Essentials 12" x 12" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 100 Sheets

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Essentials 12" x 12" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 100 Sheets

Item # 10340039 
$19.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Essentials 12" x 12" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 100 Sheets

$19.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Cater to your love of paper! This 100 sheet pack of cardstock paper is perfect for matting photos, making cards or adding layers of color to any project. The packet contains solid papers of varying shades of the rainbow: yellow, red, orange, blue, green and more. Every paper crafter needs this basic package!
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 65lb / 176gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Cater to your love of paper! This 100 sheet pack of cardstock paper is perfect for matting photos, making cards or adding layers of color to any project. The packet contains solid papers of varying shades of the rainbow: yellow, red, orange, blue, green and more. Every paper crafter needs this basic package!
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 65lb / 176gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
jump
Cater to your love of paper! This 100 sheet pack of cardstock paper is perfect for matting photos, making cards or adding layers of color to any project. The packet contains solid papers of varying shades of the rainbow: yellow, red, orange, blue, green and more. Every paper crafter needs this basic package!
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 65lb / 176gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Cater to your love of paper! This 100 sheet pack of cardstock paper is perfect for matting photos, making cards or adding layers of color to any project. The packet contains solid papers of varying shades of the rainbow: yellow, red, orange, blue, green and more. Every paper crafter needs this basic package!
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 65lb / 176gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Essentials 12" x 12" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 100 Sheets is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper for many projects Excellent weight with a solid core! My Cricut cuts it perfectly.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock Worked great with my cricut maker. The cardstock was used to make Valentine's day cards.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A variety in colors attracted me to this product! Having a variety in colors to choose from accommodates my goal in completing my scrapbook projects.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for card making I do a lot of card making, so I love all the colors....
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice quality I wish there was more of each color, particularly white. Works well with the circut machine.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice paper but not what you want for making cards This paper is nice 65# stock - great for making embellishments or using with cutting dies but not what you want for the actual card body. It has a great selection of colors for most any need.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been looking for speciality papers and found them Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you for the variety.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color choices and quality paper No tearing on folds, cuts good on cricut no white showing through on folds
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cuts very well on electronic cutters When I need an assortment of colors of 60# cardstock to cut cleanly on my cutters, this is the package I go to. I love that there are several shades of each main color. I would give this 5 stars if it were a 70# or 80#, as it would better for my 3D cutting projects.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for paper flowers Easy to work with, and makes excellent paper flower
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color paper for constructing village artwork The color range is excellent ! Constructing collage art with this color paper allows more design creativity.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock Great for bookscraping! Easy to use with great size
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Colors Good quality and the price is affordable, need to have more of a sale
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Card Stock For inexpe.nsive cardstock the quality is very good. Cut nice ans is a good WT
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections Essentials Cardstock Paper 12”/12” The size and variety of colors make these papers a great addition to my crafting stash. They are very useful for making cards using a pop up die I recently acquired.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Weight For Cards Their product comes in unlimited size and colors. It is the perfect weight to use in making pop-up cards!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy paper and vibrant colors Got these to put in my Cricuit and they're the perfect weight for all my projects.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the variety! Really fabulous colors, perfect for my Cricut Explore Air 2!
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the big packs I wish it had more of the darker red in it. I would love to be able to purchase 12x12 in single colors other than just black and white.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality The card stock is heavy enough to be a backer, and also light enough to be printed on (I use a laser printer with no issues). This is a great starter pack for basic colors and can be used for a wide variety of paper crafts.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 x 12 Cardstock I love how many colors the package came with. There is a color for every project.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 x 12 Cardstock It is great the package has so many colors in one package. So many projects.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety of colors Sturdy, good quality cardstock. Great for scrap booking and card making.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cutting on cricut Paper stock is great for scrap booking. Cardmaking and cutting shapes on the cricut.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollection Essentials I find these product helpful for making paper flowers. The prices are fantastic. I alway depend on excellence
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Cardstock weight paper I have used this paper for many things including Scrap booking, calligraphy, and crafting for both kids and adults. It has the thickness to hold up to craft items that need to be curved, not folded, and building paper buildings. I will purchase again.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Love the variety of colors, and the quality is great!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and color assortment The tittle says it al. I'm a teacher and I go through cardstock very fast w boards and projects. Anyway, I love this product. I use whatever coupon I get and it's very inexpensive.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exploding Box Project Perfect for making exploding boxes. It has a variety of colors and the quality is good.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors The paper is not quite as heavy as I would like but it's workable with my cricut. I love the color assortment.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_10340039, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels