Essentials 12" x 12" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 100 Sheets

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Essentials 12" x 12" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 100 Sheets

Item # 10340039 
$19.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 11/28/21 - 12/04/21 See Details

Essentials 12" x 12" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 100 Sheets

$19.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 11/28/21 - 12/04/21 See Details

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Cater to your love of paper! This 100 sheet pack of cardstock paper is perfect for matting photos, making cards or adding layers of color to any project. The packet contains solid papers of varying shades of the rainbow: yellow, red, orange, blue, green and more. Every paper crafter needs this basic package!
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 65lb / 176gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Cater to your love of paper! This 100 sheet pack of cardstock paper is perfect for matting photos, making cards or adding layers of color to any project. The packet contains solid papers of varying shades of the rainbow: yellow, red, orange, blue, green and more. Every paper crafter needs this basic package!
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 65lb / 176gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
jump
Cater to your love of paper! This 100 sheet pack of cardstock paper is perfect for matting photos, making cards or adding layers of color to any project. The packet contains solid papers of varying shades of the rainbow: yellow, red, orange, blue, green and more. Every paper crafter needs this basic package!
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 65lb / 176gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Cater to your love of paper! This 100 sheet pack of cardstock paper is perfect for matting photos, making cards or adding layers of color to any project. The packet contains solid papers of varying shades of the rainbow: yellow, red, orange, blue, green and more. Every paper crafter needs this basic package!
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 65lb / 176gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Essentials 12" x 12" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 100 Sheets is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color paper for constructing village artwork The color range is excellent ! Constructing collage art with this color paper allows more design creativity.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock Great for bookscraping! Easy to use with great size
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Colors Good quality and the price is affordable, need to have more of a sale
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Card Stock For inexpe.nsive cardstock the quality is very good. Cut nice ans is a good WT
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections Essentials Cardstock Paper 12”/12” The size and variety of colors make these papers a great addition to my crafting stash. They are very useful for making cards using a pop up die I recently acquired.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Weight For Cards Their product comes in unlimited size and colors. It is the perfect weight to use in making pop-up cards!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy paper and vibrant colors Got these to put in my Cricuit and they're the perfect weight for all my projects.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the variety! Really fabulous colors, perfect for my Cricut Explore Air 2!
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the big packs I wish it had more of the darker red in it. I would love to be able to purchase 12x12 in single colors other than just black and white.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality The card stock is heavy enough to be a backer, and also light enough to be printed on (I use a laser printer with no issues). This is a great starter pack for basic colors and can be used for a wide variety of paper crafts.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 x 12 Cardstock I love how many colors the package came with. There is a color for every project.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 x 12 Cardstock It is great the package has so many colors in one package. So many projects.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety of colors Sturdy, good quality cardstock. Great for scrap booking and card making.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cutting on cricut Paper stock is great for scrap booking. Cardmaking and cutting shapes on the cricut.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollection Essentials I find these product helpful for making paper flowers. The prices are fantastic. I alway depend on excellence
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Cardstock weight paper I have used this paper for many things including Scrap booking, calligraphy, and crafting for both kids and adults. It has the thickness to hold up to craft items that need to be curved, not folded, and building paper buildings. I will purchase again.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Love the variety of colors, and the quality is great!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and color assortment The tittle says it al. I'm a teacher and I go through cardstock very fast w boards and projects. Anyway, I love this product. I use whatever coupon I get and it's very inexpensive.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exploding Box Project Perfect for making exploding boxes. It has a variety of colors and the quality is good.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors The paper is not quite as heavy as I would like but it's workable with my cricut. I love the color assortment.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this paper Cuts easily in Cricut machines. Vibrant colors and extremely durable.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I especially like it when it goes on sale with as many grandchildren as I have to scrapbook for!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recollections 12x12 paper I love this pack although I wish they made these packs in single colors that are 12x12... this way I wouldn't have to buy open stock paper which is more expensive than this pack in the end and I can't get the single color I want buying this pack! That's why it's only getting 4 stars.. other than that it's great quality cardstock, nice thickness, great colors..
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product All I can say is this card stock works awesome with the cricut!!!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product work perfect I love this paper it holds up with any craft projects
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to have Good quality, like to have them for any paper project. Love it has variety of colors
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great quality Its great for a base of a scrapbook page. It is sturdy and the colors are vibrant!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer! Great for DYI invitations! Highly recommended to my fellow crafters!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This item has a great variation of colors. Although this item is great for scrapbooking, I would request 12x12 primary's, pastels, earth tones.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colors They work perfect for my cricut projects and the colors are bright.
Date published: 2017-04-11
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_10340039, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels