Essentials 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 200 Sheets

Save $6.00
$9.99
$15.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Essentials 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 200 Sheets

Item # 10356421 
Save $6.00
$9.99
$15.99
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 40% in Rewards

Valid dates: 02/21/21 - 02/27/21 See Details

Essentials 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 200 Sheets

Save $6.00
$9.99
$15.99
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 40% in Rewards

Valid dates: 02/21/21 - 02/27/21 See Details

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Cater to your love of paper! Every paper crafter needs this basic pack of paper to craft their life stories. This 200-sheet pack of cardstock paper is perfect for matting your favorite photos, making cards or just adding layers of color to any project. The packet contains essential solids in 25 shades of the rainbow.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 200 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
 
Cater to your love of paper! Every paper crafter needs this basic pack of paper to craft their life stories. This 200-sheet pack of cardstock paper is perfect for matting your favorite photos, making cards or just adding layers of color to any project. The packet contains essential solids in 25 shades of the rainbow.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 200 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
 
jump
Cater to your love of paper! Every paper crafter needs this basic pack of paper to craft their life stories. This 200-sheet pack of cardstock paper is perfect for matting your favorite photos, making cards or just adding layers of color to any project. The packet contains essential solids in 25 shades of the rainbow.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 200 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
 
Cater to your love of paper! Every paper crafter needs this basic pack of paper to craft their life stories. This 200-sheet pack of cardstock paper is perfect for matting your favorite photos, making cards or just adding layers of color to any project. The packet contains essential solids in 25 shades of the rainbow.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 200 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Essentials 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 200 Sheets is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality of paper Great for me making cards the colors and texture was excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for crafting used this to make flowers, looks great! perfect colors
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the colors easy to cut and use love the colors the weight is also good
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved all the colors Perfect thickness for printing at school and home. Would purchase again in all different color combinations.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product can be utilized for any craft. I used this product to make "Greeting Cards, party invitations, Thank you notes and much more. Love the different colors that it comes!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color variety Haven't used yet but have bought the Lingle color packs, great variety
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colors! I use card stock all the time. I bought two different packs of this paper, and each contained unusual colors. These will last me a long time.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value at the time buy one get one Thick colorful card stock paper 8/11 Easy to cut and colors are bright
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is one of my favorites!! I use the Recollections Essentials Cardstock paper for so many of my paper crafts; paper flowers, mod podge craft tiles, wreaths, shadow boxes, and ornaments. It has the right amount of thickness and folds perfectly. I have almost all the colors because I just can't resist. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality!!! This paper has been so great for classroom projects!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from big variety great for making party decorations and invitations
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This paper holds true! I'm super excited to start making my cards. I've recently gotten into trying my hand at these and the paper is amazing. You definitely need a few cuts to go through this paper but it's sturdy and I love that
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card stock This paper comes in pretty much any color you want. I make greeting cards a lot and this is the only paper I will buy. MICHAEL's competitors paper doesn't compare to the quality of this paper.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not ideal for cricut use So I originally got this to use with my cricut because it was an awesome deal. Unfortunately it's super thick cardstock and I was unable to use it for the projects I was wanting. And awesome variety for other projects though.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors Good quality -- beautiful colors. Enough colors to cover any project!
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent card making paper. I love the way my cards turn out using this paper.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for my card making.. Works great when cutting out the shapes on my Cricut.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every color you could want! Great selection of cardstock...So many colors. Great Quality too
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfect with Cricut machine Worked better than I thought it was going to! Great product.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft the rainbow The paper is thick but not to thick. Works well in the cricut.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We use a lot of this paper! My daughter and I use this paper for crafts, and we love it! Great colors and very sturdy.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Missing sheets Missing sheets and I feel overpriced. Paper changes color of it get a fingerprint on it
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great card stock This is a great value for as much card stock that you get. I use card stock for everything, making cards, cutting things on my silhouette, and even my boys use it for different projects. Love all the different colors that came in this pack.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paper This paper is awesome for cutting with a Cricut. I made a few 'Happy Birthday' Banners with it and it really tied it all together. Perfect color choices as well.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrap paper review Nice value for the amount of paper and nice selection of colors.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This review document is rather difficult to read. Print is much too small & color of print much to light.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of colors I love all the colors it comes with. So many choices!
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Paper! I love Reflections cardstock. This cardstock is perfect for my papercrafting needs. I use it for making notebooks, tags, confetti, and banners. The variety of colors are beautiful and the quality of the paper is perfect. I just love it and would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cardstock is great! The variety of colors in this package of cardstock is great! It is exactly what I need for all my home made cards!
Date published: 2015-08-15
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_10356421, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels