Elmer's® Carpenter's Wood Glue

From: $3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Elmer's® Carpenter's Wood Glue

Item # M20004267 
From: $3.99

Promotions


Save 40% with code 40ENTIRE221203 See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Elmer's® Carpenter's Wood Glue

From: $3.99

Promotions


Save 40% with code 40ENTIRE221203 See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This interior wood glue is made specifically for furniture repair and general household projects. Best for repairs to softwoods, hardwoods, particle board and similar porous materials, it sets fast and bonds strong. The wood glue dries to a light color to match natural and light stained woods and is sandable and paintable.
Carpenter’s wood glue is easy to clean up with water.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Nontoxic
  • For indoor use only
This interior wood glue is made specifically for furniture repair and general household projects. Best for repairs to softwoods, hardwoods, particle board and similar porous materials, it sets fast and bonds strong. The wood glue dries to a light color to match natural and light stained woods and is sandable and paintable.
Carpenter’s wood glue is easy to clean up with water.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Nontoxic
  • For indoor use only
jump
This interior wood glue is made specifically for furniture repair and general household projects. Best for repairs to softwoods, hardwoods, particle board and similar porous materials, it sets fast and bonds strong. The wood glue dries to a light color to match natural and light stained woods and is sandable and paintable.
Carpenter’s wood glue is easy to clean up with water.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Nontoxic
  • For indoor use only
This interior wood glue is made specifically for furniture repair and general household projects. Best for repairs to softwoods, hardwoods, particle board and similar porous materials, it sets fast and bonds strong. The wood glue dries to a light color to match natural and light stained woods and is sandable and paintable.
Carpenter’s wood glue is easy to clean up with water.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Nontoxic
  • For indoor use only
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Elmer's® Carpenter's Wood Glue is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue for wood Great hold. I don't care for the lid. It clogs too easily.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds wood tight Great for wood projects
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Glue Very strong, dries hard. No complaints here.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from strong glue this comes in handy, when you needs something very strong for certain preojects
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Glue That Helps Us Create Solid Bonds The way this product gets my wood sticking together in such a phenomenally adhesive manner, speechless. This glue is quite frankly perfection for my current woodland creature of creativity projects.. Thank you Elmer's Carpenter wood glue, for making my weird inspirations a reality by helping it all come together in such a solid bond of artistic shenanigans.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Glue Works very well. Used with hot glue for wood sign.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elmer Wood Glue It works really well!
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality wood glue Great quality and easy to use
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for price Great inexpensive wood glue for project or an easy repair.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cap Easy to use - easy to control - works as expected
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PRICE AND SIZE PERFECT SIZE AND PRICE FOR MY CRAFT PIECE
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Elmers wood glue, not so great. Generally, I’m always happy with Elmer’s products. This time, the glue was coagulated and dried out when I opened the bottle for the first time. Super disappointing. Double check your bottle before you leave the store.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood glue Worked beautifully and is easy application thanks to the tip
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood glue It works and dries fast, It's easy to apply, and we finally found a glue my husband likes.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood glue I really love this wood glue! It dries so fast but does the work. Worth my money
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works on treated and non treated plywood. I have been using this glue on both treated and non treated plywood, and it does a pretty good job with both. I wish it came with a smaller opening for small items. It does not dry clear, and excessive glue has to be removed with a damp rag before setting. I have not attempted to sand and/or paint the glue, so I can't give any feedback with those processes.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product worked well- dried clear and easily painted
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood Glue Fixed our headboard with a clamp
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality wood glue! This is a good quality wood glue. Applicator tip helps to reduce the mess. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue This glue did its job! My project came out beautifully!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well Did the job well; strong bond
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s glue Picked this glue up while I was grabbing some other stuff, haven’t had a chance to use it, but I’m sure it’ll work just fine
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cost and usage Works well and a great value
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood winter wonderlands It worked perfectly!! A little bit goes a long way and I created wood winter wonderlands for the holidays. I love what I created using this amazing glue!!!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texture was very good and quick dry Good quality got the job done ✅
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fix your wooden items The classic! Seeps in there better than standard glue
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy nerd here This worked so well for putting my new wooden dice tower together. Very solid and easy to clean up.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wood glue Glue works great. The lid is a little difficult to open.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Annoying Needs a lot of continuous pressure to work. Also, no directions on how to open the product. After decades of twisting the cap, they changed it, with no info on it on the product.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Glue! Okay I was on a budget and had my doubts but holy moly is this a nice sturdy glue!! Would recommend! Very pleased!
Date published: 2021-05-16
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20004267, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels