Elmer’s® Rubber Cement

From: $3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Elmer’s® Rubber Cement

Item # M10274650 
From: $3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Elmer’s® Rubber Cement

From: $3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


A must-have for every crafter’s supply kit, Elmer’s rubber cement provides an easy solution for adhering photos and other details to projects. The brush-on applicator makes it easy to use, and excess adhesive rubs off cleanly for less mess. It is photo safe and shows no wrinkles when it dries.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Acid free
  • Brush built in to the lid
  • Keep out of the reach of children
A must-have for every crafter’s supply kit, Elmer’s rubber cement provides an easy solution for adhering photos and other details to projects. The brush-on applicator makes it easy to use, and excess adhesive rubs off cleanly for less mess. It is photo safe and shows no wrinkles when it dries.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Acid free
  • Brush built in to the lid
  • Keep out of the reach of children
jump
A must-have for every crafter’s supply kit, Elmer’s rubber cement provides an easy solution for adhering photos and other details to projects. The brush-on applicator makes it easy to use, and excess adhesive rubs off cleanly for less mess. It is photo safe and shows no wrinkles when it dries.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Acid free
  • Brush built in to the lid
  • Keep out of the reach of children
A must-have for every crafter’s supply kit, Elmer’s rubber cement provides an easy solution for adhering photos and other details to projects. The brush-on applicator makes it easy to use, and excess adhesive rubs off cleanly for less mess. It is photo safe and shows no wrinkles when it dries.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Acid free
  • Brush built in to the lid
  • Keep out of the reach of children
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Elmer’s® Rubber Cement is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Elmer’s® Rubber Cement good stuff but I got the little jar. Major jobs needs lots more. Go for the bigger size instead.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy application The product brush provides a mess free application and even coating. Dries in a reasonable amount of time with a great hold.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use as a mask in my paintings Excellent product. Easy to peel off just wished you carried a larger size
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for what I needed in creating a tri-fold Easy to glue and then remove excess by just rubbing it off with your finger.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubber Cement to the Rescue Seller's Rubber Cement was used by me for years but I somewhat forgot about it. It's back in my household and it is great!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elmer's Rubber Cement did great! Made my poster project for a church event easy peasy!!!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great glue works nicely on my paper projects. I just wish they had it in larger containers
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elmer's Rubber Cement I make greeting cards. I ONLY use rubber cement. It holds super and it's the only glue that rubs off when you have some where you don't want it!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only glue to use for school projects!! I have used Rubber Cement for school projects since grade school. It doesn't wrinkle what you are gluing and excess rolls right off. I'm a teacher now and I still use it for projects for work as well as classroom decorating.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! A great quality glue! Perfect for holding things together permanently, then easy to take apart when necessary.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best glue for scrap booking & cards This glue, when dry, wipes off with a towel. It does not ripple the paper. It was recommended to me by an artist.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love rubber cement Yes, I use two coats but rubber cement is so handy. I love it for everything, paper, crafts, etc.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keyword Rubber Not as strong as i expected and doesnt work well with heat...
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grew for overall gluing Used to glue my birthday fans together. Durable in hot weather, easy to apply and I recommend this to craft users.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubber Cement You can paint it on - and then rub it off - perfect rubber cement : )
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elmers Rubber Cement Wonderful and useful product. This time, I used this on the Velcro on my grandson's sneakers: I simply but a little on the Velcro and the sneaker, and Voila!, it stuck!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What can I say, it's rubber cement! I was helped by a lovely young lady in the framing department who was eager to help me find its location. I greatly appreciated the quick response and willingness to help!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential for creative projects I use this glue to make cards, posters, books, bookmarks, etc. I never let myself run out!!!
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from low emmission, easy application applicator is easy to pin point area of application. Directions for best results should include to apply to both arears and let dry, then reapply before piecing together. This is one of the few glue products that will not harden in the container.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Glue Need this glue for some fans I made, worked like a charm. Very easy to use, no fumes
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done. I use this when making greeting cards. Makes it so much easier to keep the glue where you want it.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Rubber Cement Available I've used a number of glues, cement, and the like but the Elmers Rubber Cement did such a good job, they've now got a permanent customer.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good prices The store i go to is in Bend Or. I always fined what i need at a great price.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes projects easier My 2nd grader had to do a science fair project of a compound machine. This product stuck well the first time no problem. Only down side is adult help is required.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product! Elmer's glue is always good and it was priced affordable at Micheals.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Read this if you want to know!! Elmer's Rubber Cement is the best! It is so forgiving if you make a mistake. You have plenty of time to reposition something if you feel it's improperly placed. Best of all, when it's dry, if you have any glue that has oozed out or dripped, it rubs right off without a trace. It's truly the ONLY thing I use when gluing paper products.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product does what it should The rubber cement allowed me to stick foam together with a flexible bond
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than frisket for masking! Use this instead of frisket for reserving white areas (masking) on watercolor paper before painting; let dry (will still feel tacky.) Paint over it. After the paint dries, use tip of your finger to roll up the rubber cement and remove from page. Voila! Perfectly preserved white paper. Can also be used over paint to layer colors with varying results; doesn't pull off paint like frisket.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rubber cement use for putting on tin-excellent as it peels right off
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best paper glue Love how it flies so well and without wrinkles. It is my go to for kids products
Date published: 2017-04-01
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10274650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels