Elmer's® Permanent Tape Runner

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Elmer's® Permanent Tape Runner

Item # 10229333 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Elmer's® Permanent Tape Runner

$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Elmer's tape runner provides a permanent, professional bond with no dry time. Easy to use, acid free and photo safe, the high tack adhesive is ideal for home or office use. Conveniently create paper crafts, office displays and more with the mess-free tape runner application.  

Details:
  • 0.31" wide, 26.25 ft. long
  • Refillable
  • Easy change cartridge   
Elmer's tape runner provides a permanent, professional bond with no dry time. Easy to use, acid free and photo safe, the high tack adhesive is ideal for home or office use. Conveniently create paper crafts, office displays and more with the mess-free tape runner application.  

Details:
  • 0.31" wide, 26.25 ft. long
  • Refillable
  • Easy change cartridge   
jump
Elmer's tape runner provides a permanent, professional bond with no dry time. Easy to use, acid free and photo safe, the high tack adhesive is ideal for home or office use. Conveniently create paper crafts, office displays and more with the mess-free tape runner application.  

Details:
  • 0.31" wide, 26.25 ft. long
  • Refillable
  • Easy change cartridge   
Elmer's tape runner provides a permanent, professional bond with no dry time. Easy to use, acid free and photo safe, the high tack adhesive is ideal for home or office use. Conveniently create paper crafts, office displays and more with the mess-free tape runner application.  

Details:
  • 0.31" wide, 26.25 ft. long
  • Refillable
  • Easy change cartridge   
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Elmer's® Permanent Tape Runner is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use and no mess! Great quality and easy to use - expensive. But worth it for putting posters on foam board!
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from LS Did not hold well. Great concept.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbook Use this for a scrapbook and it held up great!! Definitely recommend
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like magic! What a nifty tool. I can stick down all my papers and photos with an easy glide. Perfect for crafting!
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elmers Glue Roller Worked wonderful! I glued candy bars on the poster board for my granddaughter. Nice because it was a dry glue. It didn’t come through the candy wrappers
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sticky, sticky, sticky! Sometimes skips. Sticky part gets on fingers, paper. Hard to remove.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth running , easy to use smooth running , easy to use, photo & paper stick
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elmer's permanent tape runner This is sticky and holds tight. Not messy though.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elmer's Permanent Tape Runner I used this to glue paper to wood and some areas are peeling up.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tape runner I was surprised how easily it applied.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper Such a good tool for 3D cards s and envelope making
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I thought It skips and doesn’t flow easily as you would expect
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will love this product for lots of crafts Love this stuff it works great especially when making banners
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from save money get spray adhesive I was expecting this to have a really strong hold but it didn't.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Won't purchase again Doesn't work correctly
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from problems having trouble with this falling apart and not working correctly
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this style of scrapbooking glue. I use it for quilling too! It’s so easy to apply and keeps your fingers clean.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible broke immediately Used it for about 10” and it literally fell apart, super cheap. Frustrating when you are in the middle of a project. Don’t buy it.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glue sticks, roller breaks Used for less than 10 minutes before it stopped rolling. Having to continuously stop and roll the tape is time consuming. Please don't waste your money!
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used it for one day and it broke. I used the product for one day before the product stopped being sticky. I tried opening it and it ended up just completely unspiraling and becoming unusable. Complete waste of money. I’ll just buy a $1 glue stick next time.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did the job! I use this product with my happy planner. I bought the first one to put my sticker sheets in its own book. It worked great. I went back and bought 3 more so I can finish with my sticker books. I have a lot of sticker sheets. I will be buying when I need it. Thank you for a good product that is quick and easy to use.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good at all! For my 1st project, creating a scrapbook, the tape runner, "froze up" and wouldn't work after just the 4th page. Very disappointed as I was right in the middle of a project that I wanted to complete at that moment and had to quit. I wanted to use another brand from Michaels, Tombow, but found this one under the trusted "Elmer's" name and bought it instead because it cost a little less. It freezes up constantly, and the tape broke when the dispenser was still half full. I tried to take it apart to see if it can be rethreaded but ended up just throwing the cartridge away. I'm debating about whether or not to buy another cartridge to put in, but I suspect I am better off just pitching it and trying a different product like I originally planned. I guess you get what you pay for!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elmer’s glue roller Saves a lot of time when putting projects together
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not live up to expectations Product does not roll consistently, several re-rolls to get adhesive to properly apply to paper. However, does have a good hold once able to adhere.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient This was my first glue tape purchase and it worked as expected. It ran out quicker than I expected it to, but now I know what to expect the next time.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product worked great for my card making class, kept producing glue.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Roller sticks, tape breaks I used another brand from Michaels before with success but could not remember the name or locate it today, so I bought this instead. It freezes up constantly, and the tape broke when the dispenser was still half full. I am going to try to take it apart to see if it can be rethreaded or just buy another cartridge to put in, but I suspect I am better off just pitching it and trying a different product. The concept is great, I just had better luck with the other brand (wish I could recall the name).
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still deciding I've had a problem with the scotch brand drying too quickly. Elmer's is almost to moist and sticky, which makes it a little harder to use. However, it is really nice to be able to use it without having to reapply like with the scotch brand.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was easy to use It was easy to use and held all my pages and pictures in place for scrapbooking
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected. After using about one third of the tape runner, it "froze up", wouldn't work. Very disappointed as I was right in the middle of a project and had to quit.
Date published: 2017-06-20
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_10229333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels