Journal Ever Stands up to being soaked with spray inks, gesso, gel mediums, watercolor and acrylic paints. No gluing pages together!
Date published: 2016-02-13
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_10407281, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels