Energizer® MAX AAA Household Batteries, 8ct.

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Energizer® MAX AAA Household Batteries, 8ct.

Item # 10450405 
$11.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Energizer® MAX AAA Household Batteries, 8ct.

$11.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


These Energizer® AAA Batteries are multipurpose and can be used in various devices. You can use these with toys, remote controls, music players and more. These alkaline batteries have a shelf life of 10 years.

Details:
  • AAA batteries
  • Includes 8 batteries
  • Powerseal Technology for leakage protection
These Energizer® AAA Batteries are multipurpose and can be used in various devices. You can use these with toys, remote controls, music players and more. These alkaline batteries have a shelf life of 10 years.

Details:
  • AAA batteries
  • Includes 8 batteries
  • Powerseal Technology for leakage protection
jump
These Energizer® AAA Batteries are multipurpose and can be used in various devices. You can use these with toys, remote controls, music players and more. These alkaline batteries have a shelf life of 10 years.

Details:
  • AAA batteries
  • Includes 8 batteries
  • Powerseal Technology for leakage protection
These Energizer® AAA Batteries are multipurpose and can be used in various devices. You can use these with toys, remote controls, music players and more. These alkaline batteries have a shelf life of 10 years.

Details:
  • AAA batteries
  • Includes 8 batteries
  • Powerseal Technology for leakage protection
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Energizer® MAX AAA Household Batteries, 8ct. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1256.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting. The energizer bunny, that's all that needs to be said.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting batteries Outstanding batteries
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great price for quality product
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Batteries Always reliable batteries
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to the name! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These batteries are literally true to their name! They just keep going and going! I use them in my remote and I they are still going strong! I would highly recommend getting this brand in all sizes for household use!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They’re Batteries They work well, but I wish there was more than 8 in the package.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I really like them. I like how they last long and they make everything bright.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Energizers! They last a long time!
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Energizers These are my favorite
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Batteries These batteries never disappoint.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energizer triple A batteries Just like the Energizer Bunny says..They just keep running, running and running. So true!
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best batteries for crafts Strong, long lasting batteries! Perfect for my crafts!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Good! Good and work fantastic. I use it for my remote, my makeup brush cleaner, decoration lights in the balcony, etc.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these batteries! Energizer in general are good batteries!
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They’re batteries! I mean, they’re just batteries so they work pretty well!
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energizer the best What can i say they are batteries they work fine.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Work great and always use these.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Generation Battery I had been buying energizer batteries forever by far the best battery in market.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best They are better than the other manufacturers, that’s why I always look for them
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Good lasting battery’s
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good batteries Perfect quick find and good size for a pack to replace. I thought the cost was sufficient.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These batteries work. Two thumbs up for AAA batteries.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient! Works as expected, very convenient to buy these at Michaels
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need battery I really need this Battery for my Christmas gifts so thanks Michaels
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Batteries needed! Good batteries and last long!
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Long Lasting Batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These batteries are living up to their “longest lasting” claim. I replaced some other batteries with the Energizer Max and have not had to replace them as of yet. The performance has been exemplary so far.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Last long [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked how strong and long lasting these batteries were. The Energizer MAX Alkaline AAA batteries were a perfect fit with the Energizer brand. I didn’t have any issues with these batteries and I would recommend them.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Name brand you can trust [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Happy with the product. Have had these in my grandspns remote control car controller for about a month now. He plays with this toy everyday. No sign of the batteries life coming to an end anytime soon. I always stick with Energizer for my battery needs.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When they say these batteries last a long time it is no joke. I have certain electronics that just suck the life out of batteries within a few weeks. You can always tell when its going to happen because the light dims or twitches, but with the Energizer Max batteries It has lasted longer than a month with no problems. Lifetime user of Energizer from now on!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked the Energizer MAX alkaline AAA batteries 2 pack. The best AAA batteries that I have used. They have lasted a really long time. They have lasted longer than any other battery that I have used.
Date published: 2021-09-07
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_1224
  • loc_en_US, sid_10450405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels