Embossing Folder Organizer By Recollections®

$16

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Embossing Folder Organizer By Recollections®

Item # 10508069 
$16

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Embossing Folder Organizer By Recollections®

$16

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Keep your embossing folders in one place using this organizer by Recollections. This zippered organizer is designed with clear pockets that let you store up to 40 embossing folders. It is easy to use and can be carried in your tote bag.

Details:
  • Black
  • 16.5" x 12" x 1.5"
  • Oxford polyester and PVC
  • Accommodates up to 40 folders (4.25" x 5.75")
Keep your embossing folders in one place using this organizer by Recollections. This zippered organizer is designed with clear pockets that let you store up to 40 embossing folders. It is easy to use and can be carried in your tote bag.

Details:
  • Black
  • 16.5" x 12" x 1.5"
  • Oxford polyester and PVC
  • Accommodates up to 40 folders (4.25" x 5.75")
jump
Keep your embossing folders in one place using this organizer by Recollections. This zippered organizer is designed with clear pockets that let you store up to 40 embossing folders. It is easy to use and can be carried in your tote bag.

Details:
  • Black
  • 16.5" x 12" x 1.5"
  • Oxford polyester and PVC
  • Accommodates up to 40 folders (4.25" x 5.75")
Keep your embossing folders in one place using this organizer by Recollections. This zippered organizer is designed with clear pockets that let you store up to 40 embossing folders. It is easy to use and can be carried in your tote bag.

Details:
  • Black
  • 16.5" x 12" x 1.5"
  • Oxford polyester and PVC
  • Accommodates up to 40 folders (4.25" x 5.75")
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Embossing Folder Organizer By Recollections® is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Embossing Folder Organizer by Recollections I am NOT happy w/the folder organizer & I am returning it. It does not fit the majority of my Sizzix or Stamping up embossing folders. It fits Darcie folders fine, but 99% of my folders are Sizzix & Stampin Up. Also, the clear plastic is very thin & tears easily. The actual holders & the nylon which it is sewn to, sometimes have curves, are not consistent & the embossing folder will not go all the way down in the pocket. Overall, from a rating of 1-10, I rate this a 1 (very poor).
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not fit all embossing folders This does not fit all brands of embossing folders. It will only fit smaller sized ef and the pockets rip easily.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I found a way to make it work, but... I purchased this product and was so excited to get all of my folders finally organized, but I was soon disappointed that the pockets were too small to fit my variety of folders. My solution was to only slide one side of the embossing folder into the plastic pocket! If you try to jam in the entire folder, chances are the poor quality stitching will rip, so be very careful!! I am keeping this binder because I am actually happier to have them stored this way rather than in a bin, but be warned that it is not a quality binder and the pockets are small.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Die storage Does good job of organizing my dies compactly. Holds 40
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice binder but... This is a really nice binder with lots of pockets for embossing folders BUT the larger embossing folders do not fit in this binder. There are no pockets in the covers to put larger items in either. I found a binder exactly like this one at Pat Catan and it DOES hold the larger folders. I’m keeping both as I have enough folders to fill them.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing embossing folder It is amazing. I can't believe it holds 40 embossing folders and it is so compact and that it doesn't take up much space. I even got two more to store dies in it. It works pretty good for them too. Love it
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Smell! Strong Rubber Smell...almost like gasoline/petroleum. I left it open overnight in my craftroom with fans on hoping the smell would dissipate but it only left my whole house smelling and gave me and my husband a headache. Also, The pockets were too small, only my Darice and Paperstudio embossing folders fit, not my Cuttlebug nor Sissix. Item was returned to the store.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product Poorly made. Zippers quickly break. Pockets crooked and wrinkled. No pockets for larger embossing folders. Would not recommend this item!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice. Nice way to store EF's, but I have EF's that are different sizes and will not fit.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice idea, not executed properly This embossing folder here is a great idea, however it only holds the smaller sizzix folders and drive only, spellbinders embossing folders will not fit. I also have other odd shaped users that don't fit in the holder. Such as 6x6 and 5x7 even 8.5x12. For my needs, rhis hder just didnt work.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my folders I loved the price. And all my folders fit the pockets well. I also fit it some loose embossing pieces I had. Nice zipper to close. Nice and tidy.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organizer This will finally put al my embossing items in one place.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Handy to keep folders contained. Great idea, but plastic sleeves are way too small both length-wise and cross-wise. Some folders fit better, but some brands are bigger. Once in the sleeve, it is very difficult to get the folder out of the sleeve. Creates a suction,and plastic rips trying to get folder out. Maybe sleeves could be mesh so plastic folders don't stick to plastic sleeve, Just needs to be bigger to fit all brands.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The organizer is great and worth the price. Quality made. Hold embossing folders nicely. Best one I have seen.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Embossing folder organizer It's a good idea, but very few of my folders fit, even though they are the standard folder size. If you do get a folder into a pocket, it's a major challenge to get it out again. I would not recommend this organizer for embossing folders. I'll be taking this one back to the store.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is a great idea!! There are many different size folders now and this ones pockets are a bit to small for the older ones.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great organizer for small embossing folders I have bought and collected various embossing folders over the last few years. This is a nice organizer for small embossing folders (my older and smaller folders). It will not hold medium to larger ones, so half my folders are still separate. It would be nice if this organizer provided different size sleeves.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Organizer for Embossing Folders Keps all my embossing folders organized in one place- The plastic sleeves could be a lettle large - some folders are a very tight fix
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for organizing Helped me get my embossing folders both wide and skinny all together.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too small for my use Only takes certain size templates need larger one.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST GREAT! Compact and zips. Perfect for embossing folders and some embelishments
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hold all my loose folders I very happy with this folder in really into organizing for space and speed
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holds a lot! I like this neat way to store and view all of my folders. Why a 4, not a 5? the folders fit pretty tightly in their individual sleeves, but when I can't get them out I slide a rulers down the sleeve and they come out.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Embossing Folder Organizer I have bought 7 of these. One I sent to a good friend in PA and she went to her Michaels and bought another one. Then I mailed two to my daughter- in- law in PA also. I have three left for myself and need to buy one more at least. I am using it for my small Spellbinder Dies. I cut a Megnetic Adhesive Sheet on a roll bought from you also, cut it the size of the pocket and put the die on it and slip it into the pocket. I then put a index tab on it so I can pull it out rather easily. It works real good. Will also use it as the Embossing Folder holder too.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Folder! But.... Great binder for embossing folders. However does not hold any of the common 5x7 size ones only the small 4x5 sizes or smaller. I wanted something where i coukd put all of my embossing folders in one space neatly organized. I was disapointed that at least some of the pages were not made with bigger pockets
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great way to organize embossing folders! I wish those pockets were roomy enough for slightly larger folders, but this storage solution allowed me to organize many of my standard size embossing folders.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient, compact and portable! Great way to have your embossing folders visible and accessible!
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great quality Several pockets were too small and not usable. Also if you have oversized panels, they will not fit.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Awesome binder for organization. Definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the product. I like the embossing folder holder. Just wish it had pockets for different sizes of folders.
Date published: 2017-04-10
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_10508069, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels