Enzo Races in the Rain!

$17.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Enzo Races in the Rain!

Item # D212232S 
Online Only 
$17.99

Enzo Races in the Rain!

$17.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


New York Times bestseller Garth Stein's picture book debut about the lovable dog Enzo from The Art of Racing in the Rain is a heartwarming tale of coming home. Fans of Bad Dog, Marley by John Grogan and Charlie the Ranch Dog by Ree Drummond will delight in Enzo's unforgettable personality and funny antics.

Enzo the puppy's action-packed adventure begins when he makes the journey from the farm to the city (bark twice for faster ), discovers just how big the world is, and finds the family that was meant to be his.

Life on the farm is pretty quiet--except when he races the cars that come down the barn road. Because Enzo is fast. He knows he's different from other dogs. But people never understand Enzo when he barks, and it drives him crazy Then one day Enzo meets a little girl named Zo and her father, Denny, and everything changes. R. W. Alley's fantastic illustrations bring the beloved Enzo to life as he learns to adapt to life in his new home and discovers just what it means to become a family.

  • Author: Garth Stein
  • Publisher: Harper Collins
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Pages: 40 
  • ISBN: 9780062295330
  • Audience: Children's

New York Times bestseller Garth Stein's picture book debut about the lovable dog Enzo from The Art of Racing in the Rain is a heartwarming tale of coming home. Fans of Bad Dog, Marley by John Grogan and Charlie the Ranch Dog by Ree Drummond will delight in Enzo's unforgettable personality and funny antics.

Enzo the puppy's action-packed adventure begins when he makes the journey from the farm to the city (bark twice for faster ), discovers just how big the world is, and finds the family that was meant to be his.

Life on the farm is pretty quiet--except when he races the cars that come down the barn road. Because Enzo is fast. He knows he's different from other dogs. But people never understand Enzo when he barks, and it drives him crazy Then one day Enzo meets a little girl named Zo and her father, Denny, and everything changes. R. W. Alley's fantastic illustrations bring the beloved Enzo to life as he learns to adapt to life in his new home and discovers just what it means to become a family.

  • Author: Garth Stein
  • Publisher: Harper Collins
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Pages: 40 
  • ISBN: 9780062295330
  • Audience: Children's
jump

New York Times bestseller Garth Stein's picture book debut about the lovable dog Enzo from The Art of Racing in the Rain is a heartwarming tale of coming home. Fans of Bad Dog, Marley by John Grogan and Charlie the Ranch Dog by Ree Drummond will delight in Enzo's unforgettable personality and funny antics.

Enzo the puppy's action-packed adventure begins when he makes the journey from the farm to the city (bark twice for faster ), discovers just how big the world is, and finds the family that was meant to be his.

Life on the farm is pretty quiet--except when he races the cars that come down the barn road. Because Enzo is fast. He knows he's different from other dogs. But people never understand Enzo when he barks, and it drives him crazy Then one day Enzo meets a little girl named Zo and her father, Denny, and everything changes. R. W. Alley's fantastic illustrations bring the beloved Enzo to life as he learns to adapt to life in his new home and discovers just what it means to become a family.

  • Author: Garth Stein
  • Publisher: Harper Collins
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Pages: 40 
  • ISBN: 9780062295330
  • Audience: Children's

New York Times bestseller Garth Stein's picture book debut about the lovable dog Enzo from The Art of Racing in the Rain is a heartwarming tale of coming home. Fans of Bad Dog, Marley by John Grogan and Charlie the Ranch Dog by Ree Drummond will delight in Enzo's unforgettable personality and funny antics.

Enzo the puppy's action-packed adventure begins when he makes the journey from the farm to the city (bark twice for faster ), discovers just how big the world is, and finds the family that was meant to be his.

Life on the farm is pretty quiet--except when he races the cars that come down the barn road. Because Enzo is fast. He knows he's different from other dogs. But people never understand Enzo when he barks, and it drives him crazy Then one day Enzo meets a little girl named Zo and her father, Denny, and everything changes. R. W. Alley's fantastic illustrations bring the beloved Enzo to life as he learns to adapt to life in his new home and discovers just what it means to become a family.

  • Author: Garth Stein
  • Publisher: Harper Collins
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Pages: 40 
  • ISBN: 9780062295330
  • Audience: Children's
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews