Essex Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$79.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Essex Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

Item # 10592000 
$79.99
GreatBuy Value

Essex Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$79.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.

Description


Neatly store your craft supplies in this rolling cart. You can access the contents inside with easy-to-pull drawers. With an extended top, this cart provides a great work surface.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 27.56" x 15.24" x 31.3" (70cm x 38.9cm x 79.5cm) compact size
  • 40.15" x 15.24" x 31.3" (102cm x 38.9cm x 79.5cm) extended size
  • 11" x 15.1" x 5" (27.9cm x 38.4cm x 12.7cm) deep drawer size
  • 13.9" x 15.1" x 2.64" (35.3cm x 38.4cm x 6.7cm) shallow drawer size
  • Powder coated finish
  • Metal and plastic
Neatly store your craft supplies in this rolling cart. You can access the contents inside with easy-to-pull drawers. With an extended top, this cart provides a great work surface.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 27.56" x 15.24" x 31.3" (70cm x 38.9cm x 79.5cm) compact size
  • 40.15" x 15.24" x 31.3" (102cm x 38.9cm x 79.5cm) extended size
  • 11" x 15.1" x 5" (27.9cm x 38.4cm x 12.7cm) deep drawer size
  • 13.9" x 15.1" x 2.64" (35.3cm x 38.4cm x 6.7cm) shallow drawer size
  • Powder coated finish
  • Metal and plastic
jump
Neatly store your craft supplies in this rolling cart. You can access the contents inside with easy-to-pull drawers. With an extended top, this cart provides a great work surface.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 27.56" x 15.24" x 31.3" (70cm x 38.9cm x 79.5cm) compact size
  • 40.15" x 15.24" x 31.3" (102cm x 38.9cm x 79.5cm) extended size
  • 11" x 15.1" x 5" (27.9cm x 38.4cm x 12.7cm) deep drawer size
  • 13.9" x 15.1" x 2.64" (35.3cm x 38.4cm x 6.7cm) shallow drawer size
  • Powder coated finish
  • Metal and plastic
Neatly store your craft supplies in this rolling cart. You can access the contents inside with easy-to-pull drawers. With an extended top, this cart provides a great work surface.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 27.56" x 15.24" x 31.3" (70cm x 38.9cm x 79.5cm) compact size
  • 40.15" x 15.24" x 31.3" (102cm x 38.9cm x 79.5cm) extended size
  • 11" x 15.1" x 5" (27.9cm x 38.4cm x 12.7cm) deep drawer size
  • 13.9" x 15.1" x 2.64" (35.3cm x 38.4cm x 6.7cm) shallow drawer size
  • Powder coated finish
  • Metal and plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Essex Rolling Cart by Recollections™ is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 632.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cricut Cart I'm using my cart for my Cricut machine and supplies. I love it!!!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cricut cart Really nice cart for my cricut supplies. A lot of people use the other carts that are full plastic but I wanted something black so I went with this. I really like how everything is metal (besides the drawers), so it is sturdy and will last longer. It took me only about 20 minutes to put together and was super easy. I use the shallower drawers for my tools, vinyl sheets, and card stocks. I use the deep drawers for my vinyl rolls. I have my cricut machine on the top shelf and then some blanks on the shelf along with my easy press. It keeps everything nicely organized and in one place. I plan to somehow attach a hook on the side so that I can hang my mats from it. I switched out the plastic knobs for gold turtle knobs to give it a nicer finish and I love how it came out. A lot of people complain about the wheels not rolling on carpet, but in general wheels don’t usually roll well on household carpet anyways, so I knew that when I purchased it and I’m not planning on rolling it around on my carpet anyways.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wheels broke & could not be repaired. While I loved the cart at first to hold my Cricut and my vinyl, shortly after getting it the wheels broke off and could not be repaired. I even tried welding them and they still did not last. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it, so handy. I attached peg board to one side for even more storage options.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table/storage cart Easy to assemble. Great functionality. Glad I made this purchase.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Craft station Fits perfectly in my small space Drawers provide good storage Doesn’t roll well on carpet
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking cart I always have problems with directions but I got it after three tries. It looks good and I’m using the cart for my artist supplies. Ample room.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Nice and sturdy work station. Perfect for my cricut
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Cart It was easy to put together. It holds a lot of crafting supplies, as well as my Cricut and Easy Press!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Side desk Perfect for printer next to main desk, great storage
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this cart Easy to put together, room for scrap book containers on the shelf. Drawers are plastic but are sturdy enough. I keep my epoxy resin in the large drawer on the bottom.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love this cart for my cricut and supplies. Unfortunately, one wheel keeps falling off when rolled over carpet. I am keeping it because I do like it & will figure out how to stabilize the faulty wheel.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage & Workspace I bought 2 of these carts to house my Cricut supplies & to use as my Cricut workspace. The carts are sturdy, easy to assemble, and provide lots of storage. The drawers are just the right size for the Cricut vinyl & faux leather rolls and the 12x12 flat materials like foil, leather, kraft board, etc. The top of the carts allow room for my Cricut Explore Air 2, 12x12 mats & my laptop. I'm very pleased with the quality and functionality of these carts.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great in theory I love this cart for my cricut and supplies, but the wheels will NOT stay on, forget even trying to roll it on carpet. Defeats the purpose to be able to roll it in and out of the closet. Not sturdy at all.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great but don't move it! The cart has done the trick for holding everything BUT do not move it with any weight on it, both wheels snapped from the plastic pieces that go into the poles so legit no way to fix it....so now it just sits there because you can't buy replacement pieces for it.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it suppose to do. Once I put it together and tighten the screws it was easy to roll on carpet and wasn’t wobbly. It does what it suppose to do and easy to put together.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Used for Cricut and printer The quality is very poor. It's wobbly and anything but durable. I highly recommend choosing something more stationary or sturdy.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from wheels broke This is perfect for holding my cricut and supplies but when I rolled it across the carpet two wheels broke and can't be repaired. I'm so disappointed.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love it but.... I Loved this cart. It held my cricut on top, easy press and mats on the second shelf and then rolled vinyl and supplies on the bottom. I was rolling it to my work spot yesterday and one of the wheels just snapped. The internal plastic is broken and it can’t just be put back in. I tried gorilla glue with no luck so now I have an $80 piece of metal just sitting there.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok It’s a lil expensive for the quality but it can do the job
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! Perfect size for my smaller room to store craft items and use for my projects.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Piece of poopers This is a piece of you know what. Seriously. This has almost fallen apart 3 times and I’ve had it for one day. I dunno what those other people are smoking but this is NOT well made and this is NOT sturdy.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed This cart is great for keeping my smaller craft items in one place. Cricut fits great on top.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crap First few days and the drawers broke off. 6 months later wheel broke off. Metal attachment falls every now and then. I would say not for hard core crafters, it’s too weak.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It is exactly what I needed & glad I bought it. Not sure why it has such a low rating & disappointed that a lack of research and basic knowledge is impacting a perfectly good item. Wheels and carpet do not go together.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love the versatility of the cart and the table that folds out
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I’m very disappointed with this. We put it together quick but rolling it across the carpet was not possible and one of the wheels snapped. :(
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loving the cart so far! I was looking for something that I could get my cricut and easy press off my desk so I had more space to work and this has been working out great! It was super easy to put together. The weight of the Cricut on the top shelf does “bow” the metal top a little bit but it doesn’t cause me an issues being able to use my machine while it’s on the cart. And if I take it off the top you can’t even tell it was bowing. The wheels (and the locks on the wheels) are a great added bonus to the cart. When I’m not using it I can just have it against the wall and then when I need it I just move it closer to my desk. The only thing I haven’t taken the time to do is put my vinyl in the drawers. The 4 smaller or wider bins will only allow 8 rolls in it. The 2 deeper bins fit about 18 rolls. I’m going from a 3 drawer organizer with lots of room to these bins so I’m just trying to figure out the best way to organize the vinyl in the bins. Other than that the cart has been a great addition to my craft area and I’d recommend it to others.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essex rolling cart Easy to assemble. Perfect size for my smaller room. Exactly what I needed!
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cart but missing a connecting pole I bought this cart it’s perfect for all my painting needs. Stores everything perfectly and easy to assemble - BUT! I’m missing one of the poles to connect everything. It seems to not be a huge deal but I feel like it’s incomplete. If anyone Is getting rid of theirs and wants to send me a pole I would appreciate it!
Date published: 2021-01-29
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_608
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20002194, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels