E6000® Permanent Craft Adhesive, 2.0 oz.

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

E6000® Permanent Craft Adhesive, 2.0 oz.

Item # 10255145 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

E6000® Permanent Craft Adhesive, 2.0 oz.

$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
WARNING: WARNING: Cancer - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Michaels Pro

Description


When it comes to crafting, opt for an adhesive that can hold its own. This glue is uniquely formulated to meet high-performance needs—think heavy materials like wood, metal and concrete. It’s also excellent for crafts and working with an array of mediums, including fabric, glass, fiberglass, ceramics, leather, rubber, vinyl and many plastics.

Details:
  • 2.0 fl oz. (59.1 ml)
  • Washer/dryer safe
  • Paintable
  • Photo safe
  • Dries clear
  • Can withstand temperatures from -40 to 82 degrees Celsius
When it comes to crafting, opt for an adhesive that can hold its own. This glue is uniquely formulated to meet high-performance needs—think heavy materials like wood, metal and concrete. It’s also excellent for crafts and working with an array of mediums, including fabric, glass, fiberglass, ceramics, leather, rubber, vinyl and many plastics.

Details:
  • 2.0 fl oz. (59.1 ml)
  • Washer/dryer safe
  • Paintable
  • Photo safe
  • Dries clear
  • Can withstand temperatures from -40 to 82 degrees Celsius
jump
When it comes to crafting, opt for an adhesive that can hold its own. This glue is uniquely formulated to meet high-performance needs—think heavy materials like wood, metal and concrete. It’s also excellent for crafts and working with an array of mediums, including fabric, glass, fiberglass, ceramics, leather, rubber, vinyl and many plastics.

Details:
  • 2.0 fl oz. (59.1 ml)
  • Washer/dryer safe
  • Paintable
  • Photo safe
  • Dries clear
  • Can withstand temperatures from -40 to 82 degrees Celsius
When it comes to crafting, opt for an adhesive that can hold its own. This glue is uniquely formulated to meet high-performance needs—think heavy materials like wood, metal and concrete. It’s also excellent for crafts and working with an array of mediums, including fabric, glass, fiberglass, ceramics, leather, rubber, vinyl and many plastics.

Details:
  • 2.0 fl oz. (59.1 ml)
  • Washer/dryer safe
  • Paintable
  • Photo safe
  • Dries clear
  • Can withstand temperatures from -40 to 82 degrees Celsius
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
E6000® Permanent Craft Adhesive, 2.0 oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 435.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great adhesive This is a great adhesive for just about anything - I do a lot of jewelry making and resin crafting, and this is a fantastic adhesive for those applications. It can be difficult to add just small amounts to tiny areas, but I find using a toothpick works great for that. For easy clean up and to protect my table, I usually put down was paper, just in case!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product holds like mad! This glue is perfect for craft projects. It holds really well. Dries overnight. Bonds wood, plastic, pottery, glass.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best glue for most of my crafts. Not the fastest drying glue out there but it bonds most everything I do. I do lots of crafts and like this glue.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great! E6000 clear is better for crafting projects than E6000 that dries white. Be careful not to leave the top off glue will just run out of the tube.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LET IT DRY! If I want something to stay stuck to something else *forever* I use this. The only thing I don’t use it for is fabric though I haven’t tried their fabric formula. That being said, this is not a fast drying glue (it doesn’t claim to be so duh) it takes 24 hours to FULLY CURE. Aka if you want it to work the way people say, once you set it and glue what you need to glue, DON’T TOUCH IT! Don’t even LOOK at it for at least 12 hours. If you’re touching your project after 12 hours it better be only to glue more stuff on that you couldn’t until the first thing was glued on. This is not a glue to finish a project the night before if you want it to last! But if you use it correctly it will last until the two things it’s holding together breaks. I’ve used it on the plastic, wood, metal, shoe repair, just about everything. It just takes patience!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Glue This is my first time purchasing/using E6000. I purchased it to adhere my resin barrettes to metal alligator clips. It's a bit stringy, like hot glue, but holds strong. It does have a strong smell, and I'm not sure how long that takes to dissipate.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great on feathers. Works great on feathers. Does have a slight smell.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A tremendous hold Works great, this provides a tremendous hold for crafting project without the mess of hot glue.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good adhesive for smaller projects. Great for small projects. Priced right. Use a coupon and it’s even a better value. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use on anything This is better than Super Glue. It is not affected by moisture and doesn’t glue your fingers together. Easy to clean off fingers.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how you can make a small line with it. This glue holds anything I fixed my kitchen sink with it
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't do wil on metals Didn't work on my lamp but i heard it works on everything
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff Very easy to use, fast drying and durable. My only complaint is the smell. But after all it is a chemical. Good for anything, broken pieces (can’t see it drys clear) and crafting fun.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using it for years, works great Superior hold on just about any surface. I find it works better if you scuff the surface slightly
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everybody need E6000! I glue many items while making art, restoring antiques (fixing, glass, marble, etc.) and doing small repairs around the house.This glue is my go to after a fellow art maker suggested it. I have used a glue gun, epoxy and many other glues. This is a wonderful glue as it holds broken glass, marble, glues jewels and baubles and always holds, with some movability, and dries clear. Overflow can be easily removed. I like it better than epoxy as it has a longer working time and dries clear. The only downside is it can be slightly runny at times so be careful to keep it off your clothes and fingers. It has a bit of an odor although it doesn't bother me. The last tube I purchased had a thin spout. It works better to control how much glue is disbursed as opposed to the larger opening tubes that seemed to get gummed up.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue Finally found a glue easy to work with without having to use a glue gun!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stuff! I needed a glue to hold a kamenated product to a wooden disc. Glue gun wouldnt hold good. This glue was excellant!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from E6000 glue This is a great glue and is easy to use & works great!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from E6000 This glue is awesome. I am making a cork Table and this works really good on corks.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from E6000 E6000 is my go-to-glue to fix almost everything. Michael's even has it in black and clear!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gold standard in craft glue I am a new user of E6000, and a relatively new crafter, but I've already figured out that this is the gold standard in adhesives. I love that once it dries, it is there for good. I also love that it doesn't dry instantly and you have a few minutes to make sure your pieces are in exactly the right place. Combined with hot glue, it gives me exactly the control I need.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does it's job!!! Bonds quickly and neatly. Have used this item only many craft ideas
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to glue! Best glue for stoning costumes! Wish I could get the glue with the screw in tips.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! E6000 is one of the best glues to use for crafts....and for repairing broken items. I make sure I always have this on hand!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticks Forever E 6000 is the best craft glue I have ever used and it holds permanently.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sticks well but application is clumsy The product worked well but I had problems with the flow of glue coming out. It wasn't an even steam. I'm concerned the opening will clog making the product unusable.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have used this glue for many years. It does the job very well. It's not for every thing but it is very good for some jobs.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my Go To glue for almost everything I buy scads of this stuff and use it for just about all my glue needs.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best glue ever I use this all the time for craft products and I’m never disappointed
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect glue Can use it on many projects it doesn't yellow like some glues.
Date published: 2019-12-07
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_429
  • loc_en_US, sid_10255145, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels