Essentials 12" x 12" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 100 Sheets

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Essentials 12" x 12" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 100 Sheets

Item # 10340039 
$19.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Essentials 12" x 12" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 100 Sheets

$19.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Cater to your love of paper! This 100 sheet pack of cardstock paper is perfect for matting photos, making cards or adding layers of color to any project. The packet contains solid papers of varying shades of the rainbow: yellow, red, orange, blue, green and more. Every paper crafter needs this basic package!
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 65lb / 176gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Cater to your love of paper! This 100 sheet pack of cardstock paper is perfect for matting photos, making cards or adding layers of color to any project. The packet contains solid papers of varying shades of the rainbow: yellow, red, orange, blue, green and more. Every paper crafter needs this basic package!
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 65lb / 176gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
jump
Cater to your love of paper! This 100 sheet pack of cardstock paper is perfect for matting photos, making cards or adding layers of color to any project. The packet contains solid papers of varying shades of the rainbow: yellow, red, orange, blue, green and more. Every paper crafter needs this basic package!
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 65lb / 176gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Cater to your love of paper! This 100 sheet pack of cardstock paper is perfect for matting photos, making cards or adding layers of color to any project. The packet contains solid papers of varying shades of the rainbow: yellow, red, orange, blue, green and more. Every paper crafter needs this basic package!
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 65lb / 176gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Essentials 12" x 12" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 100 Sheets is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper for water I wanted to find 140lb colored paper stock for watercolors but nobody anywhere seems to make or sell. I tried this. It holds up okay with water but no tooth. I like the papers for what they're intended. Nice assortment. Just can't make work for my purpose.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YEP. Great paper. So many great colors. The texture is great. Works great. Definitely buy it.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock I love all of the colors. Worked good for my project
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper Perfect Thank you, Michaels! I love the excellent quality and color variety of this paper. I primarily mount photographs to the sheets. It always works great.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s back Glad to have this assortment available again. This is my preferred paper for crafting with my Cricut. Wasn’t on sale, but I picked it up before it was gone again.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous paper This is my favorite paper, it cuts like butter in my Cricut cutter. I love it for building gift boxes and 3-D items.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Great product for the price
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hues This pack has great choices for selection.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not bonded!! It’s not bounded. It’s all loose!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Buy!!! I was going to buy a smaller package for around the same price that contained much less color variety. This was a much better purchase. Several sheets of each color with a large arrangement of your basic colors. Good starter for those just starting out with a a Cricut machine or Cameo as I was.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cricut card making. Nice assortment of colors and sturdy paper for cricut card making.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reflections rainbow of colors Love the different colors even though I was looking for more blue but I made more things with the different colors
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works well with my Brother scan and c Works well with my scan and cut Product holds up well
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cricut Projects I think the selection of paper was good. I think there should be more paper for the price!!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi colored cardstock Excellent bright colors and heavy paper for scrapbooking.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love working with this This pkg is solid core. I ordered for that reason ......and the price!!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cor through the Core I bought some cardstock for my Maker and was very disappointed because it had a white core. I went to my local Michael's, checked with a representative, and bought this. One can tell if the color goes through the core by checking the sides of the package.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper for many projects Excellent weight with a solid core! My Cricut cuts it perfectly.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock Worked great with my cricut maker. The cardstock was used to make Valentine's day cards.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A variety in colors attracted me to this product! Having a variety in colors to choose from accommodates my goal in completing my scrapbook projects.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for card making I do a lot of card making, so I love all the colors....
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice quality I wish there was more of each color, particularly white. Works well with the circut machine.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice paper but not what you want for making cards This paper is nice 65# stock - great for making embellishments or using with cutting dies but not what you want for the actual card body. It has a great selection of colors for most any need.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been looking for speciality papers and found them Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you for the variety.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color choices and quality paper No tearing on folds, cuts good on cricut no white showing through on folds
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cuts very well on electronic cutters When I need an assortment of colors of 60# cardstock to cut cleanly on my cutters, this is the package I go to. I love that there are several shades of each main color. I would give this 5 stars if it were a 70# or 80#, as it would better for my 3D cutting projects.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for paper flowers Easy to work with, and makes excellent paper flower
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color paper for constructing village artwork The color range is excellent ! Constructing collage art with this color paper allows more design creativity.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock Great for bookscraping! Easy to use with great size
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Colors Good quality and the price is affordable, need to have more of a sale
Date published: 2018-08-17
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_10340039, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels