Emergency Contact

$17.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Emergency Contact

Item # D213453S 
Online Only 
$17.99

Emergency Contact

$17.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


A debut author delivers a compulsively readable novel that shows young love in all its awkward glory. This read is ideal for fans of "Eleanor & Park" and "To All the Boys I've Loved Before."

Author: Mary H.K. Choi
Publisher: Simon & Schuster 
Format: Hardcover
Pages: 400
ISBN: 9781534408968


A debut author delivers a compulsively readable novel that shows young love in all its awkward glory. This read is ideal for fans of "Eleanor & Park" and "To All the Boys I've Loved Before."

Author: Mary H.K. Choi
Publisher: Simon & Schuster 
Format: Hardcover
Pages: 400
ISBN: 9781534408968


jump
A debut author delivers a compulsively readable novel that shows young love in all its awkward glory. This read is ideal for fans of "Eleanor & Park" and "To All the Boys I've Loved Before."

Author: Mary H.K. Choi
Publisher: Simon & Schuster 
Format: Hardcover
Pages: 400
ISBN: 9781534408968


A debut author delivers a compulsively readable novel that shows young love in all its awkward glory. This read is ideal for fans of "Eleanor & Park" and "To All the Boys I've Loved Before."

Author: Mary H.K. Choi
Publisher: Simon & Schuster 
Format: Hardcover
Pages: 400
ISBN: 9781534408968


Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews